Parliament’s Portfolio

Jacqui Lambie

Jacqui Lambie

JLNSenator for TASparliaments 44–48
  • 44th–48th · Senator for TAS · Jacqui Lambie Network

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — MadDogSPR (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.

29
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
3
liabilities entries
11
gifts and sponsored travel
28 Nov 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
29current entries
  • Office held7
  • Gift6
  • Sponsored travel5
  • Liability3
  • Trusts2
  • Other (4)6
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Office held7
Gift6
Sponsored travel5
Liability3
Trusts2
Real estate2
Accounts2
Other income1
Other interest1
Total29
Who each entry is declared for
29current entries
  • Holder not stated29
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Holder not stated29
Total29

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01325202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-107
2021-117
2021-127
2022-017
2022-027
2022-037
2022-047
2022-057
2022-067
2022-077
2022-087
2022-097
2022-107
2022-117
2022-127
2023-017
2023-027
2023-037
2023-047
2023-057
2023-067
2023-077
2023-087
2023-097
2023-109
2023-1112
2023-1212
2024-0112
2024-0212
2024-0312
2024-0412
2024-0512
2024-0613
2024-0713
2024-0813
2024-0913
2024-1013
2024-1113
2024-1213
2025-0114
2025-0217
2025-0317
2025-0417
2025-0517
2025-0617
2025-0717
2025-0821
2025-0923
2025-1024
2025-1125
2025-1225
2026-0125
2026-0225
2026-0325
2026-0425
2026-0525
2026-0625
2026-0725
2026-0825
2026-0925

4 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 29 of 29 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Trusts (2)

Milverton Family TrustHome Loan/Property Investment
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 2019PDF ↗
Milverton FamilyTrustHome Loan/Property Investment
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 2019PDF ↗

Real estate (2)

Burnie TASResidence
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 2019PDF ↗
Ulverstone TASResidential
Holder not stated
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Liability (3)

Mortgage on residential property - UlverstoneBank of Us
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
MortgageBank of US/ B&E
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 2019PDF ↗
Mortgage on residential propertyBank of Us
Holder not stated
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Accounts (2)

SavingsBank of Us
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Savings AccountBank of Us
Holder not stated
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other income (1)

Senators Allowance
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 2019PDF ↗

Gift (6)

x1 ticket to the Clover Hill Marquee - Ladbrokes Launceston Cup (26/02/2025) Donated by Tas Racing
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Feb 2025PDF ↗
x2 tickets to Hobart International Night Thursday, 9th January 2025 Donated by Tennis Australia
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Feb 2025PDF ↗
x2 tickets to cricket game in Hobart (BBL 14 Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers, Friday, 10th January 2025) Donated by Cricket Tasmania.
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Feb 2025PDF ↗
crystal glassware x2 (received 26/06/2024) Gift from Ambassador of Japan. Soldier Ornament (received June 2024) from constituent.
Holder not stated
Declared since 27 June 2024PDF ↗
Constituent gifted book, 'Brilliant Life' valued at $35.00
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 2023PDF ↗
Foxtel VIP ongoing Annual Subscription
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 May 2020PDF ↗

Sponsored travel (5)

RACA Motoring Committee - Royal Automobile Club of Australia - Guest speaker - Harbour View room and breakfast included
Holder not stated
Declared since 26 Sept 2025PDF ↗
Virgin Australia - Beyond Lounge QANTAS - Chairman's Lounge
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
2X Tickets to Derby Day 2023 with Lion/Furphy. $1000 each.
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 2023PDF ↗
Qantas Chairmans' Lounge membership
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Oct 2023PDF ↗
Virgin Lounge Membership
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Oct 2023PDF ↗

Office held (7)

ABC Giving Tree Appeal Donation - Tasmania Christmas 2025 $500
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 2025PDF ↗
2025 Ferret Racing Rotary Club of West Burnie Inc - $500 Race sponsorship
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 Oct 2025PDF ↗
Turners Beach Football Club - $500 donation
Holder not stated
Declared since 26 Sept 2025PDF ↗
Smith Family donation
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Media appearance fee: The Project 22/11/2024. Full amount $1200.00 donated to charity, Orygen
Holder not stated
Declared since 29 Jan 2025PDF ↗
Media appearance fee: The Project 27/10/2023. Full amount of $1200.00 donated to charity, Orygen.
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 2023PDF ↗
Smith Family – 3 kids - Donor
Holder not stated
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other interest (1)

The Smith Family (Donor)
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 May 2020PDF ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateTasmania, TAS · Jacqui Lambie NetworkLodged as “LAMBIE, Jacquiline LouiseLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2013 Federal electionCandidateTasmania, TAS · Palmer United PartyLodged as “LAMBIE, Jacquiline LouiseLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 28 November 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.