Parliament’s Portfolio

Susan Templeman

Susan Templeman

ALPMember for MacquarieNSWparliaments 45–48
  • 45th–47th · Member for Macquarie · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Macquarie · Labor

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Lachlan Hyde (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

144
entries currently declared
7
ASX-listed companies named
7
real-estate declarations
5
liabilities entries
55
gifts and sponsored travel
2 July 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
144current entries
  • Gift45
  • Shareholdings26
  • Directorship13
  • Accounts11
  • Sponsored travel10
  • Other (7)39
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift45
Shareholdings26
Directorship13
Accounts11
Sponsored travel10
Office held10
Real estate7
Other interest7
Trusts5
Liability5
Other assets4
Other income1
Total144
Who each entry is declared for
144current entries
  • Self74
  • Spouse/partner32
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated37
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self74
Spouse/partner32
Dependent child1
Holder not stated37
Total144

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

02345202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-097
2021-1019
2021-1119
2021-1219
2022-0120
2022-0220
2022-0320
2022-0420
2022-0520
2022-0620
2022-0720
2022-0821
2022-0921
2022-1021
2022-1121
2022-1221
2023-0122
2023-0223
2023-0324
2023-0427
2023-0527
2023-0627
2023-0727
2023-0828
2023-0928
2023-1028
2023-1128
2023-1228
2024-0130
2024-0231
2024-0331
2024-0433
2024-0533
2024-0633
2024-0733
2024-0833
2024-0934
2024-1034
2024-1134
2024-1234
2025-0136
2025-0237
2025-0337
2025-0437
2025-0537
2025-0637
2025-0737
2025-0837
2025-0939
2025-1039
2025-1139
2025-1240
2026-0140
2026-0241
2026-0343
2026-0443
2026-0543
2026-0644
2026-0745
2026-0845

99 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Financial Services
2
Materials
2
Banks
1
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 144 of 144 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (26)

Shareholder - Project Tableland Pty Ltd. This company is the trustee
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
listed at (b) — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
of the Project Tableland Environment Trust — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
Asset Resolution Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Asset Resolution Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BHP · Bhp Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BLT · Benitec Biopharma
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BLT · Benitec Biopharma
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MQG · Macquarie Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MQG · Macquarie Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Media Skills Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
PPT · Perpetual
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
PPT · Perpetual
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
S32 · South32
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
S32 · South32
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Sydney Airport — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Sydney Airport — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman Consulting Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman Consulting Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WBC · Westpac Banking
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WBC · Westpac Banking
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Trusts (5)

b. Project Tableland Environment Trust. Unit Trust – Fixed. Beneficial interest: unit holder This Trust exists to facilitate the shared ownership between unitholders of a single property, managed for the purposes of environment conservation and recreation, listed at (c)
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
The Nirvana TrustFamily Trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
The Nirvana TrustFamily Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
The Nirvana Trust Project Tableland Environment TrustFamily Trust Unit Trust-Fixed
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
The Nirvana Trust Project Tableland Environment Trust.Family Trust Unit Trust-Fixed.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Real estate (7)

Self Hazelbrook NSW part-ownership of daughter's residence
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Jan 202447P ↗
b. Wentworth Falls
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
c. Wentworth Falls
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
My family home in Winmalee NSW has now been re-built following destruction in the 2013 Blue Mountains Bushfires. My spouse and I jointly own this property and use it for the purpose of our family residence.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
My family home in Winmalee NSW has now been re-built following destruction in the 2013 Blue Mountains Bushfires. My spouse and I jointly own this property and use it for the purpose of our family residence.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Winmalee NSWRebuilding family home
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Winmalee NSWRebuilding family home
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Directorship (13)

Director - Project Tableland Pty Ltd. This company is the trustee of
Private company
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
This Trust exists to facilitate — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
listed at (b) — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
managed for the purposes of environment conservation and recreation — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
the Project Tableland Environment Trust. — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
the shared ownership between unitholders of a single property — not matched to an ASX listing
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 Oct 202146P ↗
Fitzgerald Memorial Aged Care Facility Ltd — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Media Skills Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Project Tableland Pty Ltd. Director.
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Templeman Consulting Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman Consulting Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Liability (5)

Self, Mortgage, Macquarie Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 19 Jan 202447P ↗
VisaMacquarie
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Visa credit card MortgageMacquarie Bank ME Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Visa credit card Visa credit cardMacquarie Bank St George Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Visa, VisaMacquarie, St George
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Accounts (11)

Cash ManagementMacquarie
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Cash ManagementMacquarie
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Cheque accountANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings accountANZ
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings account x 2 Cheque Cash management SavingsANZ ANZ Macquarie Rabobank
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Savings account x 2 Cheque Cash management SavingsANZ St George Macquarie Rabobank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Savings account x 2 Savings account Cash management SavingsANZ St George Macquarie Rabobank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Savings account x 3ANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Term Deposit x 2ANZ
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Term depositAMP
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Terrn DepositAMP
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other assets (4)

Car - Mazda MX5
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 201946P ↗
Car - Mazda MX5
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Car Mazda CX3
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mazda MX5
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Other income (1)

PSA Superannuation
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Gift (45)

Guest on the Foxtel Group table at the Federal Parliament Press Gallery Midwinter Ball. Held on Wednesday 1 July in the Great Hall at Parliament House, Canberra.
Self
Declared since 2 July 202648P ↗
CommBank Matildas Vs Mexico – Game 2, 9 June 2026 2 tickets from Football Australia
Self
Declared since 29 June 202648P ↗
Sydney Philharmonia Choirs - Gloria! 7 March 2026 2 tickets Opera Australia - Eugene Onegin 17 March 2026 2 tickets AFC Women's Asian Cup 2026 Sunday, March 8, 2026 08:00PM - 10:00PM Match 14: AUS v KOR - VVIP Guest - FGV Stadium Australia, Sydney 2 tickets and parking AFC Women's Asian Cup 2026 Wednesday, March 18, 2026 08:00PM - 10:00PM Match 24: W21 vs W22 - VVIP Guest - FGV Stadium Australia, Sydney AFC 2 tickets and parking Women's Asian Cup 2026 Saturday, March 21, 2026 08:00PM - 10:00PM Match 27: Final - VVIP Guest - FGV Stadium Australia, Sydney 2 tickets and parking
Self
Declared since 25 Mar 202648P ↗
Sydney Dance Company - Opening Night of Continuum - 22 October 2025 - 2 tickets National Gallery of Australia Foundation - Gala Dinner - 1 November 2025 2 tickets Opening night Sydney Season ‘Echoing the Future’ – NAISDA - 20 November 2025 - 2 tickets Western Sydney Wanderers FC - Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Sydney FC - 29 November 2025- 2 tickets
Self
Declared since 9 Dec 202548P ↗
The Joan - Penrith Youth Orchestra - 25 May 2025 2 tickets
Self
Declared since 3 Sept 202548P ↗
17 January 2025, Western Sydney Wanders Football Club Directors Suite, CommBank Stadium Parramatta, Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Central Coast Mariners, 2 tickets
Holder not stated
Declared since 5 Feb 202547P ↗
31 December 2024, Opera Australia Sydney Opera House, pre- performance dinner and Opera Gala Concert 2 tickets for each.
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 Jan 202547P ↗
Custom tambourine for the 'Left Right Out', gifted by the Pharmacy Guild of Australia following performance at Guild's 2024 Annual Parliamentary Dinner, received 6 January 2025,. Priceless.
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 Jan 202547P ↗
3 September 2024, Australian National Academy of Music 2024 ANAM, Sydney Dinner, Bennelong Restaurant, Sydney Opera House 3 tickets 12 September 2024. Performance of Chicago, Canberra Theatre. 2 tickets
Holder not stated
Declared since 11 Sept 202447P ↗
15 May 2024 Canberra Theatre - Gaslight 2 tickets 15 May 2024 National Press Club, post-Budget lunch Great Hall. Guest of Lockheed Martin Australia.
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Apr 202447P ↗
21 April 2024 Griffin Theatre Company - The Lewis Trilogy (This Much is True). 2 tickets $158.
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Apr 202447P ↗
15 September 2023 Sydney Theatre Company The Visitors 2 tickets 26 October 2023 Riverside National Theatre of Parramatta Girls in Boys' Cars 2 tickets 30 October 2023 NIDA Splendour 2 tickets 1 November 2023 Sydney Dance Company Up Close: Somos 2 tickets 1 February 2024 Opera Australia the Magic Flute 2 tickets 10 February 2024 Sydney Theatre Company A Fool in Love 2 tickets 20 February 2024 Australian Ballet Alice's Adventures in Wonderland 2 tickets 22 March 2024 Opera Australia West Side Story 2 tickets
Holder not stated
Declared since 27 Feb 202447P ↗
18 May 2023 Australian Ballet Jewels 2 tickets 27 May 2023 Sydney Theatre Company - Do Not Go Gentle - 2 tickets 21 June 2023 QANTAS - Federal Parliamentary Press Gallery Mid Winter Ball - 2 tickets 10 July 2023 Australian Youth Orchestra - Ngapa William Cooper - 2 tickets 22 July 2023 Sydney Theatre Company - On the Beach - 2 tickets 5 August 2023 Ensemble Theatre - Mr Bailey's Minder - 2 tickets 20 August 2023 FIFA Women's World Cup Australia & New Zealand - Final Spain v England - 2 tickets
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Aug 202347P ↗
Philharmonia Choirs two tickets $258
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Apr 202347P ↗
tickets $324 6 May 2023 Golden Age of Broadway at Sydney Opera House Sydney
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Apr 202347P ↗
Western Sydney Wanderers and Turner Freeman Lawyers 3 tickets WSW FC v Sydney FC $1,122 11/02/2023 Riverside Theatres 2 tickets Choir Boy $158 18/02/2023 Becketts Bar and Dining 2 tickets Theatre Vignette #6 $400 23/02/2023 Suncorp Hire of room Windsor Function Centre - Resilience Forum $1,254 28/02/2023 Bell Shakespeare 2 tickets Macbeth $220 01/03/2023 The Joan Theatre 2 tickets Wharf Review Looking for Albanese $140 11/03/2023
Holder not stated
Declared since 16 Mar 202347P ↗
