Parliament’s Portfolio

Louise Miller-Frost

Louise Miller-Frost

ALPMember for BoothbySAparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Boothby · Labor

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Louise Miller-Frost MP (CC BY 3.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

22
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
3
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
2
gifts and sponsored travel
2 Oct 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
22current entries
  • Office held5
  • Real estate3
  • Directorship3
  • Liability2
  • Accounts2
  • Other (5)7
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Office held5
Real estate3
Directorship3
Liability2
Accounts2
Other assets2
Gift2
Trusts1
Other income1
Other interest1
Total22
Who each entry is declared for
22current entries
  • Self12
  • Spouse/partner10
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self12
Spouse/partner10
Total22

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

035202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-094
2025-105
2025-115
2025-125
2026-015
2026-025
2026-035
2026-045
2026-055
2026-065
2026-075
2026-085

17 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 22 of 22 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Trusts (1)

Soaring Eagle HoldingsTrustee for the Cheater Family Trust #2
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (3)

Canberra (residential)
Self
Declared since 3 Sept 202548P ↗
Cumberland Park SA
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Cumberland Park SAresidential family residence family residence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Directorship (3)

Belair Primary School — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Kim C Consulting — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Soaring Eagle Holdings — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (2)

Mortgage on residential and investment propertiesMacquarie Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgages on residential and investment propertiesMacquarie Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (2)

Savings / transaction account Business Account Kim C Consulting Business Account Soaring Eagle HoldingsNAB NAB NAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings / transaction account SavingsPeoples Choice Credit Union Colonial First Choice
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (2)

Car superannuation: Australian Super and Super SA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Car superannuation: Hostplus
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (1)

Consulting and directorships PWC retired partner pension
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (2)

Invitation and hospitality to SANFL game at Adelaide Oval for self plus spouse Invitation and hospitality to SANFL Grand Final at Adelaide Oval for self plus spouse
Self
Declared since 24 Sept 202548P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Virgin Lounge Membership
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Office held (5)

Operation Flinders Foundation
Self
Declared since 2 Oct 202548P ↗
Rotary Club of Holdfast Bay - honorary member
Self
Declared since 15 Sept 202548P ↗
OzFish
Self
Declared since 4 Sept 202548P ↗
Adelaide Crows Football Club Netherby Tennis Club Kingswood Tennis Club Reade Park Tennis Club
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Glenelg Football Club Blackwood Football Club Axeman’s Club The Fringe Donors Circle SA Film Corp Screen Circle StateTheatre Dramatic Women Jam Factory Rotary Club of Holdfast Bay (honorary) Mitcham Historical Society Vice Patron, Somerton Surf Life Saving Club Patron, Adelaide Hills Choral Society Friends of Belair National Park Friends of Old Government House Australian Services Union United Workers Union Impact 100
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (1)

Chair Alwyndor Management Committee Member, Advisory Board Sarah Group Holdings Board Member, Australian Unity Limited Board Member, RAA and RAA Insurance Chair Audit, Finance, Investment and Risk Committee, Minda Inc Member Governing Council, Flinders University, and Chair Advisory Board for the College of Government, Business and Law Return to Work SA Warriparinga Advisory Team (representing Southern Cultural Immersion)
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateBoothby, SA · Australian Labor Party (South Australian Branch)Lodged as “MILLER-FROST, Louise JaneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Boothby. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

63 suburbs

Ascot Park · Bedford Park · Belair · Bellevue Heights · Black Forest · Blackwood (SA) · Brighton (SA) · Brown Hill Creek · Clapham · Clarence Gardens · Clarence Park · Clovelly Park · Colonel Light Gardens · Cumberland Park · Darlington (SA) · Daw Park · Dover Gardens · Eden Hills · Edwardstown · Glandore · Glenalta · Glenelg (SA) · Glenelg East · Glenelg North · Glenelg South · Glengowrie · Hawthorn (SA) · Hove · Kings Park (SA) · Kingston Park · Kingswood (SA) · Leawood Gardens · Lower Mitcham · Lynton · Marino · Marion · Melrose Park (SA) · Mitcham (SA) · Mitchell Park (SA) · Morphettville · Netherby (SA) · North Brighton · Oaklands Park · Panorama · Park Holme · Pasadena · Plympton Park · Seacliff · Seacliff Park · Seacombe Gardens · Seacombe Heights · Seaview Downs · Somerton Park · South Brighton · South Plympton · Springfield (SA) · St Marys (SA) · Sturt (SA) · Tonsley · Torrens Park · Urrbrae · Warradale · Westbourne Park

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 2 October 2025. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.