David Gillespie
- 44th–45th · Member for Lyne · Party not recorded
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings50
- Trusts12
- Accounts10
- Real estate9
- Directorship8
- Other (7)22
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 50 |
| Trusts | 12 |
| Accounts | 10 |
| Real estate | 9 |
| Directorship | 8 |
| Other income | 5 |
| Partnership | 4 |
| Other assets | 4 |
| Bonds | 3 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Sponsored travel | 2 |
| Office held | 2 |
| Total | 111 |
- Self46
- Spouse/partner49
- Dependent child16
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 46 |
| Spouse/partner | 49 |
| Dependent child | 16 |
| Total | 111 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 0 |
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 0 |
| 2025-09 | 0 |
| 2025-10 | 0 |
| 2025-11 | 0 |
| 2025-12 | 0 |
| 2026-01 | 0 |
| 2026-02 | 0 |
| 2026-03 | 0 |
| 2026-04 | 0 |
| 2026-05 | 0 |
| 2026-06 | 0 |
| 2026-07 | 0 |
| 2026-08 | 0 |
111 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 3 |
| Materials | 2 |
| Commercial & Professional Services | 1 |
| Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail | 1 |
| Consumer Staples Distribution & Retail | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 111 of 111 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (50) | |||
| FOX · Twenty-First Fox Inc B Voting | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AGL ENERGY — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AGL ENERGY — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AMP · Amp | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AMP · Amp | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| ANZ · Anz Group Holdings | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| ANZ · Anz Group Holdings | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BHP · Bhp Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BHP · Bhp Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| BHP BILLTON — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BXB · Brambles | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CLH · Collection House | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| DAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| DAVID A GILLESPIE PTY LTD Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| GOLDENBOOT PTY LTD Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| GOLDENBOOT PTY LTD Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| HASTINGS CO-OP LTD — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| HASTINGS CO-OP LTD — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| HASTINGS COOP LTD — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| HASTINGS COOP LTD — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| HGG · Henderson Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| HGG · Henderson Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IAG · Insurance Australia Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| M2 GROUP — not matched to an ASX listing | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| M2 GROUP — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| NAB · National Australia Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NAB · National Australia Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NEWS CORP — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NEWSCORP — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| NORTH STAR RESOVRCES — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| NST · Northern Star Resources | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| GOLD · Gblx Gold Gblx Gold | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| PORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTD Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| PORT MACQUARIE GASTROENTEROLOGY PTY LTD Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SHARES ( WESTFARMERS) — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SOUTHERN CROSS MEDIA — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SOUTHERNCROSS MEDIA — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Shareholding in Public Companies - Northern Star Resources Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TLS · Telstra Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TLS · Telstra Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TEMPLEMORE INVESTMENTS PTY LTD Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| VOC · Vocus Group | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| VOCUS & COLLECTION HOUSE — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| WES · Wesfarmers | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WES · Wesfarmers | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WOW · Woolworths Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WOW · Woolworths Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Trusts (12) | |||
| David & Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustTrust - investment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| David & Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustTrust - investment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| David & Charlotte Gillespie Family TrustTrust - investment | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Howard Florey Unit TrustTrust - investment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Howard Florey Unit TrustTrust - investment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WILLIAM HARVE UNIT TRUST, HOWARD FLOREY UNIT TRUST, DAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUSTTRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| WILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST, DAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUSTTRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| WILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST, DAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUSTTRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| WILLIAM HARVEY UNIT TRUST, HOWARD FLOREY UNIT TRUST, DAVID & CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE FAMILY TRUSTTRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT, TRUST - INVESTMENT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| William Harvey Unit TrustTrust - investment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| William Harvey Unit TrustTrust - investment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| William Harvey Unit TrustTrust - investment | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Real estate (9) | |||
