Amanda Rishworth
- 44th–46th · Member for Kingston · Party not recorded
- 48th · Member for Kingston · Labor
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Luke Anderson (CC BY 2.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings33
- Trusts23
- Office held17
- Accounts11
- Other assets8
- Other (7)31
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 33 |
| Trusts | 23 |
| Office held | 17 |
| Accounts | 11 |
| Other assets | 8 |
| Real estate | 7 |
| Gift | 7 |
| Liability | 6 |
| Other income | 4 |
| Bonds | 3 |
| Sponsored travel | 2 |
| Other interest | 2 |
| Total | 123 |
- Self44
- Spouse/partner59
- Dependent child8
- Holder not stated12
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 44 |
| Spouse/partner | 59 |
| Dependent child | 8 |
| Holder not stated | 12 |
| Total | 123 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 7 |
| 2021-10 | 12 |
| 2021-11 | 12 |
| 2021-12 | 12 |
| 2022-01 | 12 |
| 2022-02 | 12 |
| 2022-03 | 12 |
| 2022-04 | 12 |
| 2022-05 | 12 |
| 2022-06 | 12 |
| 2022-07 | 12 |
| 2022-08 | 12 |
| 2022-09 | 12 |
| 2022-10 | 12 |
| 2022-11 | 12 |
| 2022-12 | 12 |
| 2023-01 | 12 |
| 2023-02 | 12 |
| 2023-03 | 12 |
| 2023-04 | 12 |
| 2023-05 | 12 |
| 2023-06 | 12 |
| 2023-07 | 12 |
| 2023-08 | 12 |
| 2023-09 | 12 |
| 2023-10 | 12 |
| 2023-11 | 12 |
| 2023-12 | 12 |
| 2024-01 | 12 |
| 2024-02 | 12 |
| 2024-03 | 12 |
| 2024-04 | 12 |
| 2024-05 | 12 |
| 2024-06 | 12 |
| 2024-07 | 12 |
| 2024-08 | 12 |
| 2024-09 | 12 |
| 2024-10 | 12 |
| 2024-11 | 12 |
| 2024-12 | 12 |
| 2025-01 | 12 |
| 2025-02 | 12 |
| 2025-03 | 12 |
| 2025-04 | 12 |
| 2025-05 | 12 |
| 2025-06 | 12 |
| 2025-07 | 12 |
| 2025-08 | 12 |
| 2025-09 | 12 |
| 2025-10 | 12 |
| 2025-11 | 12 |
| 2025-12 | 12 |
| 2026-01 | 12 |
| 2026-02 | 12 |
| 2026-03 | 14 |
| 2026-04 | 14 |
| 2026-05 | 16 |
| 2026-06 | 16 |
| 2026-07 | 16 |
| 2026-08 | 16 |
107 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 3 |
| Equity Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) | 3 |
| Materials | 2 |
| Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail | 1 |
| Consumer Staples Distribution & Retail | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 123 of 123 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (33) | |||
| ANTARES PERSONAL CHOICE FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| APA GROUP SHARES — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| APA group share — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| AUSTRALIA INFUSTRUCTURE FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Australia Infrastructure fund — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| BEN · Bendigo And Adelaide Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BGP HOLDINGS — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| CHALLANGER INFRASTRUCTURE FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| COL · Coles Group Limited. | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CXP · Corporate Express | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| DEXUS PROPERTY FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| DUET GROUP SHARES — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| GPT GROUP SHARES — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| HLS · Healius | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| IPL · INCITEC PIVOT LIMITED | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| INVERSTA OFFICE FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Inverstra office — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| MGR · Mirvac Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| PER PERPETUAL FUND — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| PERPETUAL WEALTH FOCUS INVESTMENT ADVANTAGE — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| PRIMARY HEALTH CARE — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| PRY · Primary Health Care | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| RIO · Rio Tinto | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TLS · Telstra Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TSE · Transfield Services | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WES · Wesfarmers | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WBC · Westpac Banking | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| DXS · Dexus | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| duet group — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| GPT · Gpt Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| property fund — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| westpack — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
Trusts (23) | |||
