Parliament’s Portfolio

FM

Fiona Martin

ALPMember for ReidNSWparliaments 46
  • 46th · Member for Reid · Party not recorded

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

40
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
6
liabilities entries
10
gifts and sponsored travel
18 Jan 2022
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
40current entries
  • Gift8
  • Liability6
  • Accounts5
  • Other assets4
  • Shareholdings3
  • Other (6)14
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift8
Liability6
Accounts5
Other assets4
Shareholdings3
Directorship3
Office held3
Real estate2
Other income2
Sponsored travel2
Other interest2
Total40
Who each entry is declared for
40current entries
  • Self10
  • Spouse/partner7
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated22
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self10
Spouse/partner7
Dependent child1
Holder not stated22
Total40

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01122202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-0917
2021-1017
2021-1118
2021-1218
2022-0122
2022-0222
2022-0322
2022-0422
2022-0522
2022-0622
2022-0722
2022-0822
2022-0922
2022-1022
2022-1122
2022-1222
2023-0122
2023-0222
2023-0322
2023-0422
2023-0522
2023-0622
2023-0722
2023-0822
2023-0922
2023-1022
2023-1122
2023-1222
2024-0122
2024-0222
2024-0322
2024-0422
2024-0522
2024-0622
2024-0722
2024-0822
2024-0922
2024-1022
2024-1122
2024-1222
2025-0122
2025-0222
2025-0322
2025-0422
2025-0522
2025-0622
2025-0722
2025-0822
2025-0922
2025-1022
2025-1122
2025-1222
2026-0122
2026-0222
2026-0322
2026-0422
2026-0522
2026-0622
2026-0722
2026-0822

18 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 40 of 40 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (3)

Company is CHILD PSYCHCORP PTY LTD not CHILD PSYCH CORP
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Aug 201946P ↗
PTY LTD
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Aug 201946P ↗
CHILD PSYCH CORP PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Real estate (2)

East Ryde NSWResidence
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Horsholm DenmarkParents residence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Directorship (3)

Company is CHILD PSYCHCORP PTY LTD not CHILD PSYCH CORP
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Aug 201946P ↗
PTY LTD
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Aug 201946P ↗
Child Psych Corp Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Liability (6)

self - Mortgage in respect of property at East Ryde creditor is now Bankwest
Holder not stated
Declared since 10 Jan 202046P ↗
spouse - Mortgage in respect of property at East Ryde creditor is now Bankwest
Holder not stated
Declared since 10 Jan 202046P ↗
Company is CHILD PSYCHCORP PTY LTD not CHILD PSYCH CORP PTY LTD
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Aug 201946P ↗
Mispelled Danske Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 201946P ↗
1. Mortgage in respect of property at East Ryde 2. Loan between self and Child Psych Corp Pty Ltd1. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
1. Mortgage in respect of property at East Ryde 2. Mortgage in respect of property in Horsholm, Denmark1. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 2. Dankse Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Accounts (5)

Credit card - Australian and New Zealand Banking Group
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Jan 202246P ↗
Self - Addition of one savings account - ANZ Bank Self - Addition of one offset account - BankWest Spouse - Addition of one offset account - BankWest
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 Feb 202046P ↗
Mispelled Danske Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 201946P ↗
1. Savings 2. Savings 3. Off set account 4. Savings 5. Savings 6. Savings1. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 2. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 3. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 4. Dankse 5. Dankse 6. Dankse
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
1. Savings 2. Savings 3. Savings 4. Off set account1. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 2. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 3. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited 4. Australian and New Zealand Banking Group Limited
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Other assets (4)

Spouse - add one motor vehicle
Holder not stated
Declared since 10 Jan 202046P ↗
Self - add one motor vehicle
Holder not stated
Declared since 4 Oct 201946P ↗
AMP Superannuation Fund Insurance, TAL Insurance, ANZ Insurance, AON Insurance, Allianz
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Motor vehicle Motorcycle CBUS Superannuation Fund AEGON Superannuation Fund Insurance, CBUS
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Other income (2)

Consulting fees, salary, directors fee from Child Psych Corp Pty Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Salary as an Engineer I am not aware of any other additional sources of income
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Gift (8)

The Star Entertainment Group - Bottle of Champagne and
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Jan 202246P ↗
4 x tickets to FIFA World Cup AFC Asian Qualifiers Socceroos Vs Saudi Arabia Western Sydney Stadium. Valued at $220 per ticket
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 Nov 202146P ↗
Two tickets to the Australian Premiere of Hamilton at The Sydney Lyric Theatre on 27 March 2021 valued at $250 each from The Star Entertainment Group
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 Apr 202146P ↗
Arnott's Tim Tam Biscuits value $4,160.00 from Campbell Arnott's for distribution to frontline essential workers, e.g. Concord Repatriation Hospital COVID-19 Clinic
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 May 202046P ↗
Complimentary Foxtel subscription for electorate office from ASTRA approximate value $1,600.00
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Sept 201946P ↗
Membership to QANTAS Chairman's Lounge Membership to Virgin's the Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Membership to QANTAS Chairman's Lounge Membership to Virgin's the Club 2 Tickets and hospitality for a Sydney Swans AFL Game on 29th June 2019, valued at $225 per tickets from Willard Public Affairs
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (2)

Invitation from Cricket NSW to Day 2 Vodafone Ashes: Australia v Thursday 6 January 2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Jan 202246P ↗
Invitation from Westpac to Day 1 Vodafone Ashes Test: Australia v January 2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Jan 202246P ↗

Office held (3)

Mental Health Professional Network
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 201946P ↗
BUPA, health insurance membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Liberal Party of Australia Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA) Psychology Board of Australia Australian Psychological Society up until 30 June 2019 Patron of NSW National Servicemans Association and Affiliates including Burwood and District Sub- branch BUPA health insurance membership
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Other interest (2)

Scholarship recipient, the Advanced Political Leadership Course, from the McKinnon Institute For Political Leadership. Value of scholarship $24,000 (plus GST) The scholarship covers tuition, residential intensive, catering and accommodation
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 May 202146P ↗
Little Blue Dinosaur Foundation, Ambassador Life Education, Ambassador
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateReid, NSW · Liberal Party of Australia, NSW DivisionLodged as “MARTIN, Fiona BarbouttisLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Reid. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

26 suburbs

Abbotsford (NSW) · Breakfast Point · Burwood (NSW) · Cabarita (NSW) · Canada Bay · Chiswick · Concord · Concord West · Croydon (NSW) · Drummoyne · Five Dock · Homebush (NSW) · Homebush West · Liberty Grove · Lidcombe · Mortlake (NSW) · Newington (NSW) · North Strathfield · Rhodes · Rodd Point · Russell Lea · Silverwater (Parramatta - NSW) · Strathfield (NSW) · Sydney Olympic Park · Wareemba · Wentworth Point

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 18 January 2022. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.