Parliament’s Portfolio

Michelle Landry

Michelle Landry

LNPMember for CapricorniaQLDparliaments 44–48
  • 44th–46th · Member for Capricornia · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Capricornia · Liberal National

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

48
entries currently declared
2
ASX-listed companies named
5
real-estate declarations
4
liabilities entries
27
gifts and sponsored travel
8 May 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
48current entries
  • Sponsored travel18
  • Gift9
  • Real estate5
  • Shareholdings4
  • Liability4
  • Other (5)8
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Sponsored travel18
Gift9
Real estate5
Shareholdings4
Liability4
Accounts3
Bonds2
Other assets1
Other income1
Office held1
Total48
Who each entry is declared for
48current entries
  • Self48
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self48
Total48

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

036202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-093
2021-103
2021-113
2021-123
2022-013
2022-023
2022-033
2022-043
2022-053
2022-063
2022-073
2022-083
2022-093
2022-103
2022-113
2022-123
2023-013
2023-023
2023-033
2023-043
2023-053
2023-063
2023-073
2023-083
2023-093
2023-103
2023-113
2023-123
2024-013
2024-023
2024-033
2024-043
2024-053
2024-063
2024-073
2024-083
2024-093
2024-103
2024-113
2024-123
2025-013
2025-023
2025-033
2025-043
2025-053
2025-063
2025-074
2025-084
2025-094
2025-104
2025-114
2025-124
2026-014
2026-024
2026-034
2026-044
2026-056
2026-066
2026-076
2026-086

42 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Banks
1
Insurance
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 48 of 48 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (4)

CYBG — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Medibank — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
MPL · Medibank Private
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
NAB · National Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Real estate (5)

Lammermoor QLD
Self
Declared since 29 June 202048P ↗
Cammermoor YeppoonHome
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Griffith CanberraResidential Unit
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Lammermoor YeppoonResidential House
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Yeppoon QLD 4703 Residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Liability (4)

Bank loanNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Credit cardNational Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Home LoanNational Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Unit Loan (Residential)National Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Bonds (2)

NAB SharesNational Aust Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SharesMedibank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Accounts (3)

Savings AccountNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Savings AccountsNational Aust Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Working Account Term Deposit Savings AccountNational Australia Bank National Australia Bank Bank of Queensland
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other assets (1)

Superannuation - National Australia Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Other income (1)

Refer Item 1 - NAB Shares
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Gift (9)

2 x VIP passes to 2026 Rocky Nats provided by Advance Rockhampton
Self
Declared since 8 May 202648P ↗
2 x tickets to Great Northern Brewing Company and GDL Calcutta sport Luncheon 2 x tickets to Members Lounge Lunch-The Rocky Amateurs Race Day Supplied by Central Queensland Amateur Racing Club Inc
Self
Declared since 8 May 202648P ↗
Qantas Chairmans Lounge membership Virgin Club membership ASTRA TV Complimentary Subscription
Self
Declared since 29 June 202048P ↗
A Turkish plate from the Gallipoli Turkish Cultural Assocation
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
CAT 794 AC Mining Truck - Collectable Diecast Scale Model Replica gifted by Hastings Deering
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Corporate ticket to State of Origin 2019
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
GiftsTelstra TV box (approx. $350)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas Chairmans Lounge
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Virgin Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (18)

Beam In Awards Gala 1x ticket- Guest of Compass House
Self
Declared since 28 July 202548P ↗
Bowen River Utilities - Flight from Rockhampton to Collinsville return 29/6/2020 - 30/6/2020 (Visit to Urannah Dam site) 1 x ticket to the North Qld Cowboys vs Canberra Raiders NRL game on 4 March 2023 - Bravus Corporate Box 2 x return tickets to Carmichael Mine from Rockhampton- Bravus Mining and Resources (24th October 2023)
Self
Declared since 29 June 202048P ↗
2 Tickets from QLD Tourism to the QLD Tourism Awards
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
2 x Tickets to Hugh Jackman Show valued at $360
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
2 x Tickets to the National Farmers Federation 40th Anniversary Gala Dinner valued: $560
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
8 Tickets to the NRL Finals Game - Eels v's Knights Sunday 12th September provided by Telstra
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Bowen River Utilities - Flight from Rockhampton to Collinsville return 29/6/2020 - 30/6/2020 (Visit to Urannah Dam site)
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Entry into Beef Week - Week Pass
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the Celebrity Lunch (3/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the Graeme Acton Beef Connections Lunch (5/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the Main Event Lunch (4/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the NAB Ladies Lunch - (7/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the Nose to Tail Dinner (2/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
One ticket to the Rabobank Beef Industry Awards (3/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Qantas - Chairman LoungeVIRGIN - THE CLUB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Ticket from Tabcorp for Derby Day in the Birdcage Ticket from Tabcorp for Melbourne Cup in the Birdcage Ticket from the Australian Hotel Assocation for the AHA National Board Luncheon
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Two race day tickets from Rockhampton Girls Grammar School - $370
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Two tickets to The Real Group Gala Ball (8/5/2021) - Beef Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Office held (1)

