Amanda Stoker
- 45th–46th · Senator for QLD · Liberal
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Australian Government (CC BY 3.0 au). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th Parliament in full. We have read only part of the 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings5
- Office held5
- Sponsored travel4
- Trusts2
- Real estate2
- Other (4)5
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 5 |
| Office held | 5 |
| Sponsored travel | 4 |
| Trusts | 2 |
| Real estate | 2 |
| Other assets | 2 |
| Liability | 1 |
| Accounts | 1 |
| Gift | 1 |
| Total | 23 |
- Holder not stated23
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 23 |
| Total | 23 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 11 |
| 2021-11 | 11 |
| 2021-12 | 11 |
| 2022-01 | 11 |
| 2022-02 | 11 |
| 2022-03 | 11 |
| 2022-04 | 11 |
| 2022-05 | 11 |
| 2022-06 | 11 |
| 2022-07 | 11 |
| 2022-08 | 11 |
| 2022-09 | 11 |
| 2022-10 | 11 |
| 2022-11 | 11 |
| 2022-12 | 11 |
| 2023-01 | 11 |
| 2023-02 | 11 |
| 2023-03 | 11 |
| 2023-04 | 11 |
| 2023-05 | 11 |
| 2023-06 | 11 |
| 2023-07 | 11 |
| 2023-08 | 11 |
| 2023-09 | 11 |
| 2023-10 | 11 |
| 2023-11 | 11 |
| 2023-12 | 11 |
| 2024-01 | 11 |
| 2024-02 | 11 |
| 2024-03 | 11 |
| 2024-04 | 11 |
| 2024-05 | 11 |
| 2024-06 | 11 |
| 2024-07 | 11 |
| 2024-08 | 11 |
| 2024-09 | 11 |
| 2024-10 | 11 |
| 2024-11 | 11 |
| 2024-12 | 11 |
| 2025-01 | 11 |
| 2025-02 | 11 |
| 2025-03 | 11 |
| 2025-04 | 11 |
| 2025-05 | 11 |
| 2025-06 | 11 |
| 2025-07 | 11 |
| 2025-08 | 11 |
| 2025-09 | 11 |
| 2025-10 | 11 |
| 2025-11 | 11 |
| 2025-12 | 11 |
| 2026-01 | 11 |
| 2026-02 | 11 |
| 2026-03 | 11 |
| 2026-04 | 11 |
| 2026-05 | 11 |
| 2026-06 | 11 |
| 2026-07 | 11 |
| 2026-08 | 11 |
| 2026-09 | 11 |
12 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 1 |
| Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology & Life Sciences | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 25 of 25 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (6) | |||
| ANZ · Anz Group Holdings | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| MSB · Mesoblast | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| MVB · Vaneck Banks Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| MVR · Vaneck Resources Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| VAS · Vngd Aus Shares Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| NAB · National Australia Bank | Holder not stated | Removed 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
Trusts (2) | |||
| A+F Adam Warren Stoker Family Trust Investment Beneficiary | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| AW Stoker Pty Ltd as trustee for the Adam Warren Stoker discretionary family trustInvestment | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (2) | |||
| Bardon QLDResidence | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Kingston (ACT) ACTResidence | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Directorship (1) | |||
| AW Stoker Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Removed 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (1) | |||
| Mortgage on residence at Bardon, QueenslandMacquarie Bank | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (1) | |||
| SavingsCommonwealth Bank | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (2) | |||
| Mercedes C250 (jointly held w/spouse) and Macquarie Managed Fund | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Life insurance policy, income protection insurance, superannuation | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Gift (1) | |||
| Canberra Zoo Family Admission | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (4) | |||
| Travel to Israel sponsored by AIJAC in 2018 | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Flights and accommodation to Melbourne to present at IPA Academy, funded by Institute of Public Affairs. | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Membership of QANTAS airlines’ Chairman’s Lounge, providing hospitality for travel. | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Membership of Virgin Australia airlines’ The Club, providing hospitality for travel. | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Office held (5) | |||
| Member - Australian Institute of Progress Member - Sir Samuel Griffith Society Member - Institute of Public Affairs Member - Queensland Bar Association Member - Womens Lawyers Association Member - Royal Queensland Historical Society Member - Zonta Club of Brisbane | Holder not stated | Declared since 29 Sept 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| ChaplainWatch | Holder not stated | Declared since 21 Aug 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Anglican Diocese of Brisbane | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Emily’s Voice | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Liberal National Party of Queensland | Holder not stated | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |