Parliament’s Portfolio

JP

Jacinta Nampijinpa Price

LIBSenator for NTparliaments 47–48
  • 47th · Senator for NT · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Senator for NT · Liberal

This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.

38
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
0
real-estate declarations
3
liabilities entries
19
gifts and sponsored travel
14 Aug 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
38current entries
  • Sponsored travel12
  • Gift7
  • Shareholdings4
  • Accounts4
  • Trusts3
  • Other (5)8
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Sponsored travel12
Gift7
Shareholdings4
Accounts4
Trusts3
Liability3
Other income2
Directorship1
Other assets1
Office held1
Total38
Who each entry is declared for
38current entries
  • Holder not stated38
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Holder not stated38
Total38

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01937202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-083
2022-093
2022-103
2022-113
2022-123
2023-013
2023-0210
2023-0310
2023-0410
2023-0512
2023-0612
2023-0718
2023-0818
2023-0918
2023-1021
2023-1122
2023-1222
2024-0122
2024-0222
2024-0323
2024-0423
2024-0523
2024-0623
2024-0723
2024-0824
2024-0925
2024-1027
2024-1127
2024-1227
2025-0127
2025-0229
2025-0330
2025-0430
2025-0530
2025-0630
2025-0730
2025-0837
2025-0937
2025-1037
2025-1137
2025-1237
2026-0137
2026-0237
2026-0337
2026-0437
2026-0537
2026-0637
2026-0737
2026-0837

1 entry without a stated date is not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 38 of 38 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (4)

A traditional owner within the Janganpa Land Trust in accordance with the NT Land Rights Act 1976 — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Kuja-Purda Jukurra Pty Ltd
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 29 Oct 2024PDF ↗
A traditional owner within the Janganpa Land Trust in accordance with the NT Land — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗
Rights Act 1976 — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗

Trusts (3)

Kuja-Purda Jukurra Pty LtdDiscretionary Trust established to hold royalties money received from the sale of book, Matters of the Heart; trust does not hold investments or real estate property.
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Name of trust: Kuja-Purda Jukurra Pty Ltd; Nature of its operation: Discretionary Trust established to hold royalties money received from sale of book, Matters of the Heart; trust does not hold investments or real estate property. Beneficiary of the trust: Senator Nampijinpa Price and her broader family (while the Senator is a named beneficiary, the
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Mar 2025PDF ↗
Name of trust: Kuja-Purda Jukurra Pty Ltd
Holder not stated
Declared since 29 Oct 2024PDF ↗

Directorship (1)

Director of Kuja-Purda Jukurra Pty Ltd
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗

Liability (3)

Credit Card Personal Loan Car LoanCommonwealth Bank of Australia Commonwealth Bank of Australia Pepper Money
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Credit Card - Creditor / Commonwealth Bank Australia Personal Loan - Creditor / Commonwealth Bank Australia
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗
credit card personal loan
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗

Accounts (4)

SavingsCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Savings Account - Creditor / Commonwealth Bank Australia
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗
Commonwealth Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗
N A
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 Aug 2022PDF ↗

Other assets (1)

Superannuation - Australian Super
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗

Other income (2)

Australasian Performing Right Association - Writer and Performance Royalties
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
AMPRA - Witer + Performance Royalties.
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 Aug 2022PDF ↗

Gift (7)

Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Virgin Australia Beyond Lounge Membership Foxtel subscription for electorate office
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Painting received from a Mr Fred Sykes of Queensland
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 Feb 2025PDF ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge membership Virgin Australia Club membership - Beyond Lounge Foxtel - Electorate Office for media monitoring
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗
1 x Art work from Johannes leak
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 May 2023PDF ↗
Book- Growing up in Country Australia- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- The Evidence- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- Red over Black -received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- From Mallee Boy To Missionary Pastor- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- Why Government Can't Save You- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book - Red over Black -received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- Talking is not enough- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book - The Road to Serfdom- received by staff at post office from a constituent Book- Climate Change 1 - received by staff at post office from a constituent - John Happs Book- Can you whist A Watermelon- received by staff at post office from a constituent- Fiona Flanders Small Clay Pot- received by staff at post office 3 x Coffee Cups- received by staff at post office from a constituent
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗
Payment to Legal Firm on 7 Oct 2022 from James Franklin
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗
Refer to the attached document for details: 250911 - Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price - Gift Declaration - Legal Fund
Holder not stated
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Sponsored travel (12)

Accommodation provided by the Centre for Independent Studies to attend Consilium 2023 NOTE: This is a correction of a previous declaration
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 Feb 2025PDF ↗
Flights and accommodation to and from Melbourne 15-17 August, courtesy of the Institute of Public Affairs
Holder not stated
Declared since 9 Sept 2024PDF ↗
Flights, accommodation and hospitality provided by News Limited to attend The Australian's 60th Anniversary Dinner
Holder not stated
Declared since 21 Aug 2024PDF ↗
Return flights, accommodation and hospitality to visit Israel, 8-13 March, courtesy of the Australia-Israel Jewish Affairs Council
Holder not stated
Declared since 26 Mar 2024PDF ↗
Flights and accommodation provided by the Alliance for Responsible Citizenship and Professor James Franklin to attend conference in London
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Nov 2023PDF ↗
Flights and accommodation provided by Fair Australia as part of the No campaign in the 2023 referendum
Holder not stated
Declared since 27 Oct 2023PDF ↗
Flights and accommodation provided by the Centre for Independent Studies to attend Consilium 2023
Holder not stated
Declared since 27 Oct 2023PDF ↗
Flights and accommodation provided by the Conservative Political Action Conference (Australia) to attend their 2023 conference
Holder not stated
Declared since 27 Oct 2023PDF ↗
2 x tickets to Suncorp Stadium - 5 May 2023 courtesy of the Brisbane Broncos
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗
On 30 September-2 October 2022 I was a keynote speaker at the CPAC Conference in Sydney. Accommodation was covered by CPAC Australia. Between 18-19 November 2022, I presented at “No” events in Brisbane, organised by Advance Australia, who covered the accommodation and flights for my husband and I to attend. On 4 March 2023 I was a keynote speaker at the Church and State Summit in Brisbane. Accommodation and flights for myself and my husband to participate at this event were covered by Church and State. On 1 April 2023 I spoke at the Sydney book launch of Catholic Thought and Catholic Action, written by Professor James Franklin. Accommodation and flight expenses were covered by Professor Franklin. On 4 April 2023 I spoke for the “No” side at a referendum debate hosted by the CIS in Sydney. CIS covered my accommodation and flights. I am a lead spokeswoman for Advance’s Fair Australia campaign against a constitutionally enshrined Voice and regularly speak at events organised by Advance Australia. On occasion, modest expenses for my attendance at these may be covered by Advance, including my participation in the recent “No” speaking tour where I spoke at events in Perth, Adelaide and Sydney between 25 April - 6 May 2023. This included flights for one of my sons to accompany me at the recent Brisbane event.
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 May 2023PDF ↗
Family sponsored travel and hospitality from Northern Territory to Canberra from James Franklin to the value of $6562 for Senators First Speech 8 July 2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Feb 2023PDF ↗
N
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 Aug 2022PDF ↗

Office held (1)

Centralian Beef Breeders Association Inc
Holder not stated
Declared since 31 July 2023PDF ↗

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 14 August 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.