Parliament’s Portfolio

Colin Boyce

Colin Boyce

LNPMember for FlynnQLDparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Flynn · Liberal National

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — RegionalQueenslander (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th, 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

35
entries currently declared
1
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
5
gifts and sponsored travel
15 Oct 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
35current entries
  • Shareholdings8
  • Directorship4
  • Sponsored travel4
  • Office held3
  • Trusts2
  • Other (8)14
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings8
Directorship4
Sponsored travel4
Office held3
Trusts2
Real estate2
Partnership2
Liability2
Accounts2
Other assets2
Other income2
Gift1
Other interest1
Total35
Who each entry is declared for
35current entries
  • Self19
  • Spouse/partner16
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self19
Spouse/partner16
Total35

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

024202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-120
2026-010
2026-020
2026-030
2026-040
2026-050
2026-060
2026-072
2026-082
2026-092
2026-104

31 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Energy
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 35 of 35 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (8)

CE & TS Boyce — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS Boyce — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS Boyce Family Trust
Family trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS Boyce Family Trust
Family trust
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Everest Earthmoving Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Everest Earthmoving Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
FAR · Far
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
FAR · Far
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Trusts (2)

CE & TS Boyce Family Trust Everest Earthmoving Pty LtdCattle grazing Trustee of Family trust
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS Boyce Family Trust Everest Earthmoving Pty LtdCattle grazing Trustee of Family trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Real estate (2)

Taroom QLDCattle grazing (joint tenants) Cattle grazing (tenants in common) Cattle grazing (joint tenants) Cattle grazing (leasehold) Cattle grazing (leasehold)
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Taroom QLDCattle grazing (joint tenants) Cattle grazing (tenants in common) Cattle grazing (joint tenants) Cattle grazing (leasehold) Cattle grazing (leasehold)
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Directorship (4)

CE & TS Boyce Family Trust
Family trust
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS Boyce Family Trust
Family trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Everest Earthmoving Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Everest Earthmoving Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Partnership (2)

CE & TS BoycePartner
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
CE & TS BoycePartner
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Liability (2)

Mortgage MortgageRabobank QRAA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Mortgage MortgageRabobank QRAA
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Accounts (2)

Savings SavingsCommonwealth Bank of Australia Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Savings SavingsCommonwealth Bank of Australia Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other assets (2)

Plant & Equipment to operate cattle grazing and earthmoving interests, including shed equipment and machinery
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Plant & Equipment to operate cattle grazing and earthmoving interests, including shed equipment and machinery
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other income (2)

Santos Radio Tower
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Santos Radio Tower Councillor, Banana Shire Council Division 6
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Gift (1)

Foxtel Subscription
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Sponsored travel (4)

Tickets to Ports Australia Biennial Conference function, attended 22 & 23 September 2026. (Tickets supplied by Ports Australia).
Self
Declared since 15 Oct 2026PDF ↗
Fully funded return International airfares (Gladstone - London), accommodation and hospitality (4 nights) and conference passes - provided by Alliance for Responsible Citizenship Conference 2026.
Self
Declared since 28 July 2026PDF ↗
Fully funded return International airfares (Gladstone - London), accommodation and hospitality (4 nights) and conference passes - provided by Alliance for Responsible Citizenship conference 2026.
Spouse/partner
Declared since 28 July 2026PDF ↗
2 Return Flights to Carmichael Mine from Rockhampton - Bravus Mining (24 Oct 2023)
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Office held (3)

Vice Patron of Wide Bay Capricorn Surf Lifesaving Branch
Self
Declared since 15 Oct 2026PDF ↗
LNP Membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
QANTAS Chairmans Lounge Membership Virgin Beyond Membership LNP Membership
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other interest (1)

Deputy Mayor of Banana Shire Council
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateFlynn, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “BOYCE, Colin Einar”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Flynn. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

408 suburbs

Abbeywood · Abbotsford (Qld) · Abercorn · Agnes Water · Alberta · Albinia · Aldoga · Alsace · Alton Downs · Ambrose · Anakie Siding · Aranbanga · Arcadia Valley · Arcturus · Argyll · Avondale (Qld) · Baffle Creek · Bajool · Balcomba · Ballogie · Ban Ban · Ban Ban Springs · Banana · Bancroft · Baralaba · Baree · Barlyne · Barnard · Barney Point · Baroondah · Bauhinia · Beecher · Beeron · Belcong · Benaraby · Berajondo · Biggenden · Biloela · Bingegang · Binjour · Blackdown · Blackwater · Blairmore · Bluff · Bon Accord · Boolboonda · Boolburra · Boondooma · Bororen · Boulder Creek · Bouldercombe · Boyne Island · Boyne Valley · Boynedale · Boynewood · Bracewell · Branch Creek · Brigooda · Broadmere · Brovinia · Bucca (Qld) · Buckland (Qld) · Bukali · Bullyard · Bundoora (Qld) · Bungadoo · Burua · Bushley · Byellee · Byrnestown · Cairdbeign · Callemondah · Callide · Calliope (Qld) · Camboon (Qld) · Campbell Creek · Cania · Cannindah · Capella · Captain Creek · Carbine Creek · Castle Creek (Qld) · Cattle Creek (North Burnett - Qld) · Ceratodus · Charlestown (Qld) · Cheeseborough · Chelmsford · Cheltenham (Qld) · Chirnside · Clinton (Qld) · Coalstoun Lakes · Cockatoo (Qld) · Colosseum · Comet · Cona Creek · Consuelo · Coominglah · Coominglah Forest · Coomoo · Coonambula · Coorada · Coorumbene · Coringa · Cotherstone · Coverty · Cracow · Crinum · Curtis Island · Cushnie · Cynthia · Dakenba · Dalga · Dallarnil · Dalma · Dalysford · Damascus · Darts Creek · Deep Creek (Qld) · Deepwater (Qld) · Degilbo · Delan · Derri Derra · Didcot · Diglum · Dingo · Dirnbir · Dixalea · Doughboy · Drinan · Dromedary (Qld) · Duaringa · Dululu · Dumgree · Dumpy Creek · Dundarrah · Durong · Dykehead · East End · Eidsvold · Eidsvold East · Eidsvold West · Emerald (Qld) · Euleilah · Eurimbula · Eurombah · Fairdale · Fairymead · Ficks Crossing · Fletcher Creek · Foreshores · Fork Lagoons · Gaeta · Gainsford · Garnant · Gayndah · Ghinghinda · Gin Gin (Qld) · Gindie · Gindoran · Ginoondan · Gladstone Central · Gladstone Harbour · Glebe (Qld) · Glen Eden · Glenhaughton · Glenleigh · Glenmoral · Glenrae · Glenroy (Qld) · Gogango · Golden Fleece · Gooburrum · Good Night · Goomally · Gooroolba · Goovigen · Goowarra · Gordonstone · Gracemere · Greenview · Greycliffe · Grosvenor · Gurgeena · Gwambegwine · Hamilton Creek · Harrami · Harriet · Hawkwood · Hibernia · Hivesville · Horse Camp · Horse Creek · Humboldt · Humphery · Ideraway · Isla · Iveragh · Jambin · Jellinbah · Johnsons Hill · Kabra · Kalapa · Kalpowar · Kapaldo · Kawl Kawl · Keysland · Khosh Bulduk · Kianga (Qld) · Kin Kora · Kinleymore · Kinnoul · Kirkwood · Kokotungo · Kolonga · Lake Monduran · Lakeside · Lawgi Dawes · Leafdale · Leydens Hill · Lilyvale (Central Highlands - Qld) · Limestone (Qld) · Lochington · Lonesome Creek · Lowesby · Lowestoff · Lowmead · Machine Creek · Mackenzie (Central Highlands - Qld) · Malmoe · Mantuan Downs · Marmor · Maroondan · Marshlands · McIlwraith · Meadowvale · Melrose (Qld) · Miara · Midgee (Qld) · Mimosa (Qld) · Minerva · Mingo · Miriam Vale · Molangul · Monal · Monduran · Mondure · Monogorilby · Monto · Moolboolaman · Moonford · Moongan · Moore Park Beach · Moorland (Qld) · Morganville · Morinish · Morinish South · Mount Alma · Mount Debateable · Mount Larcom · Mount Lawless · Mount Macarthur · Mount Maria · Mount Mceuen · Mount Morgan · Mount Murchison · Mount Perry · Mount Steadman · Mount Tom · Moura · Mp Creek · Mulgildie · Mullett Creek · Mundowran · Mundubbera · Mungabunda · Mungungo · Mungy · Nandowrie · Nearum · New Auckland · New Moonta · Nine Mile (Qld) · Nine Mile Creek · O'Bil Bil · O'Connell (Qld) · Oakey Creek · Oakwood (Qld) · Okeden · Old Cooranga · Oombabeer · Orange Creek · Orion · Oyster Creek · Penwhaupell · Pheasant Creek (Qld) · Philpott · Pile Gully · Pink Lily · Port Alma · Prospect (Qld) · Proston · Raglan (Qld) · Rawbelle · Redhill Farms · Reids Creek · Retro · Rewan · Rhydding · Ridgelands · River Ranch · Riverleigh · Rodds Bay · Rolleston · Rosedale (Qld) · Round Hill (Qld) · Roundstone · Rules Beach · Sapphire Central · Selene · Seventeen Seventy · Sharon · Silverleaf · Skyring Reserve · South Gladstone · South Kolan · South Trees · South Yaamba · Speedwell · Splinter Creek · Spring Creek (Banana - Qld) · Springsure · St Agnes (Qld) · St Kilda (Qld) · Stalworth · Stanwell · Stewarton (Qld) · Stockhaven · Stonelands · Struck Oil · Sun Valley (Qld) · Tablelands (Gladstone - Qld) · Takilberan · Tannum Sands · Taragoola · Targinnie · Taroom · Tarramba · Taunton (Qld) · Telina · Tellebang · Thangool · The Limits · The Mine · The Narrows (Qld) · Theodore (Qld) · Theresa Creek (Qld) · Three Moon · Tieri · Tingoora · Tirroan · Togara · Toolooa · Toondahra · Trotter Creek · Turkey Beach · Ulogie · Valentine Plains · Ventnor (Qld) · Wahoon · Wallaroo (Qld) · Wallaville · Walmul · Walterhall · Warnoah · Watalgan · Wateranga · Waterloo (Qld) · Wealwandangie · Welcome Creek · West Gladstone · West Stowe · Westwood (Qld) · Wetheron · Wheatlands · Wigton · Wilkesdale · Willows · Wilson Valley · Winfield · Wonbah · Wonbah Forest · Wondai · Wooderson · Woodmillar · Woolein · Woorabinda · Wooroona · Woowoonga · Wowan · Wura · Wurdong Heights · Wuruma Dam · Wycarbah · Wyuna (Qld) · Yandaran · Yarrol · Yarwun · Yenda (Qld)

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 15 October 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.