| Attended opening of the Adelaide Cabaret Festival as guests of the Adelaide Festival Centre on 05 June 2015 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Attended opening of the Adelaide Cabaret Festival as guests of the Adelaide Festival Centre on 05 June 2015 | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Complimentary entry for two to attend The Fringe Club during the Adelaide Fringe (15 February 2019 – 17 March 2019)The Adelaide Fringe Office | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| L & J RISHWORTH FAMILY CASH POTENTIAL JOINT TRUST BENEFICIARY | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| L & J RISHWORTH FAMILY CASH POTENTIAL JOINT TRUST UNITS IN AN INDEX FUND BENEFICIARY TIM WALKER FAMILY TRUST POTENTIAL JOINT | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| L & J RISHWORTH FAMILY TRUST TIM WALKER FAMILY TRUSTCASH UNITS IN AN INDEX FUND | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| L & J Rishworth family trustInvestment | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| L & J Rishworth family trustInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| L & J Rishworth family trustInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| Platinum One memberQantas | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Small Bundle gift from Basics for Babies on 05 March 2015 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Upgraded from Economy Class to Business Class by Virgin Australia on 02 January 2015 and 11 January 2015 | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Upgraded from Economy Class to Business Class by Virgin Australia on 02 January 2015 and 11 January 2015 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Zoos SA membershippurchased for ourselves and our son for one year | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Zoos SA membershippurchased for ourselves and our son for one year | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Zoos SA membershippurchased for ourselves and our son for one year | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| complimentary Telstra TV deviceDeputy Chief Executive Officer from Netball Australia | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| received 8 complimentary general admission tickets from the South Adelaide Football Club to attend: Adelaide Crows vs Brisbane Lions (x 4 tickets) Saturday 11 March 2017 Hickinbotham Oval, NOARLUNGA & Port Adelaide vs Hawthorn (x 4 tickets) Sunday 12 March 2017 Hickinbotham Oval, NOARLUNGA. I have given all 8 tickets to staff and volunteers. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| received two complimentary general admission tickets from the State Minister for Tourism, the Hon Leon Bignell MP, to attend WOMAdelaide on Sunday 12 March 2017. I attended with my husband, Tim Walker. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| received two complimentary tickets from the Adelaide Festival Centre to attend a performance of the musical Dusty and attended on Wednesday 04 January 2017 with my mother, Judith Rishworth. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| received two complimentary tickets from the organisers of the Shannons Sellicks Beach Historic Motorcycle Races to attend their event on 18 and 19 February 2017. However, I did not attend the event. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| two free ticketsRoyal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA Inc to attend the Royal Adelaide Show 2018 (31 August 2018 – 09 September 2018) | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| two free ticketsRoyal Agricultural & Horticultural Society of SA Inc to attend the Royal Adelaide Show 2018 (31 August 2018 – 09 September 2018) | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Real estate (7) | |||
| Cumberland Park SA (jointly owed with spouse)Investment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| Griffith (ACT) ACTSECOND HOME JOINT INVESTMENT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Hallett Cove SAFAMILY HOME JOINT INVESTMENT | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Hallett Cove SAFamily Home Second home Investment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| IN ALBERTONINVESTMENT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IN HALLETT COVEFAMILY HOME | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| in GriffithSecond Home | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Liability (6) | |||
| HOME LOANSCREDIT UNION SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Home LoanCredit Union SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Home loanscredit union sa | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| MORTGAGE CREDIT CARD CREDIT CARDCREDIT UNION SA WESTPAC AMERICAN EXPRESS | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| MORTGAGES ANZ CREDIT CARDCREDIT UNION SA ANZ BANK | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Periodic contract IT work for Where-U-Learn | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Bonds (3) | |||
| INVESTMENT BONDAUSTRALIAN UNITY | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Investment BondsLifeplan - Australian Unity | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Vice PatronPort Noarlunga Surf Life Saving Club Inc for the 2018 / 2019 financial year | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Accounts (11) | |||
| Children's Saving AccountCredit Union SA | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVING ACCOUNTBANK SA | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGSCREDIT UNION SA | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| SAVINGSCREDIT UNION SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNTING | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGS SAVINGSCREDIT UNION SA BANK SA | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| SAVINGS/OFFSET ACCOUNTSCREDIT UNION SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Savings Offset AccountsCredit Union SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| children's savings accountcredit union sa | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| savings account savings account savings account savings account savings accountBank SA ME Bank ING Bank U Bank Commonwealth bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| savings accounts/offset accountscredit union SA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
Other assets (8) | |||
| Industry super fund - care super | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| Industry super fund - rest | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| SUPERANNUATION ACCOUNT - BT SUPER FOR LIFE | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SUPERANNUATION ACCOUNT - CareSuper | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Superannuation fund – BT Super for life | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Superannuation fund – Care Super | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| TAL INCOME PROTECTION / LIFE INSURANCE CAR Rest Superannuation | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| TAL INCOME PROTECTION / LIFE INSURANCE Care Superannuation | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
Other income (4) | |||
| Employment with Data Action | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| FULL TIME EMPLOYMENT WITH COMPUTER PROGRAMING COMPANY - DATA ACTION | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Fulltime employment with computer programming company – Data Action | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| INCOME FROM INVESTMENT PROPERTY | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Gift (7) | |||
| 2x Tickets from State Government at Adelaide Oval to the Adelaide Crows v Carlton AFL game | Self | Declared since 4 May 2026 | 48P ↗ |
| 4x Tickets from AFL to the Geelong Cats v West Coast Eagles AFL game in Adelaide | Self | Declared since 4 May 2026 | 48P ↗ |
| Virgin Australia 'Forever Gold' Membership | Self | Declared since 11 Mar 2026 | 48P ↗ |
| WOMADelaide tickets from South Australian State Government | Self | Declared since 11 Mar 2026 | 48P ↗ |
| Cuvee Louise Brut Nature | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Dec 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| Life Plan Investment Bonds | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
Sponsored travel (2) | |||
| Two complemetary ticket from the adealide festival centre to the performance of of bobby fox - the irish boy | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| CORPORATE TICKETS TO PORT ADELAIDE VS GEELONG CATS AFL GAME | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
Office held (17) | |||
| I would like to declare that I have paid for a membership of Friends of Willunga Basin Inc for the 2021 / 2022 financial year. | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Oct 2021 | 46P ↗ |
| I would like to declare that I have renewed my membership of Asbestos Victims Association SA Inc for the 2021 / 2022 financial year. | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Oct 2021 | 46P ↗ |
| I would like to declare that I have renewed my membership with ABC Friends SA/NT for the 2021/2022 financial year. | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Oct 2021 | 46P ↗ |
| I would like to declare that I have renewed my membership with The Lions Club of Hallett Cove & Districts Inc for the 2021 / 2022 financial year. | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Oct 2021 | 46P ↗ |
| Panther Club Inc | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Dec 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| Friends of the ABC SA Inc for 2019 / 2020 financial year | Holder not stated | Declared since 1 Oct 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| centre for workplace excellence advisory board | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| renewal of virgin australia the club for both myself and my spouse | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2019 | 46P ↗ |
| Credit union sa, sda union, lions club of hallett cove, police health, south adelaide football club, australian unity, seaford 6-12 school governing council, christies beach slsc, qantas chairmans lounge, virgin the club, national pharmacies, Care leavers Australasia network, panther club, vice patron port noarlunga slsc, friends of willunga basin, community living project, Zoos SA, vice patron morphett vale youth club, advisory goup for the asia pacific centre for work health and safety, Australian Labor Party, qantas platinum one club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
| MEMBERSHIP OF CREDIT UNION SA, MEMBERSHIP OF SDA UNION, MEMBERSHIP OF THE LIONS CLUB OF HALLETT COVE, MEMBER OF THE WILLUNGA FARMERS MARKET, MEMBER OF THE FRIENDS OF GLENTHORN, MEMBER OF STARS, MEMBERSHIP OF THE FRIENDS OF WILLUNGA BASIN, MEMBERSHIP OF POLICE HEALTH. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MEMEBERSHIP OF THE FINANCIAL SERVICES UNION, | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Member of Credit Union SA, Member of SDA Union, Member of the Lions Club of Hallett Cove, Member of the Willunga Farmers Market, Member of Friends of Glenthorn Farm, Member of STARS, Member of the Friends of the Willunga Basin, Member of Police health, Member of South Adelaide Football Club, Member of Australian Unity, Governing Council Member of Seaford 6-12 school, Member at Christies Beach SLSC, Qantas Chairman’s lounge member, Member of Virgin The Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Member of the Financial Service Union, Member of Police Health | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| PATRON OF CHRISTIES BEACH SLSC PT NOARLUNGA SLSC (VICE PATRON) MORPHETT VALE YOUTH CLUB (VICE PATRON) SOUTH PORT SLSC (PATRON) SOUTHERN VALES ARCHERY (PATRON) SEAFORD STORM NETBALL (PATRON) POLICE HEALTH (MEMBER) QANTAS CHAIRMANS LOUNGE VIRGIN AUSTRALIA BEYOND CREDIT UNION SA SDA UNION LIONS CLUB OF HALLETT COVE SOUTH ADELAIDE FOOTBALL CLUB (SPONSOR) AUSTRALIAN UNITY AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY - SA PANTHER CLUB ZOOS SA FRIENDS OF WILUNGA BASIN NATIONAL PHARMACIES | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| RAA (MEMBER) ZOOS SA (MEMBER) FSU (MEMBER) AUSTRALIAN LABOR PARTY SA (MEMBER) POLICE HEALTH (MEMBER) VIRGIN AUSTRALIA BEYOND (MEMBER) QANTAS CHAIRMANS LOUNGE CREDIT UNIONS SA | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| THE COVE FOOTBALL CLUB HALLET COVE LITTLE ATHLETICS CENTRE MARION SWIMMING CLUB | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Zoos sa, financial services union, virgin the club, qantas chairmans lounge, Australian Labor Party, RAA, credit union SA national pharmacies | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 46P ↗ |
Other interest (2) | |||
| I would like to declare that I applied for and was accepted to participate in the McKinnon Institute's Advanced Political Leadership 2021 Program. The Program commenced on Monday 17 May 2021. All tuition fees and accommodation costs for attendance has been covered by the McKinnon Institute. | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Oct 2021 | 46P ↗ |
| Amanda Rishworth MP appointed Vice Patron of the Port Noarlunga Surf Life Saving club Inc for the 2019/2020 financial year. | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Nov 2019 | 46P ↗ |
Funding returns lodged with the AEC
Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.
Election returns linked to this member
Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.
- 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateKingston, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “RISHWORTH, Amanda Louise”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
- 2019 Federal electionCandidateKingston, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “RISHWORTH, Amanda Louise”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
- 2016 Federal electionCandidateKingston, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “RISHWORTH, Amanda Louise”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
- 2013 Federal electionCandidateKingston, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “RISHWORTH, Amanda Louise”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.
Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.
Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in Kingston. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
31 suburbs
Aberfoyle Park · Christie Downs · Christies Beach · Flagstaff Hill · Hackham · Hackham West · Hallett Cove · Happy Valley (SA) · Huntfield Heights · Lonsdale · Maslin Beach · Moana · Morphett Vale · Noarlunga Centre · Noarlunga Downs · O'Halloran Hill · O'Sullivan Beach · Old Noarlunga · Old Reynella · Onkaparinga Hills · Port Noarlunga · Port Noarlunga South · Reynella · Reynella East · Seaford (SA) · Seaford Heights · Seaford Meadows · Seaford Rise · Sheidow Park · Trott Park · Woodcroft (SA)