Maria Kovacic
- 47th–48th · Senator for NSW · Liberal
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Commonwealth of Australia (Department of Finance Transparency Portal) (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Sponsored travel10
- Trusts8
- Accounts8
- Shareholdings7
- Liability6
- Other (6)24
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Sponsored travel | 10 |
| Trusts | 8 |
| Accounts | 8 |
| Shareholdings | 7 |
| Liability | 6 |
| Gift | 6 |
| Other income | 5 |
| Other assets | 4 |
| Office held | 4 |
| Directorship | 3 |
| Real estate | 2 |
| Total | 63 |
- Holder not stated63
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 63 |
| Total | 63 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 25 |
| 2023-08 | 25 |
| 2023-09 | 26 |
| 2023-10 | 26 |
| 2023-11 | 27 |
| 2023-12 | 27 |
| 2024-01 | 29 |
| 2024-02 | 29 |
| 2024-03 | 34 |
| 2024-04 | 34 |
| 2024-05 | 35 |
| 2024-06 | 35 |
| 2024-07 | 35 |
| 2024-08 | 35 |
| 2024-09 | 37 |
| 2024-10 | 52 |
| 2024-11 | 53 |
| 2024-12 | 53 |
| 2025-01 | 53 |
| 2025-02 | 53 |
| 2025-03 | 53 |
| 2025-04 | 53 |
| 2025-05 | 53 |
| 2025-06 | 53 |
| 2025-07 | 53 |
| 2025-08 | 62 |
| 2025-09 | 62 |
| 2025-10 | 62 |
| 2025-11 | 63 |
| 2025-12 | 63 |
| 2026-01 | 63 |
| 2026-02 | 63 |
| 2026-03 | 63 |
| 2026-04 | 63 |
| 2026-05 | 63 |
| 2026-06 | 63 |
| 2026-07 | 63 |
| 2026-08 | 63 |
| 2026-09 | 63 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 63 of 63 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (7) | |||
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Pty Ltd and Mobile Home & Investment Services Trust Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Borrow Right Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Ltd & Mobile Home & Investment Services Trust — not matched to an ASX listing | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| 360 Business Management & 360 Business Management Trust (both held by husband) — not matched to an ASX listing | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| BorrowRight Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Kovacic Holdings Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & investment Services Pty Ltd & Mobile Home & investment Services Trust Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Trusts (8) | |||
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Trust Mobile Home & Investment Services Pty Ltd BorrowRight Pty Ltd Kovacic Holdings Pty LtdTrustee Financial Services & Consulting Financial Services & Consulting Holding Company | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Borrow Right Pty LtdFinancial Services & Consulting | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| 360 Business Management Pty LtdConsulting (not operating) | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| 360 Business Management TrustTrustee | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| BorrowRight Pty LtdFinancial Services & Consulting | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Kovacic Holdings Pty LtdHolding Company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & Investment Services TrustTrustee | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & investment Services Pty LtdFinancial Services & Consulting | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (2) | |||
| Beecroft NSWResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Mar 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| West Pennant Hills NSWResidence | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Directorship (3) | |||
| BorrowRight Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Kovacic Holdings Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & investment Services Pty Ltd Private company | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (6) | |||
| Mortgage on residential property Commercial Facilities Credit CardUBank ANZ ANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Commercial FacilitiesANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage on residential propertyUbank | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage of Residential Property, Ubank | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Mar 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Commercial facilitesANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Home Loans/MortgageANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (8) | |||
| Savings Mortgage Offset Savings SavingsUBank UBank ANZ ING | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage OffsetUbank | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage Offset Account, Ubank | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Mar 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings Account, Ubank | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Mar 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings accounts Macquarie Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 9 Jan 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| SavingsING | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings (individual & joint)ANZ | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings (old account to be closed negligible funds)NAB | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (4) | |||
| Superannuation Life Insurance, Trauma & TPD | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Life insurance, Trauma &TPD | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Life insurance, trauma & TPD | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Superannuation | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Other income (5) | |||
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Pty Ltd; business income & distribution of any profit. BorrowRight Pty Ltd; business income & distribution of any profit. | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| BorrowRight Pty Ltd - business income / distribution of any profit. | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Pty Ltd - business income / distribution of any profit. | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| BorrowRight Pty Ltd - business income/distribution of any profit. | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Mobile Home & Investment Services Pty Ltd - business income/distribution of any profit. | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (6) | |||
| Tickets (x2) to Mid Winter Ball, Canberra, June 2023. Hosted by Australian Investment Council. Gift Bag containing L’Oréal products, given to all attendees at L’Oreal UNESCO for Women in Science Lunch, Sydney, Nov 2023. Qantas Chairman’s Lounge Access, commenced March 2024. Virgin Beyond Membership, commenced May 2024. | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Received 2 x tickets to Mid Winter Ball 21 June 2023 from Australian Investment Council | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Virgin Beyond Membership Program - received May 2024 | Holder not stated | Declared since 20 May 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| QANTAS Chairman's Lounge Membership - received March 2024 | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 Mar 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Gift Bag containing L'Oreal products given to all attendees at the L'Oreal Unesco for Women in Science Lunch on Monday 20 November 2023 | Holder not stated | Declared since 28 Nov 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Received 2x tickets to Mid Winter Ball 21 June 2023 from Australian Investment Council. | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (10) | |||
| Ticket to the Mid-Winter Ball, Canberra, August 2025. Hosted by Qantas Airways Limited | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Nov 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Whale Watching, Sydney Harbour, July 2023; hosted by Environmental Leadership Australia. Travel & Accomodation, COP28 Dubai, Dec 2023; hosted by Environmental Leadership Australia. Dinner at Good Luck Restaurant, Sydney, Sept 2024; hosted by Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia. Estimated value $150. Dinner at Toppi Restaurant, Sydney, Sept 2024; hosted by Tattarang. Estimated value $150. Ticket to Sydney Institute Annual Dinner, Sydney, Nov 2024; hosted by Woolworths Group. Tickets (x2) to National Press Club address by The Leader of the Opposition, The Hon Sussan Ley, Canberra, June 2025; hosted by Woolworths Group. | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Ticket to the Sydney Institute Annual Dinner on 13 November 2024 guest of the Woolworths Group. | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Nov 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Dinner at Good Luck Restaurant Lounge hosted by the Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia. Value estimate at around $150 | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Dinner with Tattarang / Squadron Energy at Toppi Restaurant hosted by Pyne & Partners. Estimated value approx $150. | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Travel and accommodation in Dubai at COP 28 provided by Environmental Leadership Australia | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Dinner at Good Luck Restaurant Lounge hosted by the Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia. Value estimated at around $150. | Holder not stated | Declared since 5 Sept 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Dinner with Tattarang / Squadron Energy at Toppi Restaurant hosted by Pyne & Partners Estimated value approx $150 | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Sept 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Travel and accommodation in Dubai at COP 28 provided by Environmental Leadership Australia. | Holder not stated | Declared since 9 Jan 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| 23 July 2023 Whale Watching Cruise Sydney Harbour hosted by Environmental Leadership Australia | Holder not stated | Declared since 12 Sept 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (4) | |||
| Liberal Party of Australia Liberal Party (NSW Division) Young Liberals | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Liberal Party of Australia | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Young Liberals | Holder not stated | Declared since 24 Oct 2024 | PDF ↗ |
| Liberal Party of Australia Young Liberals | Holder not stated | Declared since 10 July 2023 | PDF ↗ |