Parliament’s Portfolio

RH

Rowan Holzberger

ALPMember for FordeQLDparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Forde · Labor

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

16
entries currently declared
1
ASX-listed companies named
1
real-estate declarations
1
liabilities entries
4
gifts and sponsored travel
12 Jan 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
16current entries
  • Office held7
  • Gift4
  • Shareholdings1
  • Real estate1
  • Liability1
  • Other (2)2
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Office held7
Gift4
Shareholdings1
Real estate1
Liability1
Accounts1
Other assets1
Total16
Who each entry is declared for
16current entries
  • Self16
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self16
Total16

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

0510202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-089
2025-099
2025-109
2025-119
2025-129
2026-0110
2026-0210
2026-0310
2026-0410
2026-0510
2026-0610
2026-0710
2026-0810

6 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Health Care Equipment & Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Showing 16 of 16 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (1)

PNV · Polynovo
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (1)

Arundel QLDInvestment
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (1)

Credit Card Credit Card Credit Card Mortgage on investment property OverdraftANZ Bankwest Latitude Financial Bankwest Commonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (1)

SavingsCommonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (1)

Superannuation: Australian Super Superannuation: Self Managed Super Fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (4)

Suncorp Group: 4 x tickets to 2025- 26 Isuzu Ute A-League Season – Round 12 game on 9 January 2026.
Self
Declared since 12 Jan 202648P ↗
Event hosted by Anacta 24 July 2025
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Virgin Club Lounge Membership
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗

Office held (7)

Beenleigh Yatala Chamber of
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Commerce
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Patron: Australian Budgerigar Society (ABS)
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Patron: Australian Native Orchid Society - Beenleigh Group Commonwealth Public Sector Union (CPSU)
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Virgin Club Lounge
Self
Declared since 18 Aug 202548P ↗
Australian Labor Party (Queensland Branch) Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateForde, QLD · Australian Labor Party (State of Queensland)Lodged as “HOLZBERGER, Rowan Aubrey VictorLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Forde. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

34 suburbs

Bahrs Scrub · Bannockburn (Qld) · Beenleigh · Belivah · Bethania · Boronia Heights · Buccan · Carbrook · Cedar Creek (Logan - Qld) · Chambers Flat · Cornubia · Eagleby · Edens Landing · Holmview · Kingsholme · Logan Reserve · Loganholme · Loganlea · Luscombe · Mount Warren Park · Munruben · Ormeau Hills · Park Ridge · Park Ridge South · Shailer Park · Tanah Merah · Upper Coomera · Waterford (Qld) · Waterford West · Willow Vale (Qld) · Windaroo · Wolffdene · Wongawallan · Yatala

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 12 January 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.