Nick Champion
- 44th–45th · Member for Wakefield · Party not recorded
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Gawler History (CC BY-SA 2.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Accounts8
- Real estate7
- Liability4
- Shareholdings3
- Office held3
- Other (2)3
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Accounts | 8 |
| Real estate | 7 |
| Liability | 4 |
| Shareholdings | 3 |
| Office held | 3 |
| Gift | 2 |
| Other income | 1 |
| Total | 28 |
- Self19
- Spouse/partner9
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 19 |
| Spouse/partner | 9 |
| Total | 28 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 0 |
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 0 |
| 2025-09 | 0 |
| 2025-10 | 0 |
| 2025-11 | 0 |
| 2025-12 | 0 |
| 2026-01 | 0 |
| 2026-02 | 0 |
| 2026-03 | 0 |
| 2026-04 | 0 |
| 2026-05 | 0 |
| 2026-06 | 0 |
| 2026-07 | 0 |
| 2026-08 | 0 |
28 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
| Industry | Distinct companies |
|---|---|
| Materials | 2 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 28 of 28 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (3) | |||
| BHP · Bhp Group | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| ORIGIN — not matched to an ASX listing | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| S32 · South32 | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Real estate (7) | |||
| Burton (SA) SARESIDENCE | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Barossa ValleyResidence | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Burton South Australia - Residence | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Country accommodationBarossa Valley | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Joint ownership of above propertiesSee above | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| North Adelaide SACity accommodation | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| West Croydon SAINVESTMENT | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Liability (4) | |||
| Home LoansBank West | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Home LoansBank West | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| MORTGAGEHOMESIDE | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Mortgage - Homeside | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Accounts (8) | |||
| Offset AccountBankwest | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Offset AccountBankwest | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SAVINGSBANK | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SAVINGSBANK | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Savings AccountNAB | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Savings Account (UK)Natwest | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SuperannuationAustralian Super Account | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SuperannuationAustralian Super Account | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Other income (1) | |||
| Employment - South Australian Department of Health and Ageing | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Gift (2) | |||
| Membership - Qantas Chairman's LoungeMembership - Virgin Australia Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Membership - Qantas Chairman's LoungeMembership - Virgin Australia Club | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Office held (3) | |||
| MEMBERSHIP; SDA, CEPU | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SDACEPU | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| SDA | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |