Parliament’s Portfolio

Stuart Robert

Stuart Robert

LNPMember for FaddenQLDparliaments 44–46
  • 44th–46th · Member for Fadden · Party not recorded

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Master Sgt. Adrian Cadiz/Released (Public domain). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

125
entries currently declared
3
ASX-listed companies named
9
real-estate declarations
7
liabilities entries
12
gifts and sponsored travel
7 Feb 2022
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
125current entries
  • Shareholdings32
  • Accounts16
  • Trusts15
  • Real estate9
  • Gift9
  • Other (9)44
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings32
Accounts16
Trusts15
Real estate9
Gift9
Directorship7
Liability7
Other assets7
Other income7
Bonds6
Office held5
Sponsored travel3
Partnership1
Other interest1
Total125
Who each entry is declared for
125current entries
  • Self75
  • Spouse/partner23
  • Dependent child20
  • Holder not stated7
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self75
Spouse/partner23
Dependent child20
Holder not stated7
Total125

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

047202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-095
2021-105
2021-115
2021-126
2022-016
2022-027
2022-037
2022-047
2022-057
2022-067
2022-077
2022-087
2022-097
2022-107
2022-117
2022-127
2023-017
2023-027
2023-037
2023-047
2023-057
2023-067
2023-077
2023-087
2023-097
2023-107
2023-117
2023-127
2024-017
2024-027
2024-037
2024-047
2024-057
2024-067
2024-077
2024-087
2024-097
2024-107
2024-117
2024-127
2025-017
2025-027
2025-037
2025-047
2025-057
2025-067
2025-077
2025-087
2025-097
2025-107
2025-117
2025-127
2026-017
2026-027
2026-037
2026-047
2026-057
2026-067
2026-077
2026-087

118 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 125 of 125 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (32)

AGO · Atlas Iron
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AGO · Atlas Iron
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AGO · Atlas Iron
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AGO Shares — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
CALEB ROBERT EVOLUTION MINING SHARES — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Director of Cryo Australia Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Director of RQ Supplements Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
JM National Pty Ltd owns shares in Cryo Australia Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGX · Orinoco Gold
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGX · Orinoco Gold
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGX · Orinoco Gold
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGXOD options — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGXOD options — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
OGXOD options — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P (both escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P (both escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules) — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P (both escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules) — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
P2P Infrastructure Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Robert Family Trust and all its assets
Family trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio and all its assets — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Superannuation Fund (SMSF)
Self-managed super fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL · Smiles Inclusive
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL · Smiles Inclusive
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL · Smiles Inclusive
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Shares — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Trusts (15)

All Shares held in mine, my wife or my children's personal names have been sold.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE PTY LTDPRIVATE INVESTMENT COMPANY
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE PTY LTDPRIVATE INVESTMENT COMPANY
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd ATF Robert Family TrustGWR (unlisted public company), IQ Innovate.NSX, AGO.ASX
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd ATF Robert Family Trust holds the following shares or units in unlisted or listed public companies or trusts:GWR, IQ Innovate (listed on the NSX), AGO (listed on the ASX)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd ATF Robert Family Trust holds the following shares or units in unlisted or listed public companies or trusts: GWR (unlisted public company), IQ Innovate.NSX
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd ATF for TMH TrustAustralian Property Trust (that owns the following commerical property: Grafton, NSW, 2460; Grafton, NSW, 2460; Grafton, NSW, 2460; Ipswich, QLD, 4305; Ipswich, QLD, 4305; Maryborough, QLD, 3465; Edmonton, QLD, 4869) (that owns the following shares or like investments: P2P.ASX, Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note, Synnch)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd atf for TMH Trust holds units in the following trust: JM National Property Pty Ltd atf Australian Property Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL (escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules)
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL (escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules)
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SIL (escrowed under Ch 9 of the ASX listing rules)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TMHT Pty Ltd ATF for TMH TrustAustralian Property Trust (Grafton, NSW, 2460; Grafton, NSW, 2460; Grafton, NSW, 2460; Ipswich, QLD, 4305; Ipswich, QLD, 4305; Maryborough, QLD, 3465; Edmonton, QLD, 4869), P2P.ASX, Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note, Synnch
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Real estate (9)

HOME NERANGFAMILY HOME
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Nerang QLDResidential
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Personal Home - Nerang
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd ATF Robert Family Trust holds the following shares: RQ Supplements Pty Ltd (www.rqsupplements.com.au)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd atf for TMH Trust holds units in JM National Property Pty Ltd atf Australian Property Trust. This Trust holds the following investments:Commercial
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
UNITS X 3 KINGSCLIFFINVESTMENT
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗

Directorship (7)

I am a Director of Robert International Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
JM National Property Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
ROBERT INVESTMENT HOUSE PTY LTD
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Robert International Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TMHT Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Partnership (1)

Robert International Pty Ltd - Robert Property Portfolio Pty Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Liability (7)

HOME LOANNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
I am the trustee with my wife of the Robert Superannuation Fund (SMSF).
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Line of CreditNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
PORTFOLIO INVESTMENT LOANNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Portfolio line of credit - NAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Bonds (6)

I and/or my SMSF hold the following:Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Personal Home - Nerang QLD
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note, Bacata Resources Convertible Note
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note, Bacata Resources Convertible Note
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Smiles Inc Convertible Note, Centaur Convertible Note, Allied Health Convertible Note, Bacata Resources Convertible Note
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Accounts (16)

CALEB SAVINGS ACCNAB
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
ISAAC SAVINGS ACCNAB
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
JACOB SAVINGS ACCNAB
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
OFFSET ACCOUNTNAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
OFFSET ACCOUNTNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Portfolio line of credit - NAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SAVINGS ACCOUNTNAB
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
SAVINGS ACCOUNTNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SavingsNAB
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Savings Accounts - SR & CM Robert
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Accounts - SR & CM Robert, Savings Accounts - in the names of each of our three children respectively
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Accounts - in the names of each of our three children respectively
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Accounts for each childNAB
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Other assets (7)

Australian historical and contemporary coin collection
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Blind Trust Vehicles: Hilux SR5, BMW X3, Yamaha 650VS, Yamaha 125, 1930 Austin 7 Australian Coin Collection
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
RARE COIN COLLECTIONROBERT SUPER FUND
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Accounts - SR & CM Robert
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings Accounts - in the names of each of our three children respectively
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other income (7)

Annual Blind Trust distribution
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Annual Blind Trust distribution
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Australian historical and contemporary coin collection
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BENEFICIARY OF EXTENDED FAMILY TRUST
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
BENEFICIARY OF EXTENDED FAMILY TRUST
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
BENEFICIARY OF EXTENDED FAMILY TRUST
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
My family is a beneficiary (via units held in TMHT Pty Ltd as trustee for TMH Trust) of the Australian Property Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Gift (9)

Ticket to NRL Grand Final - CB Finance
Holder not stated
Declared since 1 Apr 202146P ↗
Spouse Virgin Australia The Club
Holder not stated
Declared since 26 Feb 202046P ↗
FOXTEL SUBSCRIPTIONV8 SUPERCAR REPLICA
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
GREEN VASE
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
Hilux SR5 - BMW X3 - 1930 Austin 7 - Yamaha V-Star 650 - Yamaha 125
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
QANTAS CHAIRMANS LOUNGE
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
QANTAS Club The Club (Virgin) GC Turf Club Membership Foxtel in electorate office
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
VIRGIN THE CLUB LOUNGE
Self
Declared; start date not stated44P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (3)

Tickets and hospitality to Australian Open Tennis finals hosted by CB Finance
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 Feb 202246P ↗
Big Bash game with Cricket Australia on 13 December 2021
Holder not stated
Declared since 23 Dec 202146P ↗
State of Origin Gold Coast - CB Finance
Holder not stated
Declared since 15 July 202146P ↗

Office held (5)

National Press Club (gifted)
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Mar 202046P ↗
Gold Coast Turf Club, The Club - Virgin (including my wife), Chairman's Lounge - QANTAS
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Gold Coast Turf Club, The Club - Virgin, Chairman's Lounge - QANTAS
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SEE ATTACHED
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other interest (1)

Patron Paradise Point Men’s Bowls Club
Holder not stated
Declared since 3 Mar 202046P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateFadden, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “ROBERT, Stuart RowlandLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateFadden, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “ROBERT, Stuart RowlandLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2013 Federal electionCandidateFadden, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “ROBERT, Stuart RowlandLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Fadden. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

25 suburbs

Alberton (Qld) · Arundel · Biggera Waters · Coombabah · Coomera · Gaven · Gilberton (Gold Coast - Qld) · Helensvale · Hollywell · Hope Island · Jacobs Well · Labrador · Norwell · Ormeau · Oxenford · Pacific Pines · Paradise Point · Parkwood (Qld) · Pimpama · Runaway Bay · South Stradbroke · Southern Moreton Bay Islands · Stapylton · Steiglitz (Qld) · Woongoolba

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 7 February 2022. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.