Rachel Siewert
- 44th–46th · Senator for WA · Greens
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Australian Greens (CC BY-SA 2.5 au). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
We have read only part of the 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Office held8
- Real estate3
- Accounts3
- Shareholdings2
- Sponsored travel2
- Other (4)4
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Office held | 8 |
| Real estate | 3 |
| Accounts | 3 |
| Shareholdings | 2 |
| Sponsored travel | 2 |
| Liability | 1 |
| Other assets | 1 |
| Gift | 1 |
| Other interest | 1 |
| Total | 22 |
- Holder not stated22
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 22 |
| Total | 22 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 22 |
| 2021-11 | 22 |
| 2021-12 | 22 |
| 2022-01 | 22 |
| 2022-02 | 22 |
| 2022-03 | 22 |
| 2022-04 | 22 |
| 2022-05 | 22 |
| 2022-06 | 22 |
| 2022-07 | 22 |
| 2022-08 | 22 |
| 2022-09 | 22 |
| 2022-10 | 22 |
| 2022-11 | 22 |
| 2022-12 | 22 |
| 2023-01 | 22 |
| 2023-02 | 22 |
| 2023-03 | 22 |
| 2023-04 | 22 |
| 2023-05 | 22 |
| 2023-06 | 22 |
| 2023-07 | 22 |
| 2023-08 | 22 |
| 2023-09 | 22 |
| 2023-10 | 22 |
| 2023-11 | 22 |
| 2023-12 | 22 |
| 2024-01 | 22 |
| 2024-02 | 22 |
| 2024-03 | 22 |
| 2024-04 | 22 |
| 2024-05 | 22 |
| 2024-06 | 22 |
| 2024-07 | 22 |
| 2024-08 | 22 |
| 2024-09 | 22 |
| 2024-10 | 22 |
| 2024-11 | 22 |
| 2024-12 | 22 |
| 2025-01 | 22 |
| 2025-02 | 22 |
| 2025-03 | 22 |
| 2025-04 | 22 |
| 2025-05 | 22 |
| 2025-06 | 22 |
| 2025-07 | 22 |
| 2025-08 | 22 |
| 2025-09 | 22 |
| 2025-10 | 22 |
| 2025-11 | 22 |
| 2025-12 | 22 |
| 2026-01 | 22 |
| 2026-02 | 22 |
| 2026-03 | 22 |
| 2026-04 | 22 |
| 2026-05 | 22 |
| 2026-06 | 22 |
| 2026-07 | 22 |
| 2026-08 | 22 |
| 2026-09 | 22 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 22 of 22 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (2) | |||
| Respiri Limited (RSH — not matched to an ASX listing | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| formerly iSonea Limited) - 8 shares (92 cents) — not matched to an ASX listing | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (3) | |||
| of land in Witchcliffe | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 Dec 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Griffith (ACT) ACTResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Karrinyup WAResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (1) | |||
| Mortgage on residenceBankwest | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (3) | |||
| Hero SaverBankwest | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Lite Direct Cheque (Electorate Account)Bankwest | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Lite Direct SavingsBankwest | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (1) | |||
| Australian Ethical Super | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (1) | |||
| Work boots from Rio Tinto (approx. value $150) | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 Dec 2020 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (2) | |||
| Qantas Chairman's Lounge | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Virgin the Club | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (8) | |||
| Donation to Gwondana Link Ltd. | Holder not stated | Declared since 19 Feb 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Carrolup Centre for Truth-Telling (Curtin University) | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 Dec 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Australian Red Cross Urban Bushland Council (WA) | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Feb 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Australian Greens | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Conservation Council of Western Australia | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Environs Kimberley | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| Global Greens | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| The Greens (WA) | Holder not stated | Declared since 8 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other interest (1) | |||
| Patron of Tuart Place | Holder not stated | Declared since 18 Feb 2020 | PDF ↗ |