Parliament’s Portfolio

HP

Henry Pike

LNPMember for BowmanQLDparliaments 47–48
  • 47th · Member for Bowman · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Bowman · Liberal National

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

21
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
4
liabilities entries
5
gifts and sponsored travel
12 Jan 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
21current entries
  • Liability4
  • Accounts4
  • Gift3
  • Real estate2
  • Other assets2
  • Other (3)6
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Liability4
Accounts4
Gift3
Real estate2
Other assets2
Other income2
Sponsored travel2
Office held2
Total21
Who each entry is declared for
21current entries
  • Self10
  • Spouse/partner7
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated3
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self10
Spouse/partner7
Dependent child1
Holder not stated3
Total21

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

024202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-061
2023-071
2023-081
2023-091
2023-101
2023-111
2023-121
2024-011
2024-021
2024-031
2024-041
2024-051
2024-061
2024-071
2024-081
2024-091
2024-101
2024-111
2024-121
2025-011
2025-021
2025-033
2025-043
2025-053
2025-063
2025-073
2025-083
2025-093
2025-103
2025-113
2025-123
2026-014
2026-024
2026-034
2026-044
2026-054
2026-064
2026-074
2026-084

17 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 22 of 22 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (1)

STO · Santos
Spouse/partner
Removed 25 July 202547P ↗

Real estate (2)

Ormiston QLDResidence
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Ormiston QLDResidence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Liability (4)

Mortgage - Macquarie
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Mar 202547P ↗
Mortgage (joint) Car loan (joint) Car loan (joint)NAB St George Angle Finance
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Mortgage Car loan (joint) Car loan (joint)NAB St George Angle Finance
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Mortgage Car loan (joint) Car loan (joint)Macquarie Angle Finance Angle Finance
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (4)

SavingsNAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
SavingsNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings accountsNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Savings accountsNAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Other assets (2)

Australian Super Account
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Mercer Super Account
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Other income (2)

House of Representatives
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Salary income
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Gift (3)

2 x ticket to Brisbane International tennis and hospitality
Self
Declared since 12 Jan 202648P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Foxtel subscription - Electorate Office
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Sponsored travel (2)

2 x ticket to Brisbane International tennis and hospitality
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Mar 202547P ↗
Alliance for Responsible Citizenship (ARC) - guest ARC Conference (London, UK) sponsorship to attend, including airfare, accommodation, and conference ticket.
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 June 202347P ↗

Office held (2)

Point Lookout Surf Lifesaving Club Redlands Sporting Club Redlands RSL Club Redlands Rugby Union Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Redlands RSL Club Redlands Sporting Club Point Lookout Surf Lifesaving Club Karragarra Yacht Club Victoria Point Sharks Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateBowman, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “PIKE, Henry JonLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2022 Federal electionCandidateBowman, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “PIKE, Henry JonLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Bowman. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

22 suburbs

Alexandra Hills · Amity · Birkdale · Capalaba · Cleveland (Qld) · Coochiemudlo Island · Dunwich · Karragarra Island · Lamb Island · Macleay Island · Mount Cotton · North Stradbroke Island · Ormiston · Peel Island · Point Lookout · Redland Bay · Russell Island · Sheldon · Thorneside · Thornlands · Victoria Point (Qld) · Wellington Point

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 12 January 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.