| PORT MACQUARIE PORT MACQUARIE | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Port Macquarie NSW | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Port Macquarie NSWInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Port Macquarie NSW | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| RANDWICK NSW PORT MACQUARIE PORT MACQUARIE PORT MACQUARIE WAUCHOPE | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Randwick NSWInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WAUCHOPE PORT MACQUARIE PORT MACQUARIE | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Wauchope NSWResidence & Farm | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Wauchope NSWResidence & Farm | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Directorship (8) | |||
| David A Gillespie Pty Ltd Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| David A Gillespie Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| GOLDEN BOOT PTY LTD Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Goldenboot Pty Ltd Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Goldenboot Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Port Macquarie Gastroenterology Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Templemore Investments Pty Ltd Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Templemore Investments Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Partnership (4) | |||
| D & C GillespiePartnership | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| D & C GillespiePartnership | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| D + C GILLESPIEPARTNERSHIP, PRIMARY PRODUCTION | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| D + C GILLESPIEPARTNERSHIP, PRIMARY PRODUCTION | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Bank LoanCommonwealth Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| RESIDENTIAL HOUSING LOAN MORTGAGECOMMONWEALTH BANK | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Bonds (3) | |||
| OLIVER GILLESPIE SAVINGS ACCT, SAVINGS ACCOUNT ALICECOMMONWEALTH BANK, COMMONWEALTH BANK | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNT, INVESTMENT ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNTCOMMONWEALTH BANK, WESTPAC BANK, BT CASH MANAGEMENT TRUST, BANK OF QUEENSLAND | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNTCOMMONWEALTH BANK, NAB, BANK OF QUEENSLAND | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Accounts (10) | |||
| Alice Gillespie Savings AccountCommonwealth Bank | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Investment AccountBT Cash Management Trust | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Investment AccountGoldman Sachs Cash Trust | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Isabelle Gillespie Savings AccountCommonwealth Bank | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Oliver Gillespie Savings AccountCommonwealth Bank | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNTCOMMONWEALTH BANK, COMMONWEALTH BANK | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNT, INVESTMENT ACCOUNTCOMMONWEALTH BANK, WESTPAC, BT CASH MANAGEMENT TRUST | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNT, SAVINGS ACCOUNTCOMMONWEALTH BANK, NAB, BANK OF QUEENSLAND | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Savings AccountCommonwealth Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Savings AccountCommonwealth Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other assets (4) | |||
| BT PERSONAL SUPERANNUATION ACCOUNT. DAVID+CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUND(SMSF) | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| PERSONAL BT SUPERANNUATION FUND ACCOUNT. DAVID+CHARLOTTE GILLESPIE SUPERANNUATION FUND(SMSF) PRIVATE MOTOR VEHICLE X 2 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Superannuation Interest - David & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation Fund (SMSF) | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Superannuation interest - David & Charlotte Gillespie Superannuation Fund (SMSF)Private motor vehicle x3 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other income (5) | |||
| INCOME FROM INVESTMENT SET OUT ABOVE | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| INCOME FROM INVESTMENT SET OUT ABOVE | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Income from Investments set out above | Dependent child | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Income from Investments set out above | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Income from Investments set out above | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Sponsored travel (2) | |||
| COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE FROM QANTAS CLUB TO CHAIRMANS LOUNGE COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE FROM VIRGIN VELOCITY TO CLUB LOUNGE | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| COMPLIMENTARY VIRGIN CLUB MEMBERSHIP UPGRADE FROM VELOCITY COMPLIMENTARY QANTAS CLUB MEMBERSHIP UPGRADE TO CHAIRMANS LOUNGE | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Office held (2) | |||
| RACP Royal Australasian College of Physicians AMA(NSW) GESA Gastroenterology Society of Australia | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Royal Australasian College of PhysiciansGastroenterology Society of Australia | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Funding returns lodged with the AEC
Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.
Election returns linked to this member
Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.
- 2016 Federal electionCandidateLyne, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “GILLESPIE, David Arthur”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
- 2013 Federal electionCandidateLyne, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “GILLESPIE, David Arthur”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.
Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.
Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in Lyne. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
336 suburbs
Alison (Dungog - NSW) · Allworth · Allynbrook · Back Creek (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Bagnoo · Bago · Bakers Creek (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Balickera · Ballengarra · Banda Banda · Bandon Grove · Barrington (NSW) · Barrington Tops · Batar Creek · Baxters Ridge · Beechwood · Belbora · Bellangry · Bendolba · Berrico · Bindera · Bingleburra · Birdwood (NSW) · Black Creek (Port Macquarie-Hastings - NSW) · Black Head · Blueys Beach · Bobin · Bobs Creek · Bohnock · Bolwarra (NSW) · Bolwarra Heights · Bombah Point · Bonny Hills · Boolambayte · Boomerang Beach · Booral (NSW) · Boorganna · Bootawa · Booti Booti · Bowman · Bowman Farm · Brandy Hill · Bretti · Bril Bril · Brimbin · Brombin · Brookfield (NSW) · Bucca Wauka · Bulahdelah · Bulga Forest · Bulliac · Bundabah · Bundook · Bungwahl · Bunyah · Burrell Creek · Butterwick · Byabarra · Cabbage Tree Island (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Caffreys Flat · Cairncross · Callaghans Creek · Cambra · Camden Head · Caparra · Carrabolla · Carrington (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Cedar Party · Cells River · Charlotte Bay · Chichester (NSW) · Clarence Town · Cobark · Comboyne · Coneac · Coolongolook · Coomba Bay · Coomba Park · Coopernook · Cooplacurripa · Copeland · Coralville · Craven · Craven Plateau · Crawford River · Croki · Crosslands · Crowdy Bay · Crowdy Head · Cundle Flat · Cundletown · Curricabark · Darawank · Deauville · Debenham · Dewitt · Diamond Beach · Diamond Head · Dingo Forest · Dollys Flat · Doyles River · Dumaresq Island · Dunbogan · Dungog · Duns Creek · Dyers Crossing · East Gresford · East Seaham · Eccleston · Elands · Elizabeth Beach · Ellenborough · Failford · Faulkland · Firefly · Fishers Hill · Flat Tops · Forbes River · Forbesdale · Forster (NSW) · Fosterton · Frazers Creek · Gangat · Gearys Flat · Ghinni Ghinni · Giro · Girvan · Glen Martin · Glen Oak · Glen Ward · Glen William · Glenthorne · Gloucester · Gloucester Tops · Grants Beach · Green Point (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Gresford · Hallidays Point · Halton · Hanleys Creek · Hannam Vale · Harrington · Hartys Plains · Hawks Nest · Herons Creek · Hilldale · Hillsborough (Maitland - NSW) · Hillville · Hinton · Hollisdale · Huntingdon · Hyndmans Creek · Innes View · Invergordon (NSW) · Johns River · Jolly Nose · Jones Island · Karaak Flat · Karuah · Kendall · Kerewong · Kew (NSW) · Khatambuhl · Kia Ora (NSW) · Killabakh · Killawarra (NSW) · Kimbriki · Kindee · King Creek · Kippara · Kippaxs · Kiwarrak · Knorrit Flat · Knorrit Forest · Koorainghat · Krambach · Kundibakh · Kundle Kundle · Lake Cathie · Lake Innes · Lakewood · Langley Vale · Lansdowne (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Lansdowne Forest · Largs · Laurieton · Lewinsbrook · Limeburners Creek (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Logans Crossing · Long Flat (NSW) · Lorn · Lorne (NSW) · Lostock · Lower Pappinbarra · Luskintyre · Main Creek · Maitland Vale · Manning Point · Mares Run · Markwell · Marlee · Marlo Merrican · Marshdale · Martins Creek · Mayers Flat · Melinga · Melville (NSW) · Mernot · Middle Brother · Mindaribba · Minimbah · Mitchells Island · Mograni · Mondrook · Monkerai · Mooral Creek · Moorland (NSW) · Moppy · Mortons Creek · Moto · Mount George (NSW) · Mount Rivers · Mount Seaview · Mungo Brush · Munni · Myall Lake · Nabiac · Nelsons Plains · Nerong · Nooroo · North Arm Cove · North Brother · North Haven (NSW) · Number One · Old Bar · Osterley (NSW) · Oxley Island · Pampoolah · Pappinbarra · Paterson (NSW) · Pembrooke · Phoenix Park · Pindimar · Pipeclay · Possum Brush · Purfleet · Rainbow Flat · Rawdon Island · Rawdon Vale · Red Head · Redbank (NSW) · Rollands Plains · Rookhurst · Rosebrook (NSW) · Rosewood (Port Macquarie-Hastings - NSW) · Rossglen · Salisbury (NSW) · Saltwater · Sancrox · Sandbar · Seaham · Seal Rocks · Shallow Bay · Smiths Lake · Stewarts River · Stratford (NSW) · Strathcedar · Stroud · Stroud Hill · Stroud Road · Sugarloaf (NSW) · Summer Hill (Dungog - NSW) · Swans Crossing · Tabbil Creek · Tahlee · Tallwoods Village · Tarbuck Bay · Taree · Taree South · Tea Gardens · Terreel · The Bight · The Branch · Tibbuc · Tinonee · Tiona · Tipperary (NSW) · Tiri · Titaatee Creek · Tocal · Toms Creek · Topi Topi · Torryburn (Dungog - NSW) · Tugrabakh · Tuncurry · Twelve Mile Creek · Underbank · Upper Allyn · Upper Karuah River · Upper Lansdowne · Upper Myall · Upper Pappinbarra · Upper Rollands Plains · Upsalls Creek · Vacy · Violet Hill · Waitui · Wallabi Point · Wallalong · Wallanbah · Wallaringa · Wallarobba · Wallingat · Wallis Lake · Wang Wauk · Wards River · Warranulla · Washpool (Mid-Coast - NSW) · Wauchope · Waukivory · Webbers Creek · Weismantels · Werrikimbe · West Haven · Wherrol Flat · Whoota · Willina · Wingham · Wirragulla · Woko · Woodville (NSW) · Wootton · Yagon · Yarras (Port Macquarie-Hastings - NSW) · Yarratt Forest · Yippin Creek