Parliament’s Portfolio

Andrew Willcox

Andrew Willcox

LNPMember for DawsonQLDparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Dawson · Liberal National

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — The State of Queensland (Department of the Premier and Cabinet) (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th, 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

92
entries currently declared
1
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
6
gifts and sponsored travel
11 Sept 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
92current entries
  • Shareholdings37
  • Directorship34
  • Sponsored travel5
  • Accounts4
  • Trusts2
  • Other (7)10
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings37
Directorship34
Sponsored travel5
Accounts4
Trusts2
Real estate2
Partnership2
Liability2
Bonds1
Other income1
Gift1
Office held1
Total92
Who each entry is declared for
92current entries
  • Self48
  • Spouse/partner44
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self48
Spouse/partner44
Total92

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

035202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-121
2026-011
2026-021
2026-031
2026-041
2026-053
2026-063
2026-073
2026-083
2026-095
2026-105

87 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 92 of 92 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (37)

A & R Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Property Development Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Property Development Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Willcox Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Willcox Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AJRW Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AJRW Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AR Supa Management Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AR Supa Management Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Better Shares Global Sustainability Leaders ETF — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Properties — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
R & A Corporation Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
R & A Corporation Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayand Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayand Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Trusts (2)

The Fun Trust The Fun Trust No 2 The Fun Trust No 3 The Georgia Trust The Georgia Trust No 2 The Georgia Trust No 3 The Owen Trust The Owen Trust No 2 The Owen Trust No 3 The Jack Willcox Trust The Jack Willcox Trust No 2 The Shannon Willcox Trust The Shannon Willcox Trust No 2 The Tom Willcox Trust The Tom Willcox Trust No 2 The A & R Investment Trust The Willcox Trading TrustInvestment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Finance Entity Property Management
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
The Fun Trust The Fun Trust No 2 The Fun Trust No 3 The Georgia Trust The Georgia Trust No 2 The Georgia Trust No 3 The Owen Trust The Owen Trust No 2 The Owen Trust No 3 The Jack Willcox Trust The Jack Willcox Trust No 2 The Shannon Willcox Trust The Shannon Willcox Trust No 2 The Tom Willcox Trust The Tom Willcox Trust No 2 The A & R Investment Trust The Willcox Trading TrustInvestment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Investment Entity Finance Entity Property Management
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Real estate (2)

Bowen QLDOwner/Landlord Owner/Landlord Owner/Landlord Residential Owner Occupied
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Bowen QLDOwner/Landlord Owner/Landlord Owner/Landlord Residential Owner Occupied
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Directorship (34)

A & R Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Property Development Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Property Development Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Willcox Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
A & R Willcox Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AJRW Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AJRW Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AR Supa Management Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
AR Supa Management Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Properties — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
JSTW Properties — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
OAG Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
R & A Corporation Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
R & A Corporation Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayand Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayand Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Holdings Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Land Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Rayandwill Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Partnership (2)

The Jack, Shannon & Tom Partnership No 1 The Jack, Shannon & Tom Partnership No 2 The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership No 2 The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership No 3Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
The Jack, Shannon & Tom Willcox Partnership No 1 The Jack, Shannon & Tom Willcox Partnership No 2 The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership No 2 The Georgia Owen Fun Partnership No 3Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust Beneficiary of Partners Trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Liability (2)

Commercial LoanBendigo Loan
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Commercial LoanBendigo Bank
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Bonds (1)

ShareholderAMP
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Accounts (4)

Term Deposit - WBC
Self
Declared since 7 May 2026PDF ↗
Term Deposit - WBC
Spouse/partner
Declared since 7 May 2026PDF ↗
Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Maxi Fund Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Statement AccountWBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC CBA Bendigo Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Maxi Fund Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Savings Account Statement AccountWBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC WBC Bendigo Bank
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other income (1)

Dividends - Bowen Farmers Transport Pty Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Gift (1)

Foxtel Subscription
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Sponsored travel (5)

Ticket & accommodation for Cowboys v Tigers game - 29 August 2026 - Bravus Mining & Resources
Spouse/partner
Declared since 11 Sept 2026PDF ↗
Ticket & accommodation for Cowboys v Tigers game - 29 August 2026 - Bravus Mining & Resources
Self
Declared since 11 Sept 2026PDF ↗
Ticket for Brisbane Ashes Cricket Series - 5 December 25 - RACQ
Self
Declared since 30 Dec 2025PDF ↗
QANTAS Chairmans Lounge Membership Virgin Australia Beyond Membership Ticket and accommodation for Cowboys v Bulldogs game - 12 July 25 - Bravus Mining & Resources
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Ticket and accommodation for Cowboys v Bulldogs game - 12 July 25 - Bravus Mining & Resources
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Office held (1)

Bowen Pistol Club - Member Kennedy Masonic Lodge - Member National Servicemen's Association of Australia - Member Chamber of Commerce Mackay - Member LNP - Member
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateDawson, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “WILLCOX, Andrew John”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Dawson. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

135 suburbs

Airdmillan · Airlie Beach · Airville · Alligator Creek (Townsville - Qld) · Alva · Andergrove · Andromache · Annandale (Qld) · Ayr · Ball Bay · Balnagowan · Barratta (Qld) · Beaconsfield (Qld) · Belmunda · Blacks Beach · Bloomsbury · Bogie · Bowen · Brandon · Brandy Creek (Qld) · Breadalbane (Qld) · Bucasia · Calen · Cannon Valley · Cannonvale · Cape Cleveland · Cape Conway · Cape Gloucester · Cape Hillsborough · Carstairs · Cluden · Colevale · Conway · Conway Beach · Coral Sea · Cremorne (Qld) · Cromarty · Crystal Brook (Qld) · Cungulla · Dingo Beach · Dittmer · Dolphin Heads · Dumbleton · East Mackay · Eimeo · Erakala · Farleigh · Flametree · Foulden · Foxdale · Fredericksfield · Giru · Glen Isla · Glenella · Goorganga Creek · Goorganga Plains · Gregory River (Whitsunday - Qld) · Groper Creek · Gumlu · Gunyarra · Guthalungra · Habana · Haliday Bay · Hamilton Plains · Hampden (Qld) · Hideaway Bay · Home Hill · Horseshoe Lagoon · Idalia · Inkerman (Qld) · Jarvisfield · Jerona · Jubilee Pocket · Kelsey Creek · Kirknie · Kuttabul · Laguna Quays · Lake Proserpine · Lethebrook · Mackay · Mackay Harbour · Mandalay · McDesme · Mentmore · Midge Point · Mona Park · Mount Charlton · Mount Jukes · Mount Julian · Mount Kelly · Mount Marlow · Mount Ossa · Mount Pelion · Mount Pleasant (Mackay - Qld) · Mount Pluto · Mount Rooper · Mount Surround · Myrtlevale · Nindaroo · Nome · North Mackay · Oonoonba · Osborne (Qld) · Paget · Palm Grove (Qld) · Pauls Pocket · Pindi Pindi · Preston (Whitsunday - Qld) · Proserpine · Rangemore (Burdekin - Qld) · Richmond (Mackay - Qld) · Riordanvale · Rita Island · Rural View · Seaforth (Qld) · Shirbourne · Shoal Point · Shute Harbour · Silver Creek · Slade Point · South Mackay · St Helens Beach · Strathdickie · Stuart (Qld) · Sugarloaf (Whitsunday - Qld) · The Leap · Thoopara · Wangaratta (Qld) · West Mackay · Whitsundays · Wilson Beach · Woodwark · Wulguru · Wunjunga · Yalboroo

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 11 September 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.