Parliament’s Portfolio

NF

Nicolle Flint

ALPMember for BoothbySAparliaments 45–46
  • 45th–46th · Member for Boothby · Party not recorded

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

17
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
1
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
8
gifts and sponsored travel
30 July 2020
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
17current entries
  • Gift6
  • Liability2
  • Accounts2
  • Other assets2
  • Sponsored travel2
  • Other (2)3
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift6
Liability2
Accounts2
Other assets2
Sponsored travel2
Office held2
Real estate1
Total17
Who each entry is declared for
17current entries
  • Self13
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated3
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self13
Dependent child1
Holder not stated3
Total17

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

023202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-093
2021-103
2021-113
2021-123
2022-013
2022-023
2022-033
2022-043
2022-053
2022-063
2022-073
2022-083
2022-093
2022-103
2022-113
2022-123
2023-013
2023-023
2023-033
2023-043
2023-053
2023-063
2023-073
2023-083
2023-093
2023-103
2023-113
2023-123
2024-013
2024-023
2024-033
2024-043
2024-053
2024-063
2024-073
2024-083
2024-093
2024-103
2024-113
2024-123
2025-013
2025-023
2025-033
2025-043
2025-053
2025-063
2025-073
2025-083
2025-093
2025-103
2025-113
2025-123
2026-013
2026-023
2026-033
2026-043
2026-053
2026-063
2026-073
2026-083

14 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 17 of 17 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Real estate (1)

Adelaide SAInvestment
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 202046P ↗

Liability (2)

Mortgage - Commonwealth Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 202046P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLE LOANHOLDEN FINANCE
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Accounts (2)

SAVINGS ACCOUNTANZ COMMONWEALTH BANK
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
SavingsANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other assets (2)

Colonial First State Superannuation
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLE SUPERANNUATION
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Gift (6)

1 x attendance Adelaide Crows match, SANFL, 6 August 2016
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
1 x signed bonnet of Holden Racing Car, Caltex
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
2 x tickets Midwinter Ball, PayPal, 31 August 2016
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MEMBERSHIP, THE CLUB, VIRGIN AUSTRALIA MEMBERSHIP, CHAIRMAN'S LOUNGE, QANTAS COMPLIMENTARY ELECTORATE OFFICE SUBSCRIPTION TELEVISION, ASTRA PRINT, BARBARA HANRAHAN, CARRICK HILL FOUNDATION 2 X ATTENDANCE TO CROWS MATCH, 19 AUGUST 2019, OPTUS
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Membership, The Club, Virgin AustraliaMembership, Chairman's Lounge, Qantas
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (2)

Australian Political Exchange Council - Parliamentary Delegation to Japan - February 2020
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 202046P ↗
1 x economy to business class air travel upgrade, Melbourne to Adelaide, Virgin Australia, 2 September 2016
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (2)

Institute of Public AffairsMenzies Research Centre
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Liberal Party of Australia (SA Division)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateBoothby, SA · Liberal Party of Australia (S.A. Division)Lodged as “FLINT, Nicolle JaneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateBoothby, SA · Liberal Party of Australia (S.A. Division)Lodged as “FLINT, Nicolle JaneLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Boothby. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

63 suburbs

Ascot Park · Bedford Park · Belair · Bellevue Heights · Black Forest · Blackwood (SA) · Brighton (SA) · Brown Hill Creek · Clapham · Clarence Gardens · Clarence Park · Clovelly Park · Colonel Light Gardens · Cumberland Park · Darlington (SA) · Daw Park · Dover Gardens · Eden Hills · Edwardstown · Glandore · Glenalta · Glenelg (SA) · Glenelg East · Glenelg North · Glenelg South · Glengowrie · Hawthorn (SA) · Hove · Kings Park (SA) · Kingston Park · Kingswood (SA) · Leawood Gardens · Lower Mitcham · Lynton · Marino · Marion · Melrose Park (SA) · Mitcham (SA) · Mitchell Park (SA) · Morphettville · Netherby (SA) · North Brighton · Oaklands Park · Panorama · Park Holme · Pasadena · Plympton Park · Seacliff · Seacliff Park · Seacombe Gardens · Seacombe Heights · Seaview Downs · Somerton Park · South Brighton · South Plympton · Springfield (SA) · St Marys (SA) · Sturt (SA) · Tonsley · Torrens Park · Urrbrae · Warradale · Westbourne Park

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 30 July 2020. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.