Matt Williams
- 44th · Member for Hindmarsh · Party not recorded
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Bahudhara (CC BY-SA 3.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Real estate5
- Shareholdings3
- Liability2
- Accounts2
- Other assets2
- Other (4)5
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Real estate | 5 |
| Shareholdings | 3 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Accounts | 2 |
| Other assets | 2 |
| Office held | 2 |
| Trusts | 1 |
| Other income | 1 |
| Gift | 1 |
| Total | 19 |
- Self12
- Spouse/partner7
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 12 |
| Spouse/partner | 7 |
| Total | 19 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 0 |
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 0 |
| 2025-09 | 0 |
| 2025-10 | 0 |
| 2025-11 | 0 |
| 2025-12 | 0 |
| 2026-01 | 0 |
| 2026-02 | 0 |
| 2026-03 | 0 |
| 2026-04 | 0 |
| 2026-05 | 0 |
| 2026-06 | 0 |
| 2026-07 | 0 |
| 2026-08 | 0 |
19 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 19 of 19 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (3) | |||
| ANZ · Anz Group Holdings | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Magellan flagship fund limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Williams Superannuation Fund Self-managed super fund | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Trusts (1) | |||
| Port Adelaide FC V Sydney Swans FC2 July 2015 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Real estate (5) | |||
| Port Adelaide FC V St Kilda FC2 August 2015 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Ridleyton SAInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Ridleyton SAInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| West BeachResidence | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| West BeachResidence | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Home mortgage (x2)Home mortgage (x2) | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Home mortgage (x2)NAB | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Accounts (2) | |||
| Savings accountNAB | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Savings accountCommonwealth Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other assets (2) | |||
| Commonwealth Bank personal superannuation and rollover plan | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Tripple S Superannuation, AMP Super | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other income (1) | |||
| Income from Physioedge | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Gift (1) | |||
| Pay television subscription (Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association) | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Office held (2) | |||
| Vice-Patron, Henley Beach Surf Life Saving Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| West Beach Primary School Governing CouncilPatron, West Beach Surf Life Saving Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in Hindmarsh. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
58 suburbs
Adelaide Airport · Albert Park (SA) · Alberton (SA) · Athol Park · Beverley (SA) · Birkenhead · Brooklyn Park · Camden Park (SA) · Cheltenham (SA) · Ethelton · Exeter (SA) · Findon · Flinders Park · Fulham (SA) · Fulham Gardens · Garden Island (SA) · Gillman · Glanville · Grange (SA) · Hendon (SA) · Henley Beach · Henley Beach South · Kidman Park · Largs Bay · Largs North · Lockleys · Netley · New Port · North Haven (SA) · North Plympton · Novar Gardens · Osborne (SA) · Ottoway · Outer Harbor · Pennington · Peterhead · Port Adelaide · Queenstown (SA) · Rosewater · Royal Park · Seaton (SA) · Semaphore · Semaphore Park · Semaphore South · St Clair (SA) · Taperoo · Tennyson (SA) · Torrens Island · West Beach (SA) · West Lakes · West Lakes Shore · West Richmond · Wingfield · Woodville (SA) · Woodville North · Woodville Park · Woodville South · Woodville West