Parliament’s Portfolio

Libby Coker

Libby Coker

ALPMember for CorangamiteVICparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Corangamite · Labor

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Matt Hrkac (CC BY 2.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

49
entries currently declared
14
ASX-listed companies named
2
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
10
gifts and sponsored travel
26 May 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
49current entries
  • Shareholdings21
  • Sponsored travel7
  • Directorship5
  • Gift3
  • Trusts2
  • Other (6)11
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings21
Sponsored travel7
Directorship5
Gift3
Trusts2
Real estate2
Liability2
Other assets2
Other income2
Office held2
Accounts1
Total49
Who each entry is declared for
49current entries
  • Self16
  • Spouse/partner33
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self16
Spouse/partner33
Total49

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

048202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-092
2025-102
2025-113
2025-124
2026-014
2026-024
2026-034
2026-044
2026-058
2026-068
2026-078
2026-088

41 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Materials
6
Banks
3
Not Applic
2
Consumer Discretionary Distribution & Retail
1
Financial Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 50 of 50 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (22)

AAI · Alcoa
Spouse/partner
Declared since 9 Sept 202548P ↗
Adelaide Brighton Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Amor Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
ARG · Argo Investments
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
AFI · Australian Foundation Investment Company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
BLD · BORAL LIMITED.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Monterey Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
NAB · National Australia Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
ORI · Orica
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
ORA · Orora
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
PPT · Perpetual
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Selpam (Australia) Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
S32 · South32
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
SRS · Spicers
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Sunnymead Invesments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Templeton Global Growth Fund Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
WES · Wesfarmers
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
WBC · Westpac Banking
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
AWC · ALUMINA LIMITED
Spouse/partner
Removed 9 Sept 202548P ↗

Trusts (2)

Urco Family Trust Corrie Smith Family Trust Akas Pty Ltd (trustee company for Corrie-Smith Family Trust and Hannan Trust No. 3) Corrie Investments Pty Ltd Sunnymead Investments Pty Ltd Corrie Smith Super Pty Ltd (trustee company for Corrie Super Fund) Lornhan Nominees Pty LtdInvestment Trust Joint Share Investment Investment Trust Investment Trust Investment Trust Share Investment Investment Trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Urco Family Trust Corrie Smith Family Trust Akas Pty Ltd (trustee company for Corrie-Smith Family Trust and Hannan Trust No. 3) Corrie Investments Pty Ltd Sunnymead Investments Pty Ltd Corrie Smith Super Pty Ltd (trustee company for Corrie Super Fund) Lornhan Nominees Pty LtdInvestment Trust Joint Share Investment Investment Trust Investment Trust Investment Trust Share Investment Investment Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (2)

Aireys Inlet VIC
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Aireys Inlet VIC
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Directorship (5)

Akas Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Corrie Smith Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Corrie Smith Super Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Lornhan Nominees Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Sunnymead Investments — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (2)

Mortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaMacquarie Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage - Newtown, Geelong, VictoriaMacquarie Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (1)

SavingsCommonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (2)

HESTA Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Self-managed superannuation fund Life Insurance
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (2)

Builder/carpenter self employed Income from investments set out above
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Income from investments set out above
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (3)

2 x Tickets to Geelong V Hawthorn Preliminary Final 19th September at the MCG valued at $335 each
Self
Declared since 4 Nov 202548P ↗
2 x Tickets to 2025 Second Qualifying Final Geelong V Brisbane at Olympic Room, MCG Tickets $335 each, totalling $670
Self
Declared since 9 Sept 202548P ↗
Virgin The Club Membership Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Complimentary subscription to Foxtel from the Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association for the electorate office, valued at $1,600 per annum.
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Sponsored travel (7)

17/04/2026 Hospitality for 2 at Geelong V Western Bulldogs AFL game at GMHBA Stadium,
Self
Declared since 26 May 202648P ↗
9/5/26 Hospitality for 2 at MCG
Self
Declared since 26 May 202648P ↗
Presidents Function Round 9 Geelong V Collingwood valued at $495 each, totalling $990 AIPS Post‑Budget Health Briefing Breakfast 2026 - Thursday 14 May for 2 valued at $440 22/4/26 Seat at National Press Club address and lunch by Minister Butler valued at $110
Self
Declared since 26 May 202648P ↗
Presidents Room, valued at $490, totalling $980
Self
Declared since 26 May 202648P ↗
Queenscliff Music Festival Weekend Ticket x2 $678 total cost
Self
Declared since 3 Dec 202548P ↗
Geelong Cats President Dinner Round 4
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Geelong Cats President Dinner Round 4
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Office held (2)

Urco Family Trust which part owns a hotel Membership at Patscherkofel Lodge
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Urco Family Trust which part owns a hotel Membership at Patscherkofel Lodge Patron of Women In Local Democracy (WILD)
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Corangamite. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

31 suburbs

Armstrong Creek (Vic.) · Barwon Heads · Bellarine · Bellbrae · Bells Beach · Breamlea · Ceres · Charlemont · Clifton Springs · Connewarre · Curlewis (Vic.) · Drysdale · Grovedale · Indented Head · Jan Juc · Leopold · Mannerim · Marcus Hill · Marshall · Moolap · Mount Duneed · Ocean Grove · Point Lonsdale · Portarlington · Queenscliff (Vic.) · St Leonards (Vic.) · Swan Bay (Vic.) · Swan Island · Torquay (Vic.) · Wallington · Waurn Ponds

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 26 May 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.