Rob Mitchell
- 44th–45th · Member for McEwen · Party not recorded
- 48th · Member for McEwen · Labor
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — TheScrubby (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Accounts6
- Real estate4
- Liability4
- Gift4
- Other income2
- Office held1
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Accounts | 6 |
| Real estate | 4 |
| Liability | 4 |
| Gift | 4 |
| Other income | 2 |
| Office held | 1 |
| Total | 21 |
- Self10
- Spouse/partner11
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 10 |
| Spouse/partner | 11 |
| Total | 21 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 0 |
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 0 |
| 2025-09 | 0 |
| 2025-10 | 0 |
| 2025-11 | 0 |
| 2025-12 | 0 |
| 2026-01 | 0 |
| 2026-02 | 0 |
| 2026-03 | 0 |
| 2026-04 | 0 |
| 2026-05 | 0 |
| 2026-06 | 0 |
| 2026-07 | 0 |
| 2026-08 | 0 |
21 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 21 of 21 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Real estate (4) | |||
| Sunday Creek VICRESIDENCE | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Sunday Creek VICRESIDENCE | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Whittlesea VICResidence | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Whittlesea VICResidence | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Liability (4) | |||
| MortgageC.B.A | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| MortgageC.B.A | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| Mortgage on Phillip Island propertyBendigo Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Mortgage on Phillip Island propertyBendigo Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
Accounts (6) | |||
| 1 X SAVINGS ACCOUNTWESTPAC | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| 2 X SAVINGS ACCOUNTSWESTPAC | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
| SavingsWestpac | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| SavingsBendigo Bank, Westpac | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Savings accountsWestpac + CBA | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Savings accountsWestpac | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
Other income (2) | |||
| Salary | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Wages | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 44P ↗ |
Gift (4) | |||
| Qantas FFVirgin FF | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Qantas FFVirgin FF | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 45P ↗ |
| Qantas FF Virgin FF Foxtel for EO | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
| Virgin FF | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
Office held (1) | |||
| TWU AWU Lions Australia | Self | Declared; start date not stated | 48P ↗ |
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in McEwen. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
54 suburbs
Arthurs Creek · Ashbourne (Vic.) · Beveridge · Bolinda · Bullengarook · Bylands · Cadello · Cherokee · Chintin · Clarkefield · Clonbinane · Cobaw · Cottles Bridge · Darraweit Guim · Diamond Creek · Donnybrook (Vic.) · Doreen · Eden Park · Gisborne · Gisborne South · Goldie · Heathcote Junction · Hesket · Humevale · Hurstbridge · Kalkallo · Kerrie · Lancefield · Macedon · Mernda · Monegeetta · Mount Macedon · New Gisborne · Newham · Nutfield · Plenty (Vic.) · Riddells Creek · Rochford · Romsey · Springfield (Macedon Ranges - Vic.) · St Andrews (Vic.) · Strathewen · Trentham East · Upper Plenty · Wallan · Wandong · Waterford Park · Wattle Glen · Whittlesea · Woodend (Vic.) · Woodend North · Woodstock (Vic.) · Yan Yean · Yarrambat