Subscription to ASTRA valued at $1600 per annum
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateCapricornia, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LANDRY, Michelle LeanneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateCapricornia, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LANDRY, Michelle LeanneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateCapricornia, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LANDRY, Michelle LeanneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2013 Federal electionCandidateCapricornia, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “LANDRY, Michelle LeanneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Capricornia. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

183 suburbs

Adelaide Park · Alexandra (Qld) · Allenstown · Alligator Creek (Mackay - Qld) · Armstrong Beach · Bakers Creek (Qld) · Balberra · Bangalee (Qld) · Barlows Hill · Barmaryee · Barmoya · Belyando · Benholme · Berserker · Blue Mountain · Bondoola · Brightly · Broken River · Bungundarra · Burton (Qld) · Byfield · Campwin Beach · Canal Creek · Canoona · Carmila · Causeway Lake · Cawarral · Chelona · Clairview · Clarke Creek · Clermont · Cobraball · Collaroy (Qld) · Collinsville (Qld) · Cooee Bay · Coorooman · Coowonga · Coppabella (Qld) · Crediton · Dalrymple Heights · Depot Hill · Devereux Creek · Dows Creek · Dunnrock · Dysart (Qld) · Eaglefield · Elgin (Qld) · Elphinstone (Isaac - Qld) · Emu Park · Epsom (Qld) · Etna Creek · Eton · Eungella (Qld) · Eungella Dam · Eungella Hinterland · Fairy Bower · Farnborough · Finch Hatton · Frankfield · Frenchville · Freshwater Point · Gargett · Gemini Mountains · Glendale (Qld) · Glenden · Glenlee (Qld) · Grasstree Beach · Greenlake · Greenmount (Mackay - Qld) · Hail Creek · Hay Point · Hazledean · Hidden Valley (Qld) · Homebush (Qld) · Ilbilbie · Inverness · Ironpot (Livingstone - Qld) · Jardine · Joskeleigh · Kawana · Kemmis · Keppel Sands · Kilcummin · Kinchant Dam · Kinka Beach · Koongal · Koumala · Kunwarara · Laglan · Lake Mary · Lakes Creek · Lammermoor · Limestone Creek · Lotus Creek · Mackenzie River · Marian · Marlborough · Maryvale (Livingstone - Qld) · May Downs · McEwens Beach · Meikleville Hill · Mia Mia (Qld) · Middlemount · Milman · Mirani · Moranbah · Mount Archer (Rockhampton - Qld) · Mount Britton · Mount Chalmers · Mount Coolon · Mount Gardiner · Mount Martin · Mount Wyatt · Mulambin · Mulara · Munbura · Nankin · Nebo · Nerimbera · Netherdale · Newlands (Qld) · Norman Gardens · North Eton · Oakenden · Ogmore · Ooralea · Owens Creek · Oxford · Pacific Heights · Palmyra (Qld) · Park Avenue · Parkhurst · Pasha · Pinevale · Pinnacle (Qld) · Pleystowe · Port Curtis · Racecourse · Rockhampton City · Rockyview · Rosella · Rosslyn · Rossmoya · Sandiford · Sandringham (Qld) · Sarina · Sarina Beach · Sarina Range · Scottville · Septimus · Shoalwater (Qld) · Springlands · St Lawrence · Stanage · Stockyard (Livingstone - Qld) · Strathfield (Qld) · Sunnyside (Qld) · Suttor · Tanby · Taranganba · Taroomball · Te Kowai · The Caves · The Common · The Keppels · The Percy Group · The Range (Qld) · Thompson Point · Tungamull · Turrawulla · Valkyrie · Victoria Plains · Walkerston · Wandal · Wattlebank · Weerriba · West Rockhampton · Winchester · Wolfang · Woodbury (Qld) · Yaamba · Yeppoon · Zilzie

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 8 May 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.