Parliament’s Portfolio

CC

Claire Clutterham

ALPMember for SturtSAparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Sturt · Labor

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

32
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
4
real-estate declarations
1
liabilities entries
10
gifts and sponsored travel
3 July 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
32current entries
  • Gift9
  • Directorship8
  • Real estate4
  • Bonds2
  • Accounts2
  • Other (6)7
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift9
Directorship8
Real estate4
Bonds2
Accounts2
Other income2
Shareholdings1
Trusts1
Liability1
Sponsored travel1
Office held1
Total32
Who each entry is declared for
32current entries
  • Self18
  • Spouse/partner14
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self18
Spouse/partner14
Total32

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

0510202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-094
2025-104
2025-116
2025-126
2026-016
2026-026
2026-037
2026-047
2026-059
2026-069
2026-0710
2026-0810

22 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 32 of 32 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (1)

SMSF
Self-managed super fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Trusts (1)

Pudney Family Superannuation FundSuperannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (4)

Residential property at Barton
Self
Declared since 17 Mar 202648P ↗
Investment property in the suburb of
Self
Declared since 14 Nov 202548P ↗
Grange (SA) SAInvestment
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Joslin SAResidential
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Directorship (8)

Athletics Association — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Council of Governors — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Management Authority. — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Non-Executive Director of South Australia Little — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Non-Executive Director of the East Waste — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Non-Executive Director of the Royal Flying Doctor — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Non-Executive Director of the Wilderness School — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Service (SA/NT). — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (1)

Mortgage on residential propertyMacquarie Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Bonds (2)

High Conviction FundMagellan
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
High Conviction FundMagellan
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (2)

Savings accounts Savings accountsMacquarie Bank National Australia Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings accounts Savings accounts Inactive savings accountsMacquarie Bank Bendigo Adelaide Bank ING
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (2)

Income from investments set out above Income from employment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Rental income Income from investments set out above
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (9)

Firebirds on Saturday, 2 May 2026, through Netball SA. Two tickets to the Gather Round Long Lunch, held on Saturday, 11 April 2026, through the Norwood, Payneham and St Peters Council
Self
Declared since 5 May 202648P ↗
Two tickets to the pre-game function and then the match between Adelaide Thunderbirds v Queensland
Self
Declared since 5 May 202648P ↗
Two bottles of perfume / cologne gifted by a constituent on 13 October 2025
Self
Declared since 14 Nov 202548P ↗
Ticket to The Hospital Research Foundation 60th Anniversary Celebration
Self
Declared since 15 Sept 202548P ↗
Ticket to The Hospital Research Foundation 60th Anniversary Celebration
Spouse/partner
Declared since 15 Sept 202548P ↗
Ticket to the Mid Winter Ball (Endeavour Group)
Self
Declared since 15 Sept 202548P ↗
Ticket to the Mid Winter Ball (Endeavour Group)
Spouse/partner
Declared since 15 Sept 202548P ↗
Two tickets to the Suncorp Superleague Netball Grand Final including two tickets to the pre-game function on 2 August 2025 QANTAS Chairman's Club membership Virgin Australia Beyond membership
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Virgin Australia Beyond membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Sponsored travel (1)

One ticket to Mid-Winter Ball 2026 from the ABC
Self
Declared since 3 July 202648P ↗

Office held (1)

Constitutional Member of the Royal Flying Doctor Service (SA/NT)
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateSturt, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “CLUTTERHAM, Claire LouiseLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Sturt. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

65 suburbs

Athelstone · Auldana · Beaumont (SA) · Beulah Park · Burnside (SA) · Campbelltown (SA) · College Park · Dernancourt · Dulwich · Erindale · Evandale (SA) · Felixstow · Firle · Frewville · Fullarton · Gilles Plains · Glen Osmond · Glenside · Glenunga · Glynde · Hackney · Hazelwood Park · Heathpool · Hectorville · Highbury (SA) · Hillcrest (SA) · Holden Hill · Hope Valley (SA) · Joslin · Kensington (SA) · Kensington Gardens · Kensington Park · Kent Town · Klemzig · Leabrook · Linden Park · Magill · Marden · Marryatville · Maylands (SA) · Mount Osmond · Myrtle Bank (SA) · Newton · Norwood (SA) · Oakden · Paradise (SA) · Payneham · Payneham South · Rose Park · Rosslyn Park · Rostrevor · Royston Park · Skye (SA) · St Georges · St Morris · St Peters (SA) · Stepney · Stonyfell · Toorak Gardens · Tranmere (SA) · Trinity Gardens · Tusmore · Waterfall Gully · Wattle Park · Windsor Gardens

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 3 July 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.