Joanne Ryan
- 48th · Member for Lalor · Labor
This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th, 47th and 48th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Sponsored travel3
- Shareholdings2
- Trusts2
- Real estate2
- Liability2
- Other (3)5
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Sponsored travel | 3 |
| Shareholdings | 2 |
| Trusts | 2 |
| Real estate | 2 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Accounts | 2 |
| Office held | 2 |
| Directorship | 1 |
| Total | 16 |
- Self10
- Spouse/partner6
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Self | 10 |
| Spouse/partner | 6 |
| Total | 16 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 0 |
| 2022-09 | 0 |
| 2022-10 | 0 |
| 2022-11 | 0 |
| 2022-12 | 0 |
| 2023-01 | 0 |
| 2023-02 | 0 |
| 2023-03 | 0 |
| 2023-04 | 0 |
| 2023-05 | 0 |
| 2023-06 | 0 |
| 2023-07 | 0 |
| 2023-08 | 0 |
| 2023-09 | 0 |
| 2023-10 | 0 |
| 2023-11 | 0 |
| 2023-12 | 0 |
| 2024-01 | 0 |
| 2024-02 | 0 |
| 2024-03 | 0 |
| 2024-04 | 0 |
| 2024-05 | 0 |
| 2024-06 | 0 |
| 2024-07 | 0 |
| 2024-08 | 0 |
| 2024-09 | 0 |
| 2024-10 | 0 |
| 2024-11 | 0 |
| 2024-12 | 0 |
| 2025-01 | 0 |
| 2025-02 | 0 |
| 2025-03 | 0 |
| 2025-04 | 0 |
| 2025-05 | 0 |
| 2025-06 | 0 |
| 2025-07 | 0 |
| 2025-08 | 1 |
| 2025-09 | 1 |
| 2025-10 | 1 |
| 2025-11 | 1 |
| 2025-12 | 2 |
| 2026-01 | 2 |
| 2026-02 | 2 |
| 2026-03 | 2 |
| 2026-04 | 2 |
| 2026-05 | 2 |
| 2026-06 | 2 |
| 2026-07 | 2 |
| 2026-08 | 3 |
| 2026-09 | 3 |
| 2026-10 | 3 |
13 entries without a stated date are not plotted.
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 16 of 16 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Shareholdings (2) | |||
| JRJM One Pty Ltd (Private Company) - 5 Shares Private company | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| JRJM One Pty Ltd (Private Company) - 5 Shares Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Trusts (2) | |||
| JRJM Family TrustResidential Investment | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| JRJM Family TrustResidential Investment | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Real estate (2) | |||
| Werribee VICResidential (Joint with Partner | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Werribee VICResidential (Joint with Partner) | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Directorship (1) | |||
| JRJM One Pty Ltd Private company | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Mortgage on Residence (with Partner) Mortgage on Residential Investment (with Partner)National Australia Bank National Australia Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage on Residence (with Partner) Mortgage on Residential Investment (with Partner)National Australia Bank National Australia Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (2) | |||
| Transaction Account (Joint with Partner) Transaction Account (Joint with Partner)National Australia Bank National Australia Bank | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Transaction Account (Joint with Partner) Transaction Account (Joint with Partner) Savings AccountNational Australia Bank National Australia Bank Great Southern Bank | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (3) | |||
| 2 Tickets to 2026 Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final Lunch and Match at John Cain Arena in Melbourne on Saturday 4th July 2026 as guest of Netball Australia. Post game hospitality for 2 guests from Melbourne Vixens at Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final. | Self | Declared since 4 Aug 2026 | PDF ↗ |
| 2 Tickets to Constellation Cup with hospitality at John Cain Arena on Saturday 17th October 2025 as guest of Netball Australia. | Self | Declared since 19 Dec 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| 2 Tickets to 2025 Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final Lunch and Match in Melbourne on Saturday 2nd August 2025 as guest of Netball Australia. Pre game hospitality for 2 guests from Melbourne Vixens at Suncorp Super Netball Grand Final. | Self | Declared since 21 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (2) | |||
| Member - Australian Labor Party VIC Division Member - Australian Workers Union Member and Ambassador - Melbourne Vixens Membership - Qantas Chairmans Lounge Membership - Virgin Velocity Club Membership - National Press Club | Self | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
| Membership - Virgin Velocity Club Membership - National Press Club | Spouse/partner | Declared; start date not stated | PDF ↗ |
Suburbs represented
Suburbs in Lalor. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.
6 suburbs
Hoppers Crossing · Manor Lakes · Tarneit · Werribee · Werribee South · Wyndham Vale