Lisa Darmanin
- 47th–48th · Senator for VIC · Labor
This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Gift5
- Office held5
- Real estate2
- Liability2
- Accounts2
- Other (3)5
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Gift | 5 |
| Office held | 5 |
| Real estate | 2 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Accounts | 2 |
| Other income | 2 |
| Sponsored travel | 2 |
| Other assets | 1 |
| Total | 21 |
- Holder not stated21
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 21 |
| Total | 21 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 7 |
| 2024-08 | 9 |
| 2024-09 | 9 |
| 2024-10 | 10 |
| 2024-11 | 13 |
| 2024-12 | 13 |
| 2025-01 | 13 |
| 2025-02 | 13 |
| 2025-03 | 14 |
| 2025-04 | 14 |
| 2025-05 | 14 |
| 2025-06 | 14 |
| 2025-07 | 15 |
| 2025-08 | 19 |
| 2025-09 | 19 |
| 2025-10 | 19 |
| 2025-11 | 21 |
| 2025-12 | 21 |
| 2026-01 | 21 |
| 2026-02 | 21 |
| 2026-03 | 21 |
| 2026-04 | 21 |
| 2026-05 | 21 |
| 2026-06 | 21 |
| 2026-07 | 21 |
| 2026-08 | 21 |
| 2026-09 | 21 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 22 of 22 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Real estate (3) | |||
| Kingston (ACT) ACTResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 27 Aug 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Glenroy (Vic.) VIC | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Kingston ACT - purposeinvestment | Holder not stated | 19 Nov 2025 – 19 Nov 2025 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Bendigo Bank - mortgage | Holder not stated | Declared since 27 Aug 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage on residential property Mortgage on investment propertyBendigo Bank Bendigo Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (2) | |||
| Superannuation Mortgage offset accountVision Super Bendigo Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| SavingsBendigo Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (1) | |||
| Superannuation - Vision Super | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Other income (2) | |||
| Rental from investment property | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Rental income | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (5) | |||
| Qantas Chairmans Lounge membership | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Book - Edenglassie, approx value $30, received from Copyrightagency | Holder not stated | Declared since 21 Nov 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Five books, received from Australia Palestine Advocacy Network, approx value $100 | Holder not stated | Declared since 21 Nov 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Plum pudding, received from CropLife Australia, approx value $70 | Holder not stated | Declared since 21 Nov 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Small vase - Gift from Taipei Economic and Cultural Office. Approx. value $160 | Holder not stated | Declared since 21 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (2) | |||
| Return flights, accommodation and some hospitality to participate in the Fourth Berlin Forum on Political Communication, 29 June to 1 July 2025 in Berlin, Germany, courtesy of Friedrich Ebert Stiftung (foundation). | Holder not stated | Declared since 7 July 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| On 28 Feb 2025, I boarded Qantas flight QF1279 from Canberra to Melbourne, booked as an economy fare. Immediately prior to boarding, my seat was upgraded to business class. The upgrade was unsolicited. | Holder not stated | Declared since 5 Mar 2025 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (5) | |||
| Bakehouse Studios | Holder not stated | Declared since 19 Nov 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| VTHC Choir | Holder not stated | Declared since 19 Nov 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| EMILY's List Australia - Angel Member APHEDA - Union Aid Abroad Donor Australian Labor Party - Donor Australian Services Union - Vic/Tas Authorities & Services Branch Member | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| APHEDA | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| EMILYS's List Australia - Angel membership/donor Member and donor - Australian Labor Party Member - ALP Vic Branch, Finance, Risk and Audit Committee Member - Australian Services Union | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2024 | PDF ↗ |