Natasha Griggs
- 44th · Member for Solomon · Party not recorded
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Hawkesyj (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Shareholdings63
- Office held13
- Real estate12
- Liability6
- Accounts3
- Other (5)9
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Shareholdings | 63 |
| Office held | 13 |
| Real estate | 12 |
| Liability | 6 |
| Accounts | 3 |
| Other income | 3 |
| Partnership | 2 |
| Sponsored travel | 2 |
| Other assets | 1 |
| Other interest | 1 |
| Total | 106 |
- Self54
- Spouse/partner52
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 54 |
| Spouse/partner | 52 |
| Total | 106 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 0 |
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 0 |
| 2025-09 | 0 |
| 2025-10 | 0 |
| 2025-11 | 0 |
| 2025-12 | 0 |
| 2026-01 | 0 |
| 2026-02 | 0 |
| 2026-03 | 0 |
| 2026-04 | 0 |
| 2026-05 | 0 |
| 2026-06 | 0 |
| 2026-07 | 0 |
| 2026-08 | 0 |
106 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Banks | 3 |
| Financial Services | 3 |
| Materials | 2 |
| Energy | 1 |
| Health Care Equipment & Services | 1 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 106 of 106 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (63) | |||
| AGL ENERGY LIMITED. FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AGL ENERGY LIMITED. FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| AMP · Amp | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BHP · Bhp Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| BHP · Bhp Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CSL · Csl | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CSL · Csl | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CGF · Challenger | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CGF · Challenger | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia. | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CVO · Cover-More Grp | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| CVO · Cover-More Grp | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Directors Griggsy Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Directors Griggsy Pty Ltd Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Griggsy at Marlow Super Fund — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Griggsy at Marlow Super Fund — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IOOF Holding Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IOOF Holding Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IShares Global Consumer Staples ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IShares Global Consumer Staples ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IShares Global Healthcare ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| IShares Global Healthcare ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Ishares core S&P 500 ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Ishares core S&P 500 ETF — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MPL · Medibank Private | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MPL · Medibank Private | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Macquarie Mortgage (Investment) — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Macquarie Mortgage (Investment) — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MFG · Magellan Financial Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MFG · Magellan Financial Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Mortgage - Macquarie (Investment) — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Mortgage - Macquarie (Investment) — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NAB · National Australia Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NAB · National Australia Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| OSH · Oil Search | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| OSH · Oil Search | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| QVE · QV EQUITIES LIMITED | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| QVE · QV EQUITIES LIMITED | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| S32 · South32 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| S32 · South32 | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| STO · Santos | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| STO · Santos | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Slater & Gordon Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Slater & Gordon Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SHL · Sonic Healthcare | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SHL · Sonic Healthcare | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TLS · Telstra Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TLS · Telstra Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth : BT INVESTMENT MNGMNT FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth : BT INVESTMENT MNGMNT FPO — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth : Medibank Private Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth : Medibank Private Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth: Templeton Global Growth Fund Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| The following shares have been purchased on our behalf by Macquarie Private Wealth: Templeton Global Growth Fund Limited — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TCL · Transurban Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| TCL · Transurban Group | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Trustee Company — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Trustee Company — not matched to an ASX listing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WBC · Westpac Banking | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| WBC · Westpac Banking | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Real estate (12) | |||
| 1 x Duplex - Durack NTInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 1 x Duplex - Durack NTInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 1 x House - Marlow LagoonPrivate Residence | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 1 x House - Marlow LagoonPrivate Residence | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 1 x Marlow Lagoon - LandVacant Land | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 1 x Marlow Lagoon - LandVacant Land | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 2 x Houses - Moulden NTInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 2 x Houses - Moulden NTInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 4 x Houses Durack NTInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 4 x Houses Durack NTInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NTInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NTInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Partnership (2) | |||
| FinancialInvestment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| FinancialInvestment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Liability (6) | |||
| Car LeaseMacquarie | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Car LeaseMacquarie | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MortgageTIO | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MortgageTIO | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| OverdraftPolice Credit Union | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| OverdraftPolice Credit Union | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Accounts (3) | |||
| Electorate - Chq Account-Westpac | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGSANZ | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGSANZ | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other assets (1) | |||
| Australian Super Life InsuranceAustralian Super Fund | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other income (3) | |||
| Income from Rental Properties & Agistment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Income from Rental Properties & AgistmentNT Government Full-time Employment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NT Government Superannuation | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Sponsored travel (2) | |||
| Honorary Membership to Darwin Turf Club 2013/14 - value unknownQantas Darwin Turf Club Gala Ball - value unknown | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Honorary Membership to Darwin Turf Club 2013/14 - value unknownQantas Darwin Turf Club Gala Ball - value unknown | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Office held (13) | |||
| ACCOR Membership | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Country Liberals | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Country Liberals | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Darwin Turf Club | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Epiqure | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| NT Police Association | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| QANTAS - Chairmans | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| QANTAS - Chairmans | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| RAAF Fishing Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SIDS and Kids NT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Territory Thunder Football Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| VIRGIN - The Club | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| VIRGIN - The Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Other interest (1) | |||
| SIDS and Kids NT - PatronVice Patron Surf Life Saving NT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Funding returns lodged with the AEC
Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.
Election returns linked to this member
Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.
- 2013 Federal electionCandidateSolomon, NT · Country Liberal Party (NT)Lodged as “GRIGGS, Natasha Louise”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.
Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.
Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in Solomon. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
63 suburbs
Alawa · Anula · Archer · Bakewell · Bayview (NT) · Bellamack · Berrimah · Brinkin · Buffalo Creek · Casuarina (NT) · Charles Darwin · Coconut Grove · Coonawarra (NT) · Darwin City · Driver · Durack (NT) · East Arm · East Point · Eaton (NT) · Elrundie · Fannie Bay · Farrar · Gray (NT) · Gunn · Hidden Valley (NT) · Holmes · Jingili · Johnston · Karama · Larrakeyah · Leanyer · Lee Point · Ludmilla · Lyons (NT) · Malak · Marlow Lagoon · Marrara · Millner · Mitchell (NT) · Moil · Moulden · Muirhead · Nakara · Nightcliff · Palmerston City · Parap · Pinelands (NT) · Rapid Creek · Rosebery (NT) · Stuart Park · The Gardens (NT) · The Narrows (NT) · Tivendale · Tiwi · Wagaman · Wanguri · Winnellie · Wishart (NT) · Woodroffe · Woolner · Wulagi · Yarrawonga (NT) · Zuccoli