Parliament’s Portfolio

Kevin Hogan

Kevin Hogan

NPMember for PageNSWparliaments 44–48
  • 44th–47th · Member for Page · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Page · Nationals

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — State of New South Wales (Department of Education) (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

120
entries currently declared
7
ASX-listed companies named
9
real-estate declarations
5
liabilities entries
33
gifts and sponsored travel
11 May 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
120current entries
  • Sponsored travel17
  • Gift16
  • Shareholdings13
  • Accounts13
  • Other assets13
  • Other (7)48
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Sponsored travel17
Gift16
Shareholdings13
Accounts13
Other assets13
Other income10
Real estate9
Office held9
Trusts7
Partnership7
Liability5
Other interest1
Total120
Who each entry is declared for
120current entries
  • Self45
  • Spouse/partner41
  • Dependent child9
  • Holder not stated25
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self45
Spouse/partner41
Dependent child9
Holder not stated25
Total120

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01428202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-0912
2021-1012
2021-1112
2021-1213
2022-0113
2022-0213
2022-0313
2022-0413
2022-0513
2022-0613
2022-0713
2022-0813
2022-0913
2022-1013
2022-1114
2022-1215
2023-0115
2023-0216
2023-0316
2023-0416
2023-0516
2023-0616
2023-0716
2023-0819
2023-0919
2023-1020
2023-1121
2023-1222
2024-0122
2024-0223
2024-0323
2024-0423
2024-0523
2024-0623
2024-0723
2024-0823
2024-0923
2024-1023
2024-1124
2024-1224
2025-0124
2025-0225
2025-0325
2025-0425
2025-0525
2025-0625
2025-0725
2025-0825
2025-0925
2025-1025
2025-1125
2025-1225
2026-0125
2026-0227
2026-0327
2026-0427
2026-0528
2026-0628
2026-0728
2026-0828

92 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Banks
1
Insurance
1
Materials
1
Not Applic
1
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 120 of 120 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (13)

ANZ · Anz Group Holdings
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Ability Capital — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
AZJ · Aurizon Holdings
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
CTO · Citigold
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
CTO · Citigold
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Evolution — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Leo-Selection Group — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
LSX · Lion Selection Group Limited.
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
MPL · Medibank Private
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Medibank Private shares for dependent child — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Newcrest — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
UNS · Unilife
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Trusts (7)

Self, Hogan Superannuation Fund, SMSF, Joint Beneficiary Spouse, Hogan Superannuation Fund, SMSF, Joint Beneficiary
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202146P ↗
2x Tickets for 1 day to the Bluesfest at Byron Bay and invite-only function on Saturday the 26th MarchAmount of ticket value not known. Say $800
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Hogan Superannation FundSMSF
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Hogan Superannuation FundSMSF
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Hogan Superannuation FundSMSF
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Rengan TrustNot operational
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Rengan TrustNot operational
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Real estate (9)

Self Ballina LGAInvestment
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202146P ↗
Ballina NSW
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Ballina NSW
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
LISMORE CITY COUNCIL NSW 2480Residence & Primary Production
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
LISMORE CITY COUNCIL NSW 2480Residence & Primary Production
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Lismore City CouncilResidence, Primary Production, Investment Property
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Lismore City Council 2480Residence, Primary Production, Investment Property
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Lismore City Council Area NSW 2480Residence & Primary Production (Beef Cattle)
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Lismore City Council Area NSW 2480Residence & Primary Production (Beef Cattle)
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Partnership (7)

AFL Tickets - Hawthorne versus collingwood in Melbourne Friday 3.7.15Amount of tickets say $300.00
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Kevin and Karen HoganPrimary Production Partnership with Spouse at place of residence, and investment property in partnership with spouse
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Kevin and Karen HoganPlease see above
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Primary Production Partnership with Spouse at place of residence.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Primary Production Partnership with Spouse at place of residence.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Primary Production Partnership with spouse at place of residence (Beef Cattle)
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Primary Production Partnership with spouse at place of residence (Beef Cattle)
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Liability (5)

Self and Spouse, Mortgage CBA, July 2023
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 Aug 202347P ↗
Credit CardANZ, CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Credit CardANZ, CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Credit Card MortgageCBA, ANZ CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Credit Card MortgageCBA, ANZ CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (13)

Self, Savings, SMSF A/C, CBA Spouse, Savings, SMSF A/C, CBA
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202146P ↗
SavingsCBA, ANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
SavingsCBA
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
SavingsCBA, ANZ
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Savings A/cCBA
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings AlcCBA
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings Investment AlcCBA, ANZ
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings Investment AlcCBA, ANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings SMSFCBA CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Savings SMSFCBA CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Savings Savings SMSFCBA Macquarie CBA, Vanguard - Aus Corp, FTSE, Aust Shares, Int Share Index Fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings, Investment A/cCBA ANZ
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings, Investment A/cCBA ANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other assets (13)

Self, Australian Super Superannuation A/C
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202146P ↗
Caravan
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Caravan
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Livestock
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Livestock
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nissan Navara
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Nissan Navara
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Ute Livestock
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Ute Livestock Australian Super, Superannuation A/C
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
cite
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
cite
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
motor vehicle, caravan
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
motor vehicle, caravan
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other income (10)

Spouse Employment
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 Aug 202347P ↗
Spouse, Employed at St Carthages Community Care
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202146P ↗
Employment in Health Primary Production and Investment Property as Listed in Item 3
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Primary Production Investment Property as listed under Item 3
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Primary Production Investment Property as listed under Item 3
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Primary Production and Investment Property as listed in Item 3
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Primary Production and Investment Property as listed in Item 3.
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Primary Production and Investment Property as listed in Item 3.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Primary Production, Investment Property as listed in item 3
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Works as Nurse at Local Base Hopital Primary Production and Investment Property as listed in Item 3
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Gift (16)

Travel and Accomodation to give keynote address at a Conference in Hong Kong 14-17th April. Courtesy of Australian Chamber of Commerce (Hong Kong)
Self
Declared since 11 May 202648P ↗
Guest of Tabcorp at Victorian Derby Day x 2
Holder not stated
Declared since 17 Nov 202247P ↗
2 year membership Virgin Club Lounge
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Oct 201946P ↗
2 years membership Qantas Chairmans Lounge
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Oct 201946P ↗
ASTRA Subsciption
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Oct 201946P ↗
1 Day Pass Bluestest
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
1 Day pass 'Bluesfest'
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
1 Day pass 'Bluesfest'
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
1 Day pass 'Bluesfest'
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Foxtel yearly subscription - Lismore EO cost unknown
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas, Chairman's Lounge Membership Virgin, The Club Membership Foxtel Subscription for Electorate Office from ASTRA
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Renewal of Virgin & Qantas Lounge memberships
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Renewal of Virgin & Qantas Lounge memberships
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Virgin Club Membership, Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Virgin Club Membership, Qantas Chairmans Lounge Membership Foxtel Subscription for Electorate Office from Astra
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (17)

Parliamentary Friends of Tennis Event, Aust Open x 2 tickets, guest of Tennis Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared since 26 Feb 202648P ↗
Parliamentary Friends of Tennis Event, Aust Open x2 tickets, guest of Tennis Australia
Self
Declared since 26 Feb 202648P ↗
Kooyong Tennis Experience, Aust Ope x 2 tickets. Guest of Tennis Aust
Holder not stated
Declared since 21 Feb 202547P ↗
2xtickets from Lion Derby Day
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 202447P ↗
Kooyong tennis experience, Aus Open x2 tickets, guest of Tennis Australia
Holder not stated
Declared since 20 Feb 202447P ↗
Travel and Accommodation to UAE from Coalition for Conservation. As part of a delegation looking at lower emission technologies. December 8th to 12th
Holder not stated
Declared since 20 Dec 202347P ↗
2xtickets from Treasury Estate for AHA Board Luncheon and Melbourne Cup
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Nov 202347P ↗
Sponsored travel provided by the UAE Government to Abu Dhabi/Dubai, Sept 2023, as part of a bipartisan parliamentary delegation.
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Oct 202347P ↗
Self, Accommodation, airfares, and hospitality to the Solomon Islands sponsored by Save the Children Foundation. July 2023
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 Aug 202347P ↗
2x tickets to Australian Open and hospitality, courtesy of Tennis Australia - cost unknown
Holder not stated
Declared since 17 Feb 202347P ↗
Airfares, accommodation, transportation and hospitality to Egypt. Sponsored by the Coalition for Conservation. November 2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 9 Dec 202247P ↗
Airfares, accommodation,transportation and hospitality to UK. Sponsored by the Coalition for Conservation. November 2021
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Dec 202146P ↗
Self-Tickets from Tabcorp for Derby Day
Holder not stated
Declared since 5 Feb 202046P ↗
Airfares, accomodation, transportation and hospitality - Israel trip. 5 days sponsored by AIJAC - Australia/Israel and Jewish Affairs council. cost unknown. May 2018
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Ticket Bluesfest April 2025
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Ticket Bluesfest April 2025
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
tour of snowy hydro scheme, guest of the facility, cost unknown
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (9)

Patron-Lower Clarence Scottish Assoc Inc.
Holder not stated
Declared since 16 Mar 202046P ↗
Self-Lismore Turf club
Holder not stated
Declared since 5 Feb 202046P ↗
Honorary Director of Page Research Institute North Coast National Show Society Lismore Workers Club Lord Tavernors Clunes Tennis Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Honorary Director of Page Research Institute.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Member Clunes Tennis Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Member of Clunes Tennis Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
North Coast National Show Society Clunes Tennis Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
North Coast National Show Society, Clues Tennis Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
North Coast National Show Society, Lismore Workers Club, Clues Tennis Club, Lord Taverners
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other interest (1)

Self-Minor share in racehorse Syndicate
Holder not stated
Declared since 5 Feb 202046P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidatePage, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “HOGAN, Kevin JohnLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2022 Federal electionCandidatePage, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “HOGAN, Kevin JohnLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2019 Federal electionCandidatePage, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “HOGAN, Kevin JohnLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidatePage, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “HOGAN, Kevin JohnLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2013 Federal electionCandidatePage, NSW · National Party of Australia - N.S.W.Lodged as “HOGAN, Kevin JohnLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Page. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

394 suburbs

Afterlee · Alice · Alstonvale · Alstonville · Alumy Creek · Angourie · Arrawarra · Arrawarra Headland · Ashby (NSW) · Ashby Heights · Ashby Island · Babyl Creek · Backmede · Bagotville · Banyabba · Barcoongere · Barkers Vale · Barretts Creek · Baryulgil · Bean Creek · Bentley (NSW) · Bexhill · Billys Creek · Bingeebeebra Creek · Blakebrook · Blaxlands Creek · Blue Knob · Boat Harbour (Lismore - NSW) · Bom Bom · Bonalbo · Booerie Creek · Bookram · Boomi Creek · Boorabee Park · Bora Ridge · Border Ranges · Bottle Creek · Braunstone · Broadwater (Richmond Valley - NSW) · Brooms Head · Brumby Plains · Brushgrove · Bucca (NSW) · Buccarumbi · Buckendoon · Bulldog · Bungabbee · Bungawalbin · Busbys Flat · Cabbage Tree Island (Ballina - NSW) · Calamia · Calliope (NSW) · Cambridge Plateau · Camira (NSW) · Cangai · Caniaba · Capeen Creek · Carnham · Carrs Creek · Carrs Island · Carrs Peninsula · Casino · Cawongla · Cedar Point · Chaelundi · Chambigne · Chatsworth (NSW) · Chilcotts Grass · Clarenza · Clearfield · Clifden · Clouds Creek · Clunes (NSW) · Coaldale · Codrington (NSW) · Coffee Camp · Coldstream (NSW) · Collins Creek · Collum Collum · Coolgardie (NSW) · Coombadjha · Coombell · Coongbar · Copmanhurst · Coraki · Coramba · Corindi Beach · Corndale (NSW) · Cougal · Coutts Crossing · Cowper · Crowther Island · Culmaran Creek · Dairy Flat · Dalmorton · Dalwood (Ballina - NSW) · Deep Creek (Clarence Valley - NSW) · Deep Creek (Kyogle - NSW) · Diggers Camp · Dilkoon · Dirty Creek · Dobies Bight · Doonbah · Dorroughby · Doubtful Creek · Duck Creek · Dumbudgery · Dundurrabin · Dungarubba · Dunoon · Dyraaba · East Coraki · East Lismore · East Wardell · Eatonsville · Eden Creek · Edenville · Eighteen Mile · Elland · Ellangowan (NSW) · Eltham (NSW) · Emerald Beach · Empire Vale · Esk (NSW) · Ettrick (NSW) · Evans Head · Ewingar · Fairy Hill · Fawcetts Plain · Fernside · Findon Creek · Fine Flower · Fortis Creek · Freeburn Island · Geneva · Georgica · Ghinni Ghi · Gibberagee · Gilletts Ridge · Girards Hill · Glenreagh · Glenugie · Goat Island · Goodwood Island · Goolmangar · Goonellabah · Gorge Creek · Gradys Creek · Grafton · Great Marlow · Green Forest · Green Pigeon · Greenridge · Grevillia · Gulmarrad · Gurranang · Halfway Creek · Harwood · Haystack · Heifer Station · Hernani · Hogarth Range · Homeleigh · Horse Station Creek · Horseshoe Creek · Howards Grass · Ilarwill · Iluka (NSW) · Iron Pot Creek · Irvington · Jackadgery · Jacksons Flat · Jacky Bulbin Flat · James Creek · Jiggi · Joes Box · Junction Hill · Kangaroo Creek · Karangi · Keerrong · Keybarbin · Kilgin · Kilgra · Kippenduff · Koolkhan · Koonorigan · Korora · Kremnos · Kungala · Kyarran · Kyogle · Lagoon Grass · Lake Hiawatha · Lanitza · Larnook · Lavadia · Lawrence (NSW) · Leeville · Levenstrath · Leycester · Lillian Rock · Lilydale (NSW) · Lindendale · Lindesay Creek · Lionsville · Lismore (NSW) · Lismore Heights · Little Back Creek · Loadstone · Loftville · Louisa Creek · Lowanna · Lower Bottle Creek · Lower Duck Creek · Lower Dyraaba · Lower Peacock · Lower Southgate · Lynchs Creek · Lynwood (NSW) · Maclean · Malabugilmah · Mallanganee · Marengo (NSW) · Marom Creek · McKees Hill · McLeans Ridges · Meerschaum Vale · Micalo Island · Minnie Water · Modanville · Moleville Creek · Monaltrie · Mongogarie · Mookima Wybra · Moonee Beach · Moonpar · Mororo · Mount Marsh · Mountain Top · Mountain View (NSW) · Muli Muli · Mullaway · Mummulgum · Mylneford · Myrtle Creek (NSW) · Nana Glen · Naughtons Gap · New Italy · New Park · Newbold · Newton Boyd · Nightcap · Nimbin · North Casino · North Lismore · North Woodburn · Numulgi · Nymboida · Old Bonalbo · Old Grevillia · Paddys Flat (Kyogle - NSW) · Pagans Flat · Palmers Channel · Palmers Island · Patchs Beach · Peacock Creek · Pikapene · Pillar Valley · Piora · Pulganbar · Punchbowl (Clarence Valley - NSW) · Ramornie · Rappville · Red Rock · Repentance Creek · Richmond Hill (NSW) · Rileys Hill · Rock Valley · Rosebank · Roseberry · Roseberry Creek · Rous · Rous Mill · Rukenvale · Rushforth · Ruthven · Safety Beach (NSW) · Sandilands (NSW) · Sandon (NSW) · Sandy Beach · Sandy Crossing · Sapphire Beach · Sawpit Creek · Seelands · Sextonville · Shannon Brook · Shannondale · Shark Creek · Sherwood (Clarence Valley - NSW) · Sherwood (Kyogle - NSW) · Simpkins Creek · Six Mile Swamp · Smiths Creek (Clarence Valley - NSW) · Smiths Creek (Kyogle - NSW) · South Arm (Clarence Valley - NSW) · South Grafton · South Gundurimba · South Lismore · Southampton (NSW) · Southgate · Spring Grove · Stockyard Creek (NSW) · Stony Chute · Stratheden · Swan Bay (Richmond Valley - NSW) · Swan Creek (NSW) · Tabbimoble · Taloumbi · Tatham · Terania Creek · Terrace Creek · The Channon · The Freshwater · The Gap (Richmond Valley - NSW) · The Glen (NSW) · The Pinnacles · The Risk · The Sandon · The Whiteman · Theresa Creek (NSW) · Tomki · Tooloom · Toonumbar · Towallum · Townsend · Tregeagle · Trenayr · Tucabia · Tucki Tucki · Tuckurimba · Tullera · Tullymorgan · Tuncester · Tunglebung · Tuntable Creek · Tyndale · Tyringham · Ulmarra · Unumgar · Upper Copmanhurst · Upper Corindi · Upper Duck Creek · Upper Eden Creek · Upper Fine Flower · Upper Horseshoe Creek · Upper Mongogarie · Uralba · Wadeville · Wardell · Warragai Creek · Warrazambil Creek · Warregah Island · Washpool (Clarence Valley - NSW) · Waterview · Waterview Heights · Wells Crossing · West Bungawalbin · West Coraki · West Wiangaree · Whian Whian · Whiporie · Whiteman Creek · Wiangaree · Wild Cattle Creek · Winegrove · Wollongbar · Wombat Creek (NSW) · Woodburn (Richmond Valley - NSW) · Woodford Island · Woodlawn · Woodview · Woody Head · Woolgoolga · Wooli · Woolners Arm · Wooloweyah · Woombah · Wyan · Wyneden · Wyrallah · Yabbra · Yamba (NSW) · Yorklea · Yuraygir

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 11 May 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.