Parliament’s Portfolio

Lucy Wicks

Lucy Wicks

ALPMember for RobertsonNSWparliaments 44–45
  • 44th–45th · Member for Robertson · Party not recorded

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Bouddi Photos (CC BY 2.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

99
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
6
real-estate declarations
9
liabilities entries
2
gifts and sponsored travel

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
99current entries
  • Office held21
  • Other assets13
  • Shareholdings10
  • Directorship10
  • Other income10
  • Other (6)35
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Office held21
Other assets13
Shareholdings10
Directorship10
Other income10
Liability9
Trusts8
Real estate6
Accounts5
Other interest5
Gift2
Total99
Who each entry is declared for
99current entries
  • Self52
  • Spouse/partner45
  • Dependent child2
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self52
Spouse/partner45
Dependent child2
Total99

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

0202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-120
2026-010
2026-020
2026-030
2026-040
2026-050
2026-060
2026-070
2026-080

99 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 99 of 99 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (10)

Insurance Australia Group (both individually and jointly owned with spouse) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Insurance Australia Group (jointly owned with spouse) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Intermediate holding company — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Intermediate holding company — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd as trustee for Little Whistler Trust (jointly owned with spouse)
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd as trustee for Little Whistler Trust (jointly owned with spouse)
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Trustee - Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Trustee - Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Trusts (8)

Candl Holdings TrustFamily Trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Candl Holdings TrustFamily Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Candl Holdings Trust, Family Trust, Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Candl Holdings Trust, Family Trust, Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler TrustInvestment
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Little Whistler TrustInvestment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Little Whistler Trust, Investment, Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Trust, Investment, Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Real estate (6)

Dee Why NSWInvestment
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Dee Why NSWInvestment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
SpringfieldPPR
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SpringfieldPPR
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Springfield NSW PPR
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Springfield NSW PPR
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Directorship (10)

Candl Holdings Trust — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Candl Holdings Trust — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Corporate Trustee for Little Whistler Trust - Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Corporate Trustee for Little Whistler Trust - Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Family Trust
Family trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Family Trust
Family trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Little Whistler Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Primary Beneficiaries Feb 2014 — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Liability (9)

Mortgage (jointly liable with spouse)CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage (jointly liable with spouse)CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - AMP Bank Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - AMP Bank Ltd
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - PLAN Lending
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Mortgage - PLAN Lending
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Personal Vehicle LoanCapital Finance Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Accounts (5)

Savings account (jointly owned with spouse)NAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings account (jointly owned with spouse)NAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings account jointly owned with spouse (NAB) closed in January 2018
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings accounts (jointly owned with spouse)CBA
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Savings accounts (jointly owned with spouse)CBA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other assets (13)

Life Insurance - Telstra & First State Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Life Insurance – AIAMotor Vehicles for personal use
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Life Insurance – Telstra & First State Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Life Insurances - AIAMotor Vehicle for personal use
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Motor Vehicle for personal use
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Superannuation - First State Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Superannuation - Nestle SuperannuationLife Insurances - AIA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Superannuation - TelstraSuperannuation - First State Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Superannuation – Australian Eligible Rollover Fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Superannuation – First State Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Superannuation – MLCSuperannuation – PSS
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Superannuation – Nestle SuperannuationSuperannuation –Mercer
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Superannuation – Telstra
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other income (10)

ASERF ROLLOVER OF SUPERANNUATION FUND JANUARY 2014
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Contractor to Dept Finance, Service and Innovation via EthosBC, June 2017
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Contractor to IBM Australia via Candle ICT
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Contractor to Sydney Trains via Randstad
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Contractor to Sydney Trains via Randstad, May 2017
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
IBM AustraliaFebruary 2015
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Income from investment property set out above (jointly owned with spouse)
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
SPOUSE - CONTRACTOR TO DEPT FINANCE, SERVICE AND INNOVATION VIA ETHOSBCJUNE 2017
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Spouse - Employment with DXC Technology, February 2018
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Spouse - IBM Australia December 2013
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Gift (2)

Ongoing hosting of website www.lucywicks.com.au provided by MyElectorate Pty Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tasmanian Devil named ‘Lucy Wicks’ at the Devil’s Ark enclosure at the Australian Reptile Park in Somersby (naming rights valued at approx. $2000)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (21)

Ambassador of Life Education "Healthly HaroldInc - Gosford City Sub Branch.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Central Coast Leagues Club, Gosford
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Central Coast MarinersAmbassador - Little Blue Dinosaur foundation
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Central Coast Mariners Membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Central Coast Volleyball Club Inc.Patron - NSW National Servicemen's Assn. and affiliates
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Club UminaSeptember 2014
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Easts (Eastern Suburbs Leagues Club Ltd), Woy Woy
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Ettalong Beach Memorial ClubGosford City Rotary Club ( Hon. Member)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Everglades Country Club, Woy Woy
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Gosford RSL ClubOctober 2014
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Gosford/Erina & Coastal Chamber of CommerceUnit Patron of Volunteer Marine Rescue NSW CC unit
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Peninsula Chamber of CommerceCentral Coast Community Women's Health Centre
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas Chairman's LoungeClub Umina
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Oct 2013
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Terrigal Surf Life Saving ClubQantas Chairman's Lounge
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Terrigal Surf Life Saving ClubNational Seniors Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
The establishment and ongoing hosting of my website www.lucywicks.com.au, provided by MyElectorate Pty Ltd.
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Virgin Australia - The ClubGosford RSL Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Woy Woy Rotary Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
nil known
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
nil known
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other interest (5)

Insurance payouts by CommInsure due to storm damage of principal place of residence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Insurance payouts by CommInsure due to storm damage of principal place of residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
nil known
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
nil known
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
nil known
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateRobertson, NSW · Liberal Party of Australia, NSW DivisionLodged as “WICKS, Lucy ElizabethLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2013 Federal electionCandidateRobertson, NSW · Liberal Party of Australia, NSW DivisionLodged as “WICKS, Lucy ElizabethLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Robertson. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

71 suburbs

Avoca Beach · Bar Point · Bensville · Blackwall (NSW) · Booker Bay · Bouddi · Box Head · Bucketty · Calga · Central Mangrove · Cheero Point · Cogra Bay · Copacabana · Daleys Point · Davistown · East Gosford · Empire Bay · Erina · Erina Heights · Ettalong Beach · Glenworth Valley · Gosford · Green Point (Central Coast - NSW) · Greengrove · Gunderman · Hardys Bay · Horsfield Bay · Kariong · Killcare · Killcare Heights · Kincumber · Kincumber South · Koolewong · Kulnura · Little Wobby · Lower Mangrove · Macmasters Beach · Mangrove Creek · Mangrove Mountain · Marlow · Mooney Mooney · Mooney Mooney Creek · Mount White · Narara · Niagara Park · North Avoca · North Gosford · Patonga · Pearl Beach · Peats Ridge · Phegans Bay · Picketts Valley · Point Clare · Point Frederick · Pretty Beach (Central Coast - NSW) · Saratoga · Somersby · Spencer · Springfield (Central Coast - NSW) · St Huberts Island · Tascott · Terrigal · Umina Beach · Upper Mangrove · Wagstaffe · Wendoree Park · West Gosford · Wondabyne · Woy Woy · Woy Woy Bay · Yattalunga (NSW)

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.