Parliament’s Portfolio

Pauline Hanson

Pauline Hanson

Senator for QLDparliaments 45–48
  • 45th–48th · Senator for QLD · Party not recorded

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — jfish92 (CC0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th Parliament in full. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.

26
entries currently declared
3
ASX-listed companies named
4
real-estate declarations
0
liabilities entries
7
gifts and sponsored travel
16 Dec 2025
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
26current entries
  • Shareholdings6
  • Real estate4
  • Accounts4
  • Sponsored travel4
  • Gift3
  • Other (4)5
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings6
Real estate4
Accounts4
Sponsored travel4
Gift3
Other assets2
Directorship1
Partnership1
Bonds1
Total26
Who each entry is declared for
26current entries
  • Holder not stated26
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Holder not stated26
Total26

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

01326202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-1013
2021-1113
2021-1213
2022-0113
2022-0213
2022-0313
2022-0414
2022-0514
2022-0614
2022-0714
2022-0823
2022-0923
2022-1024
2022-1124
2022-1224
2023-0124
2023-0224
2023-0324
2023-0424
2023-0523
2023-0623
2023-0723
2023-0823
2023-0924
2023-1024
2023-1124
2023-1224
2024-0124
2024-0224
2024-0324
2024-0424
2024-0524
2024-0624
2024-0724
2024-0824
2024-0924
2024-1024
2024-1124
2024-1224
2025-0124
2025-0224
2025-0324
2025-0424
2025-0524
2025-0624
2025-0724
2025-0825
2025-0925
2025-1025
2025-1125
2025-1226
2026-0126
2026-0226
2026-0326
2026-0426
2026-0526
2026-0626
2026-0726
2026-0826
2026-0926
Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Consumer Services
1
Financial Services
1
Materials
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 27 of 27 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (6)

BCB Coal — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 20 Aug 2025PDF ↗
Bowen Coking Coal Limited (BCB — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
BCB · Bowen Coking Coal
Holder not stated
Declared since 20 Apr 2022PDF ↗
Seta Recycling Pty Ltd
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 4 Feb 2020PDF ↗
AMP · Amp
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗
WJL · Webjet Group
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗

Real estate (4)

Cooee Bay QLD
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
Residential
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
Residential property Cooee Bay
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Oct 2021PDF ↗
Coleyville QLDResidential
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗

Directorship (1)

Cooee Bay (Qld) Pty. Ltd.
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 10 Aug 2021PDF ↗

Partnership (1)

Rhonda NyquistFinancial Partner
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗

Bonds (1)

I NIL
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗

Accounts (4)

SavingSuncorp
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
Saving iCommonwealth
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
Saving |Suncorp
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
SavingsSuncorp
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗

Other assets (2)

Media Super
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗
Sunsuper
Holder not stated
Declared since 24 July 2019PDF ↗

Other income (1)

Investment property - Maitland
Holder not stated
24 July 2019 – 5 May 2023PDF ↗

Gift (3)

Portrait by Merry Sparks
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Sept 2023PDF ↗
Lifetime Membership to Golden Mount Shooters Association Inc
Holder not stated
Declared since 21 Jan 2021PDF ↗
A model train from Mr Smith
Holder not stated
Declared since 1 Dec 2020PDF ↗

Sponsored travel (4)

Return flights from Brisbane to Florida 26/10/2025 - 11/11/2025. Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd. Hospitality Mrs G Rinehart 27/10/2025 - 11/11/2025
Holder not stated
Declared since 16 Dec 2025PDF ↗
Tickets x2 from organisers of event: Evening with Nigel Farage, Brisbane, 29/9/2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 18 Oct 2022PDF ↗
1
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗
Flights x 2 and 2 nights accommodation x 2 provided by Nine Entertainment Co Pty Ltd for visit to Uluru from 19-22
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Aug 2022PDF ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateQueensland, QLD · Pauline Hanson's One NationLodged as “HANSON, Pauline Lee$2,55814 donorsAEC return ↗

    This return does not name its donors individually. Of 1,663 returns lodged for this event, 27 name their donors.

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 16 December 2025. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.