Greg Mirabella
- 46th · Senator for VIC · Liberal
This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings4
- Trusts2
- Bonds2
- Real estate1
- Directorship1
- Other (4)4
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 4 |
| Trusts | 2 |
| Bonds | 2 |
| Real estate | 1 |
| Directorship | 1 |
| Liability | 1 |
| Accounts | 1 |
| Other assets | 1 |
| Other income | 1 |
| Total | 14 |
- Holder not stated14
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 14 |
| Total | 14 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 13 |
| 2022-03 | 14 |
| 2022-04 | 14 |
| 2022-05 | 14 |
| 2022-06 | 14 |
| 2022-07 | 14 |
| 2022-08 | 14 |
| 2022-09 | 14 |
| 2022-10 | 14 |
| 2022-11 | 14 |
| 2022-12 | 14 |
| 2023-01 | 14 |
| 2023-02 | 14 |
| 2023-03 | 14 |
| 2023-04 | 14 |
| 2023-05 | 14 |
| 2023-06 | 14 |
| 2023-07 | 14 |
| 2023-08 | 14 |
| 2023-09 | 14 |
| 2023-10 | 14 |
| 2023-11 | 14 |
| 2023-12 | 14 |
| 2024-01 | 14 |
| 2024-02 | 14 |
| 2024-03 | 14 |
| 2024-04 | 14 |
| 2024-05 | 14 |
| 2024-06 | 14 |
| 2024-07 | 14 |
| 2024-08 | 14 |
| 2024-09 | 14 |
| 2024-10 | 14 |
| 2024-11 | 14 |
| 2024-12 | 14 |
| 2025-01 | 14 |
| 2025-02 | 14 |
| 2025-03 | 14 |
| 2025-04 | 14 |
| 2025-05 | 14 |
| 2025-06 | 14 |
| 2025-07 | 14 |
| 2025-08 | 14 |
| 2025-09 | 14 |
| 2025-10 | 14 |
| 2025-11 | 14 |
| 2025-12 | 14 |
| 2026-01 | 14 |
| 2026-02 | 14 |
| 2026-03 | 14 |
| 2026-04 | 14 |
| 2026-05 | 14 |
| 2026-06 | 14 |
| 2026-07 | 14 |
| 2026-08 | 14 |
| 2026-09 | 14 |
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 2 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 14 of 14 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (4) | |||
| ANZ · Anz Group Holdings | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Hillpark Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Mirabella's Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Trusts (2) | |||
| Hillpark Pty Ltd as Trustee of the Mirabella Family TrustShare Investment | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Mirabella Family TrustInvestment | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (1) | |||
| Port Melbourne VICFarm and Residence Residence | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Directorship (1) | |||
| Hillpark Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (1) | |||
| Mortgage on FarmWestpac | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Bonds (2) | |||
| ASG Education scholarship fund | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 Mar 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Shares SharesCBA ANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (1) | |||
| Savings. Savings OffsetWestpac CBA Westpac | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (1) | |||
| Farm equipment Motor Vehicles | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Other income (1) | |||
| Farming income | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Feb 2022 | PDF ↗ |