Richard Di Natale
- 44th–46th · Senator for VIC · Greens
We have read only part of the 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Office held6
- Gift3
- Other assets2
- Trusts1
- Real estate1
- Other (3)3
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Office held | 6 |
| Gift | 3 |
| Other assets | 2 |
| Trusts | 1 |
| Real estate | 1 |
| Liability | 1 |
| Accounts | 1 |
| Other income | 1 |
| Total | 16 |
- Holder not stated16
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 16 |
| Total | 16 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 16 |
| 2021-11 | 16 |
| 2021-12 | 16 |
| 2022-01 | 16 |
| 2022-02 | 16 |
| 2022-03 | 16 |
| 2022-04 | 16 |
| 2022-05 | 16 |
| 2022-06 | 16 |
| 2022-07 | 16 |
| 2022-08 | 16 |
| 2022-09 | 16 |
| 2022-10 | 16 |
| 2022-11 | 16 |
| 2022-12 | 16 |
| 2023-01 | 16 |
| 2023-02 | 16 |
| 2023-03 | 16 |
| 2023-04 | 16 |
| 2023-05 | 16 |
| 2023-06 | 16 |
| 2023-07 | 16 |
| 2023-08 | 16 |
| 2023-09 | 16 |
| 2023-10 | 16 |
| 2023-11 | 16 |
| 2023-12 | 16 |
| 2024-01 | 16 |
| 2024-02 | 16 |
| 2024-03 | 16 |
| 2024-04 | 16 |
| 2024-05 | 16 |
| 2024-06 | 16 |
| 2024-07 | 16 |
| 2024-08 | 16 |
| 2024-09 | 16 |
| 2024-10 | 16 |
| 2024-11 | 16 |
| 2024-12 | 16 |
| 2025-01 | 16 |
| 2025-02 | 16 |
| 2025-03 | 16 |
| 2025-04 | 16 |
| 2025-05 | 16 |
| 2025-06 | 16 |
| 2025-07 | 16 |
| 2025-08 | 16 |
| 2025-09 | 16 |
| 2025-10 | 16 |
| 2025-11 | 16 |
| 2025-12 | 16 |
| 2026-01 | 16 |
| 2026-02 | 16 |
| 2026-03 | 16 |
| 2026-04 | 16 |
| 2026-05 | 16 |
| 2026-06 | 16 |
| 2026-07 | 16 |
| 2026-08 | 16 |
| 2026-09 | 16 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 16 of 16 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Trusts (1) | |||
| JB WERE CHARITABLE ENDOWMENT FUNDCHARITABLE TRUST | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (1) | |||
| North Melbourne VICRESIDENTIAL | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (1) | |||
| JOINT MORTGAGE WITH SPOUSE ON NORTH MELBOURNE (VIC) RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY.BENDIGO BANK. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (1) | |||
| SAVINGS ACCOUNT.BENDIGO BANK. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (2) | |||
| AUSTRALIAN ETHICAL SUPERANNUATION FUND. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VEHICLE, 2012 VOLKSWAGEN GOLF. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other income (1) | |||
| SALARY AS SENATOR OF THE PARLIAMENT OF AUSTRALIA (DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE). | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (3) | |||
| FOXTEL SUBSCRIPTION (ELECTORATE OFFICE), AUSTRALIAN SUBSCRIPTION TELEVISION & RADIO ASSOCIATION (ASTRA). | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| MEMBERSHIP, THE CHAIRMAN'S LOUNGE, QANTAS. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| MEMBERSHIP, THE CLUB, VIRGIN AUSTRALIA. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (6) | |||
| AUSTRALIAN GREENS. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| CITIZENS OWN RENEWABLE ENERGY FUND (CORENA). | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| GLOBAL GREENS. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| KORIN GAMADJI INSTITUTE (KGI). | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| VICTORIAN GREENS. | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
| WOMEN'S ENVIRONMENTAL LEADERSHIP AUSTRALIA (WELA). | Holder not stated | Declared since 23 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |