Cory Bernardi
- 44th–45th · Senator for SA · Party not recorded
- 46th · Senator for SA · Independent
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Office of Senator Cory Bernardi (Public domain). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
We have read only part of the 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings18
- Office held6
- Accounts3
- Other assets3
- Gift3
- Other (5)7
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 18 |
| Office held | 6 |
| Accounts | 3 |
| Other assets | 3 |
| Gift | 3 |
| Trusts | 2 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Real estate | 1 |
| Directorship | 1 |
| Other income | 1 |
| Total | 40 |
- Holder not stated40
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 40 |
| Total | 40 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 40 |
| 2021-11 | 40 |
| 2021-12 | 40 |
| 2022-01 | 40 |
| 2022-02 | 40 |
| 2022-03 | 40 |
| 2022-04 | 40 |
| 2022-05 | 40 |
| 2022-06 | 40 |
| 2022-07 | 40 |
| 2022-08 | 40 |
| 2022-09 | 40 |
| 2022-10 | 40 |
| 2022-11 | 40 |
| 2022-12 | 40 |
| 2023-01 | 40 |
| 2023-02 | 40 |
| 2023-03 | 40 |
| 2023-04 | 40 |
| 2023-05 | 40 |
| 2023-06 | 40 |
| 2023-07 | 40 |
| 2023-08 | 40 |
| 2023-09 | 40 |
| 2023-10 | 40 |
| 2023-11 | 40 |
| 2023-12 | 40 |
| 2024-01 | 40 |
| 2024-02 | 40 |
| 2024-03 | 40 |
| 2024-04 | 40 |
| 2024-05 | 40 |
| 2024-06 | 40 |
| 2024-07 | 40 |
| 2024-08 | 40 |
| 2024-09 | 40 |
| 2024-10 | 40 |
| 2024-11 | 40 |
| 2024-12 | 40 |
| 2025-01 | 40 |
| 2025-02 | 40 |
| 2025-03 | 40 |
| 2025-04 | 40 |
| 2025-05 | 40 |
| 2025-06 | 40 |
| 2025-07 | 40 |
| 2025-08 | 40 |
| 2025-09 | 40 |
| 2025-10 | 40 |
| 2025-11 | 40 |
| 2025-12 | 40 |
| 2026-01 | 40 |
| 2026-02 | 40 |
| 2026-03 | 40 |
| 2026-04 | 40 |
| 2026-05 | 40 |
| 2026-06 | 40 |
| 2026-07 | 40 |
| 2026-08 | 40 |
| 2026-09 | 40 |
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1 |
| Not Applic | 1 |
| Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology & Life Sciences | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 40 of 40 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (18) | |||
| AYS · Amaysim Aus | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| CAS Super Nominees Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| ARG · Argo Investments | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| DJRE · Spdr Dj Gbl Reit Esg Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| GDX · Vaneck Gold Miners Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| IAA · Ishs Asia 50 Etf Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| IJH · Ishares Mid-Cap Etf Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| IJR · Ishares Small-Cap Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| IPB · Ipb Petroleum | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| PAR · Paradigm Biopharmaceuticals Limited.. | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| RVR · Red River Resources | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| SCI — not matched to an ASX listing | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Twenty-eight KW Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| UWL · Uniti Group | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VBLD · Vngd Glb Infra Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VGE · Vngd Emerging Mkts Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VTS · Vngd Us Total Market | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VVLU · Vngd Globvlu Atv Etf Etf Units | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Trusts (2) | |||
| CAS Super FundTrustee Company | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Potential beneficiary to various Family Investments TrustsFamily Investment | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (1) | |||
| Griffith (ACT) ACTResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Directorship (1) | |||
| CAS Super Nominees Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Credit cardWBC | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Personal Guarantee MortgageWBC | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (3) | |||
| CMT for super fundNAB | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings A/CWBC | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Trade account for super fundNAB | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (3) | |||
| Life Insurance | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Motor vehicle | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Superannuation | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other income (1) | |||
| Book sales | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (3) | |||
| Qantas Chairmans Lounge membership | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Supply of Foxtel to Electorate Office by Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association (ASTRA) | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Virgin Club Lounge membership | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (6) | |||
| Campion College | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Catholic Church | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Conservative Leadership Foundation | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Institute of Public Affairs | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Lisa Fahey Foundation | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| PAC Foundation Building Fund | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |