Parliament’s Portfolio

David Littleproud

David Littleproud

LNPMember for MaranoaQLDparliaments 45–48
  • 45th · Member for Maranoa · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Maranoa · Liberal National

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — U.S. Department of Agriculture Preston Keres/Office of Communications-Photography Services Center (Public domain). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

81
entries currently declared
10
ASX-listed companies named
6
real-estate declarations
7
liabilities entries
9
gifts and sponsored travel
25 Nov 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
81current entries
  • Shareholdings30
  • Accounts8
  • Directorship7
  • Liability7
  • Trusts6
  • Other (7)23
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings30
Accounts8
Directorship7
Liability7
Trusts6
Real estate6
Sponsored travel5
Gift4
Bonds3
Office held3
Other income1
Other interest1
Total81
Who each entry is declared for
81current entries
  • Self40
  • Spouse/partner35
  • Dependent child6
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self40
Spouse/partner35
Dependent child6
Total81

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

035202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-083
2025-093
2025-104
2025-115
2025-125
2026-015
2026-025
2026-035
2026-045
2026-055
2026-065
2026-075
2026-085

76 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Banks
3
Materials
2
Consumer Staples Distribution & Retail
1
Real Estate Management & Development
1
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 81 of 81 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (30)

AMP Growth Fund — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
ANZ · Anz Group Holdings
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
ANZ · Anz Group Holdings
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Atlas — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Atlas — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AAX · Ausenco
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AAX · Ausenco
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Blue Energy — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Blue Energy — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Kelwick Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Kelwick Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
LLC · Lendlease Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
LLC · Lendlease Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mr Rental Southern Downs Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NAB · National Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Netwealth accelerator plus manager fund investment portfolio — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
QAN · Qantas Airways
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
S32 · South32
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
S32 · South32
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
South32 Suncorp — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WOW · Woolworths Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WOW · Woolworths Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Yaralan Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Yaralan Pty Ltd Mr Rental Southern Downs Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Trusts (6)

A.R & D.K Littleproud Superannuation FundSelf Managed Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
A.R & D.K Littleproud Superannuation FundSelf Managed Superannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Fea Investment TrustPrivate Investments
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Fea Investment TrustPrivate Investments
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Littleproud Family TrustPrivate Investments
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Littleproud Family TrustPrivate Investments
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Real estate (6)

Barton ACTPrivate Residence Private Residence Investment
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Buddina QLDSelf-Managed Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Buddina QLDSelf-Managed Superannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Location: BartonPurpose for which owned: Private residence in Canberra
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Ryeford QLDPrivate Residence Investment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Warwick (Qld) QLDPrinciple Place of Residence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Directorship (7)

Kelwick Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Kelwick Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mr Rental Southern Downs Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Swift Birdie Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Swift Birdie Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Yaralan Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Yaralan Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Liability (7)

David Kelly LittleproudShareholder and Director (Self)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Hire PurchaseSt George Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MortgageWarwick Credit Union
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MortgageWarwick Credit Union
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mortgage Investment AccountCommonwealth Bank Bell Potter Equity Lever
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage Investment accountCommonwealth Bank Bell Potter Equity Lever
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Sarah Jane LittleproudShareholder and Director
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Bonds (3)

SavingsNAB, Suncorp, Warwick Credit Union, Commonwealth Bank
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
SavingsSuncorp, Westpac, Commonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings InvestmentCommonwealth Bank Vanguard High Growth Index Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (8)

InvestmentDDH Graham – Bank of Qld
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
InvestmentDDH Graham – Bank of Qld
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
InvestmentDDH Graham – Bank of Qld
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SavingsNAB, Warwick Credit Union, Suncorp
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SavingsNAB, Suncorp, Warwick Credit Union
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SavingsNAB, Suncorp, Warwick Credit Union Account
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Savings Trading AccountMacquarie Cash Management Account Macquarie Cash Management Accelerator Account AUSIEX Trading Account
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings Savings Trading AccountMacquarie Cash Management Account Macquarie Cash Management Accelerator Account AUSIEX Trading Account
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (1)

Wage - Mr Rental Southern Downs Pty Ltd t/a Mr Rentals Southern Downs
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Gift (4)

x 2 Honorary 2025/2026 Melbourne Royal Show Passes - Royal Agricultural Society of Victoria
Self
Declared since 2 Oct 202548P ↗
2 x Complimentary Tickets to EKKA -The Royal National Agricultural and Industrial Association of Queensland
Self
Declared since 11 Aug 202548P ↗
Penfolds RWT Shiraz 2014 in wooden box valued at $350 from Croplife.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Rex flights, valued at $500
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Sponsored travel (5)

(RNA)
Self
Declared since 11 Aug 202548P ↗
2 x Tickets - Annual Coal Industry Event - SAS Group 2 x Tickets - 2025 Ekka Breakfast Hosted by Rural Press Club - SAS Group
Self
Declared since 11 Aug 202548P ↗
Chairmans Lounge QantasPresidents Club Virgin
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Chairmans Lounge QantasPresidents Club Virgin
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Chairmans Lounge Qantas Presidents Club Virgin
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Office held (3)

Southport Golf Club
Self
Declared since 25 Nov 202548P ↗
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Clifton Golf Club Southport Golf Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Honorary Patron Clifton Golf Club Western Clydesdale Rugby League Patron
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (1)

University of Southern QLD Business School Advisory Board Member
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateMaranoa, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LITTLEPROUD, David KellyLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateMaranoa, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LITTLEPROUD, David KellyLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Maranoa. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

528 suburbs

Adavale · Alice Creek · Allan · Allora · Alpha · Amby · Amiens · Anduramba · Applethorpe · Aramac · Auburn (Qld) · Augathella · Back Plains · Baffle West · Bakers Bend · Baking Board · Ballandean · Ballaroo · Bapaume · Barakula · Barcaldine · Bargunyah · Barker Creek Flat · Barramornie · Barringun · Bayrick · Bedourie · Beebo · Beelbee · Begonia · Beilba · Bell (Qld) · Benair · Benarkin · Benarkin North · Berat · Billa Billa · Bindebango · Birdsville · Blackall · Blackbutt (Qld) · Blackbutt North · Blackbutt South · Blackswamp · Blaxland (Qld) · Blythdale · Boatman · Bogandilla · Bollon · Bonshaw (Qld) · Bony Mountain · Booie · Boonarga · Boondandilla · Boyneside · Brigalow · Bringalily · Broadwater (Qld) · Brooklands · Brush Creek · Bullcamp · Bulli Creek · Bulloo Downs · Bundi · Bungaban · Bungeworgorai · Bungil (Qld) · Bungunya · Bunya Mountains · Burncluith · Burra Burri · Bybera · Bymount · Cadarga · Caldervale · Calingunee · Callandoon · Cameby · Cameron Corner · Canaga · Canning Creek · Canningvale · Cannon Creek (Southern Downs - Qld) · Captains Mountain · Carnarvon Park · Caroline Crossing · Cattle Creek (Toowoomba - Qld) · Cecil Plains · Cement Mills · Chahpingah · Chances Plain · Charleville · Cherry Creek · Cherry Gully · Chinchilla · Clara Creek · Clifford · Clifton (Qld) · Clintonvale · Clontarf (Toowoomba - Qld) · Coalbank · Columboola · Condamine · Condamine Farms · Condamine Plains · Coolabunia · Cooladdi · Coolmunda · Coomrith · Coongoola · Cooranga · Cooyar · Corfield · Corndale (Qld) · Cornwall (Qld) · Cottonvale (Qld) · Crawford · Cressbrook Creek · Crossroads · Crows Nest (Qld) · Cunnamulla · Cunningham (Qld) · Cuttaburra · Cypress Gardens · Dalby · Dalcouth · Dalveen · Dalwogon · Danderoo · Dangore · Dargal Road · Darr Creek · Daymar · Deuchar · Diamantina Lakes · Diamondvale · Diamondy · Dirranbandi · Djuan · Domville · Drillham · Drillham South · Ducklo · Dulacca · Dunkeld (Qld) · Dunmore (Qld) · Durah · Durham · Durham Downs · East Cooyar · East Nanango · Elbow Valley · Ellangowan (Qld) · Ellesmere · Ellinthorp · Elphinstone (Toowoomba - Qld) · Emu Creek (Qld) · Emu Vale · Eromanga · Eukey · Eulo · Eumamurrin · Eurella · Euthulla · Fairyland · Farrars Creek · Felton South · Fletcher (Qld) · Fleurbaix · Flinton · Forest Ridge · Forest Springs · Forestvale · Freestone · Gilla · Girraween (Qld) · Gladfield (Qld) · Glan Devon · Glen Aplin · Glen Niven · Glenarbon · Glenaubyn · Glenaven · Glengallan · Glenlyon (Qld) · Glenmorgan · Goldfields · Goodar · Goodger · Googa Creek · Goombi · Goomburra · Goondiwindi · Goranba · Gordonbrook · Gore · Gowrie Station · Grapetree · Grays Gate · Greenlands (Qld) · Greenswamp · Greenup · Greymare · Groomsville · Grosmont · Guluguba · Gunnewin · Gurulmundi · Haden · Halliford · Haly Creek · Hannaford · Headington Hill · Hebel · Hendon (Qld) · Highland Plains (Maranoa - Qld) · Hodgleigh · Hodgson · Hookswood · Hopeland (Qld) · Humeburn · Hungerford (Qld) · Hutton Creek · Ilfracombe · Inglestone · Inglewood (Qld) · Injune · Inverlaw · Ironpot (South Burnett - Qld) · Isisford · Jackson · Jackson North · Jackson South · Jandowae · Jericho (Qld) · Jimbour East · Jimbour West · Jinghi · Jobs Gate · Johnstown · Jones Gully · Junabee · Jundah · Kaimkillenbun · Karara · Killarney (Qld) · Kilmorey Falls · Kindon · Kingaroy · Kings Creek · Kioma · Kogan · Kooralgin · Kooroongarra · Kowguran · Kragra · Kumbarilla · Kumbia · Kunioon · Kurrowah · Kurumbul · Kyoomba · Langlands · Langlo · Lansdowne (Qld) · Lavelle · Lemontree · Leslie · Leslie Dam · Leyburn · Limevale · Linden (Qld) · Loch Lomond · Longreach (Qld) · Lumeah (Qld) · Lundavra · Lyra · Macalister · Macfarlane · Maidenhead · Maidenwell · Manapouri · Mannuem · Marmadua · Maryvale (Southern Downs - Qld) · Massie · Meandarra · Memerambi · Middleton (Qld) · Miles · Millmerran · Millmerran Downs · Millmerran Woods · Millwood · Mingoola (Qld) · Minnie Downs · Missen Flat · Mitchell (Qld) · Montrose (Southern Downs - Qld) · Montrose (Western Downs - Qld) · Mooga · Moola · Moonie · Moraby · Morgan Park · Morven (Qld) · Mosquito Creek · Mount Abundance · Mount Bindango · Mount Binga · Mount Colliery · Mount Emlyn · Mount Enniskillen · Mount Howe · Mount Hutton (Qld) · Mount Marshall · Mount Moffatt · Mount Molar · Mount Sturt · Mount Tabor · Mount Tully · Mountain Camp · Mowbullan · Muckadilla · Mungallala · Mungallala South · Mungindi (Qld) · Murrays Bridge · Murweh · Muttaburra · Myall Park (Qld) · Nanango · Nandi · Nangram · Nebine · Neumgna · Nevilton · Nive · Noccundra · Noorama · Noorindoo · North Branch (Southern Downs - Qld) · North Bungunya · North Talwood · Nukku · Nundubbermere · Oberina · Old Talgai · Oman Ama · Opalton · Orallo · Orange Hill · Palgrave · Palmtree · Pampas · Parknook · Passchendaele · Pelham (Qld) · Pelican (Qld) · Perseverance · Pickanjinnie · Pierces Creek · Pikedale · Pikes Creek · Pilton · Pimpimbudgee · Pine Hills · Pinelands (Qld) · Pirrinuan · Plainby · Pony Hills · Pozieres · Pratten · Punchs Creek · Quilpie · Ranges Bridge · Ravensbourne · Red Hill (Western Downs - Qld) · Redford · Riversleigh · Riverton (Qld) · Roche Creek · Rocky Creek (Qld) · Rodgers Creek · Roma · Rosehill (Qld) · Rosenthal Heights · Runnymede (Qld) · Ryeford · Rywung · Sandy Camp · Sandy Ridges · Scrubby Creek (Blackall Tambo - Qld) · Severnlea · Silver Spur · Silverwood · Simmie · Sladevale · Smithlea · Sommariva · Somme · South East Nanango · South Nanango · South Talwood · Southwood · Spring Creek (Toowoomba - Qld) · Springdale (Qld) · Springvale (Qld) · St Aubyn · St George (Qld) · St Ruth · Stanthorpe · Stonehenge (Barcoo - Qld) · Stonehenge (Toowoomba - Qld) · Storm King · Sugarloaf (Southern Downs - Qld) · Sujeewong · Sundown (Southern Downs - Qld) · Surat · Swan Creek (Qld) · Swanfels · Taabinga · Talgai · Tambo · Tanbar · Tannymorel · Tara (Qld) · Tarawera · Taromeo · Tarong · Teelah · Teelba · Terrica · Texas (Qld) · Thallon · Thane · Thanes Creek · Thargomindah · The Bluff (Toowoomba - Qld) · The Falls · The Glen (Qld) · The Gums · The Head · The Hermitage · The Pines (Qld) · The Summit · Thorndale · Thornville · Thulimbah · Tingun · Toobeah · Toolburra · Tregony · Tuckerang · Tuen · Tummaville · Turallin · Tyrconnel · Upper Cooyar Creek · Upper Dawson · Upper Freestone · Upper Pilton · Upper Pinelands · Upper Warrego · Upper Wheatvale · Upper Yarraman · V Gate · Victoria Hill · Waikola · Walhallow · Wallangarra · Wallumbilla · Wallumbilla North · Wallumbilla South · Wandoan · Ward · Warkon · Warra · Warroo (Qld) · Warwick (Qld) · Watsons Crossing · Wattle Camp · Wattle Grove (Qld) · Wattle Ridge (Qld) · Weengallon · Weir River · Wellesley (Qld) · Wengenville · Weranga · Weribone · Western Creek (Qld) · Westgrove · Westmar · Wheatvale · Whetstone · Whichello · Widgeegoara · Wieambilla · Wildash · Willowvale (Qld) · Windeyer (Qld) · Windorah · Winton (Qld) · Wiyarra · Woleebee · Womalilla · Womblebank · Womina · Wondalli · Wooroolin · Wutul · Wyaga · Wyalla · Wyandra · Wyberba · Wychie · Wycombe · Yagaburne · Yandarlo · Yandilla · Yangan · Yarraman (Qld) · Yelarbon · Yowah · Yulabilla · Yuleba · Yuleba North · Yuleba South

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 25 November 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.