Parliament’s Portfolio

CC

Cameron Caldwell

LNPMember for FaddenQLDparliaments 47–48
  • 47th · Member for Fadden · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Fadden · Liberal National

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

29
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
6
liabilities entries
6
gifts and sponsored travel
4 Sept 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
29current entries
  • Liability6
  • Accounts6
  • Gift6
  • Other assets4
  • Other income4
  • Other (2)3
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Liability6
Accounts6
Gift6
Other assets4
Other income4
Real estate2
Office held1
Total29
Who each entry is declared for
29current entries
  • Self11
  • Spouse/partner9
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated8
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self11
Spouse/partner9
Dependent child1
Holder not stated8
Total29

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

059202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-092
2023-102
2023-116
2023-126
2024-016
2024-026
2024-036
2024-047
2024-057
2024-067
2024-077
2024-087
2024-097
2024-107
2024-118
2024-128
2025-018
2025-028
2025-038
2025-048
2025-058
2025-068
2025-078
2025-088
2025-099
2025-109
2025-119
2025-129
2026-019
2026-029
2026-039
2026-049
2026-059
2026-069
2026-079
2026-089

20 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 29 of 29 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Real estate (2)

Hollywell QLD
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Hollywell QLD
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Liability (6)

SELF Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence - Macquarie Bank Limited Mortgage on Investment Property - Macquarie Bank Limited
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 Nov 202347P ↗
SPOUSE Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence - Macquarie Bank Limited Mortgage on Investment Property - Macquarie Bank Limited
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 Nov 202347P ↗
Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence Mortgage on Investment PropertyMacquarie Bank Macquarie Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence Mortgage on Investment PropertyMacquarie Macquarie
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence Motor vehicle finance Mortgage on Investment PropertyAMP BMW Finance AMP
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Mortgage on Principal Place of Residence Motor vehicle finance Mortgage on Investment PropertyAMP BMW Finance AMP
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Accounts (6)

SELF Offset savings account - principal place of residence - Macquarie Bank Limited Offset savings account - investment property - Macquarie Bank Limited
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 Nov 202347P ↗
SPOUSE Offset savings account - principal place of residence - Macquarie Bank Limited Offset savings account - investment property - Macquarie Bank Limited
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 Nov 202347P ↗
SavingsCBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
SavingsNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Savings AccountCBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings Account Work expensesNAB NAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (4)

Car
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Car
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Motor Vehicle Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Motor vehicle Superannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Other income (4)

Investment Property Rental Income
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Investment Property Rental Income Salary from Employment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Rental Income from investment property
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Rental Income from investment property Income from employment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Gift (6)

Qantas Chairman's Lounge
Self
Declared since 4 Sept 202548P ↗
2 x tickets to 2024 Boost Mobile Gold Coast 500 Supercars
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Nov 202447P ↗
Foxtel Subscription - Electorate Office
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Apr 202447P ↗
Pindara Private Hospital Deluxe Parenting Suite
Holder not stated
Declared since 11 Sept 202347P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership
Holder not stated
Declared since 11 Sept 202347P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Office held (1)

Board Member, St Hildas School Foundation
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateFadden, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “CALDWELL, Cameron MackenzieLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Fadden. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

25 suburbs

Alberton (Qld) · Arundel · Biggera Waters · Coombabah · Coomera · Gaven · Gilberton (Gold Coast - Qld) · Helensvale · Hollywell · Hope Island · Jacobs Well · Labrador · Norwell · Ormeau · Oxenford · Pacific Pines · Paradise Point · Parkwood (Qld) · Pimpama · Runaway Bay · South Stradbroke · Southern Moreton Bay Islands · Stapylton · Steiglitz (Qld) · Woongoolba

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 4 September 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.