Parliament’s Portfolio

Nicolette Boele

Nicolette Boele

INDMember for BradfieldNSWparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Bradfield · Independent

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Nick Fiennes (CC0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th, 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

71
entries currently declared
5
ASX-listed companies named
7
real-estate declarations
0
liabilities entries
4
gifts and sponsored travel
21 Aug 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
71current entries
  • Shareholdings26
  • Accounts9
  • Real estate7
  • Directorship7
  • Trusts5
  • Other (7)17
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings26
Accounts9
Real estate7
Directorship7
Trusts5
Bonds5
Other assets4
Sponsored travel3
Partnership2
Other income1
Gift1
Office held1
Total71
Who each entry is declared for
71current entries
  • Self32
  • Spouse/partner36
  • Dependent child3
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self32
Spouse/partner36
Dependent child3
Total71

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01836202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-082
2025-092
2025-102
2025-112
2025-122
2026-012
2026-022
2026-032
2026-042
2026-057
2026-067
2026-077
2026-0836
2026-0936
2026-1036

35 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 72 of 72 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (26)

Australian Ethical Altius Short — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Australian Ethical Emerging — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Azur Tech Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Companies Fund (wholesale) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Duration Bond Fund — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Australian Ethical Australian Shares Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Australian Ethical Australian Shares Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
ERTH · Betashareserth Etf Etf Units
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
ERTH · Betashareserth Etf Etf Units
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
FAIR · Etasharesfair Etf Etf Units
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
FAIR · Etasharesfair Etf Etf Units
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
GBND · Betagblgreenbond Etf Units
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
GBND · Betagblgreenbond Etf Units
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
HETH · Betasustainabilitych Etf Units
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
HETH · Betasustainabilitych Etf Units
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Dimensional Global Bond Sustainability Trust - AUD (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Dimensional Global Bond Sustainability Trust - AUD (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Nanuk New World Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Nanuk New World Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Stewart Investors Wholesale Worldwide Leaders Sustainability Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Stewart Investors Wholesale Worldwide Leaders Sustainability Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Vanguard Cash Reserve Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Vanguard Cash Reserve Fund (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Ventures 2040 (trading as Climate Venture Capital Fund) (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Ventures 2040 (trading as Climate Venture Capital Fund) (joint) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Trusts (5)

Aoris International Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Eagle HoldCo Pty Ltd
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Through externally managed
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Gerabo Family TrustHolds BT Panorama share portfolio and the Climate Venture Capital Fund.
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Gerabo Family TrustHolds BT Panorama share portfolio and the Climate Venture Capital Fund.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Real estate (7)

Capital and Growth Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Hyperion Small Growth Companies
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Manly (part share)investment
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
North Turramurra NSW (joint)Residential
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
North Turramurra NSW (joint)Residential
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Potato Point NSWResidential
Dependent child
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Directorship (7)

MA Prime Logistics Fund — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Main Sequence Core Fund 3 — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Main Sequence Opportunity Fund 3 — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Munro Global Growth Fund — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Gerabo Pty Ltd.
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Gerabo Pty Ltd.
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Nixs Run Pty Ltd.
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Partnership (2)

Climate Venture Capital Fund, Limited Partner, VC fund (New
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Murray-Darling Water Basin Balanced Water Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗

Bonds (5)

1851 Emerging Companies Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Fund II The Impact Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Growth Fund Spire US Data Centre Colocation
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Pacific Equity Partners Capital
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
ROC Private Investment Fund II
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗

Accounts (9)

Sharpe Family Trust (holds
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Cash Management Accelerator - Macquarie
Self
Declared since 14 May 2026PDF ↗
Cash Management Account - Macquarie
Self
Declared since 14 May 2026PDF ↗
Personal - AMP
Self
Declared since 14 May 2026PDF ↗
Business transaction account (Nixs Run Pty Ltd) - Bendigo Bank
Self
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Personal transaction account - Bendigo Bank
Self
Declared since 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Everyday account (joint) Savings account (joint) Cash Management Account (Gerabo family trust) (joint)Great Southern Bank Great Southern Bank Westpac
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Everyday account 1 (personal) Savings account (personal) Business account transaction 1 (Nixs Run Pty Ltd.) Cash Management Account (Gerabo family trust) (joint) Everyday account (joint) Savings account (joint) Business account transaction 2 (Nixs Run Pty Ltd.) Business account savings (Nixs Run Pty Ltd.)Bendigo Bank Bendigo Bank Bendigo Bank Westpac Great Southern Bank Great Southern Bank Bendigo Bank Bendigo Bank
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Savings TransactionBank Australia Bank Australia
Dependent child
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other assets (4)

investments in Eagle HoldCo Pty Ltd)
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Car Superannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Car Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗
Car Superannuation
Dependent child
Declared; start date not statedPDF ↗

Other income (1)

Frederick Sharpe Trust No 1 (holds
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗

Gift (1)

FIFA World Cup 2026 jerseys
Self
Declared since 14 May 2026PDF ↗

Sponsored travel (3)

Mid-winter press ball tickets (pax 2) from Capital Brief (previously incorrectly declared as from Capital Media)
Self
Declared since 21 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Mid-winter press ball tickets (pax 2) from Capital Media
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Theatre tickets from Lateral
Self
Declared since 14 May 2026PDF ↗

Office held (2)

managed investment portfolio Kilara Growth Fund, Pollination Global Holdings Ltd (in part), Azure Tech Ltd. Beneficiary F Sharpe Super Fund (holds superannuation investment portfolio, including Pollination Global Holdings Ltd (in part) and CCM Technologies.
Spouse/partner
Declared since 18 Aug 2026PDF ↗
Member, Australian Conservation Foundation
Self
Removed 19 Aug 2025PDF ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateBradfield, NSW · IndependentLodged as “BOELE, Nicolette”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Bradfield. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

28 suburbs

Artarmon · Castle Cove · Castlecrag · Chatswood · East Killara · East Lindfield · Gordon (NSW) · Killara (NSW) · Lindfield · Middle Cove · Naremburn · North Turramurra · North Wahroonga · North Willoughby · Northbridge (NSW) · Pymble · Roseville · Roseville Chase · South Turramurra · St Ives (NSW) · St Ives Chase · St Leonards (NSW) · Turramurra · Wahroonga · Warrawee · West Pymble · Willoughby (NSW) · Willoughby East

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 21 August 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.