Parliament’s Portfolio

LB

Leah Blyth

LIBSenator for SAparliaments 47–48
  • 47th–48th · Senator for SA · Liberal

This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.

22
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
5
gifts and sponsored travel
11 Dec 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
22current entries
  • Gift3
  • Real estate2
  • Directorship2
  • Liability2
  • Bonds2
  • Other (7)11
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift3
Real estate2
Directorship2
Liability2
Bonds2
Accounts2
Other assets2
Other income2
Sponsored travel2
Shareholdings1
Trusts1
Office held1
Total22
Who each entry is declared for
22current entries
  • Holder not stated22
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Holder not stated22
Total22

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01122202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-0312
2025-0412
2025-0512
2025-0612
2025-0719
2025-0819
2025-0920
2025-1020
2025-1121
2025-1222
2026-0122
2026-0222
2026-0322
2026-0422
2026-0522
2026-0622
2026-0722
2026-0822
2026-0922

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 22 of 22 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (1)

Liberal Club Limited — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Trusts (1)

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)Political Party
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Real estate (2)

Adelaide SAPrimary place of residence
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Adelaide metropolitan areaPrimary place of residence
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Directorship (2)

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division) — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Liberal Club Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Liability (2)

Mortgage Credit Cards Car LeaseCBA CBA, ANZ, AMEX Toyota finance
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Mortgage Credit CardsCommonwealth Bank ANZ and AMEX
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Bonds (2)

Managed investment Superannuation SuperannuationColonial First State Colonial first state Military Super
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Managed investment SuperannuationColonial First State Colonial First State
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Accounts (2)

Savings WIPCBA Legal Practice
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
SavingsCommonwealth Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Other assets (2)

Life insurance policies Cars
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Life insurance
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Other income (2)

Managed investments
Holder not stated
Declared since 25 July 2025PDF ↗
Portfolio Investments - Colonial First State managed investment fund
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Gift (3)

Virgin Australia Beyond Lounge Membership
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 Nov 2025PDF ↗
22 March 2025, three tickets for Before the Bounce, from Port Adelaide Football Club
Holder not stated
Declared since 21 Mar 2025PDF ↗
Chairman's Club Membership - Qantas
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Sponsored travel (2)

Accomodation, hospitality, flights and ground transport on Australian Political Exchange Council delegation to Japan hosted by Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
Holder not stated
Declared since 11 Dec 2025PDF ↗
Save the Children - Delegation Laos
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Sept 2025PDF ↗

Office held (1)

Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Mar 2025PDF ↗

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 11 December 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.