Sydney Theatre Company - Two tickets for The Picture of Dorian Gray $378 on 04/02/23
Holder not stated
Declared since 7 Feb 202347P ↗
Opera Australia 2 tickets La Boheme Sydney $740 12 January 2023
Holder not stated
Declared since 13 Jan 202347P ↗
23 December 2021- Innovation Scientific Pty Ltd 60 Rapid Antigen Test kits $480. 5 January 2022 - Innovation Scientific Pty Ltd 100 Rapid Antigen Test Kits $800. For donation to community groups and constituents in urgent need.
Holder not stated
Declared since 14 Jan 202246P ↗
Two tickets to opening night of Sydney Symphony Orchestra - Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto 11/2/21
Holder not stated
Declared since 16 Mar 202146P ↗
Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association (ASTRA) FOXTEL complimentary subscription $1,600 per annum Installed in Electorate Office 22 November 2019
Holder not stated
Declared since 29 Jan 202046P ↗
2x tickets to the Hydro Majestic Opera Gala Dinner 30/9/17 courtesy of the Escarpment Group, valued at $300
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
6 February 2019 Opera Australia production of Wozzeck: Two tickets $650 (self). 9 February Sydney Symphony Season Opening Gala Launch: Two tickets $230 (self).
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Australian Chamber Orchestra – Two tickets to Grieg and Beyond on 1/9/17
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Australian Chamber Orchestra – Two tickets to Grieg and Beyond on 1/9/17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Blue Mountains The City Within a Park by Coralie Anne Richmond published 1987. Hard copy limited edition book from the author 19 October 2018.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Dyvest Health Care - flowers and liquor upon opening of Winmalee Medical Centre 20 October 2018.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Honorary memberSpringwood Rotary club
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Neutrogena sunscreen and pack of band-aidsGift from Johnson & Johnson
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
One ticket for Mid-Winter Ball 12/9/2018 guest of Nine Entertainment Co. Holdings Limited.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Package of 7x Australian Films from Screen Australia (received 30/10/17) – Lion, The Kettering Incident, Jasper Jones, Doctor Doctor, The Family Law, Dance Academy, David Stratton: A Cinematic Life
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
PaintingGift from Martin Campbell Value $550
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
PatronValley Heights Locomotive Depot Heritage Museum
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Personal and sole ownership of unit in Campbell ACTFor purposes of a Canberra residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Personal mortgage on real estate set out aboveME Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
QANTAS Chairman's Lounge membership Virgin Club membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
QANTAS Chairman's Lounge membership Virgin Club membership FOXTEL complimentary subscription installed in Electorate Office
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
QANTAS Chairman's Lounge membership Virgin club membership FOXTEL complimentary subscription installed at Electorate Office
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
QANTAS Chairmans Lounge membership Vigin Club membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
QANTAS Chairmans Lounge membership Virgin Club membership
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
SELF & SPOUSE - Sale of shares held by Templeman-Fuller Superannuation Pty ltdAsset Resolution Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Superannuation Fund Savings AccountSavings Account Rabo Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Two tablet/mobile powerbanksGift from Australian Automobile Association
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Umbrella and two pensGift from Hawkesbury Valley Toastmasters
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗

Sponsored travel (10)

Trip to Papua New Guinea from 15 to 21 February 2026 as part of the Australian Regional Leadership Initiative to see the impact of Australia's overseas development assistance. Travel, accommodation and meals valued at approximately $5,000 and funded by the Gates Foundation.
Self
Declared since 26 Feb 202648P ↗
16 April 2023 to 30 April 2023 Visit to Dharamsala, India provided by the Tibet Information Office. Includes return air travel to Sydney, six nights accommodation, food and transport. Total $4,000 8 April 2023 Don Quixote at Sydney Opera House Australian Ballet two
Holder not stated
Declared since 28 Apr 202347P ↗
12 Scotch whiskey sample packs Spirits Australia May 2022 2 tickets to Madame Butterfly Opera Australia 22/7/22 2 tickets to Il Trovatore Opera Australia 29/7/22
Holder not stated
Declared since 12 Aug 202247P ↗
Innovation and technology study tour hosted by the Australian Computer Society, covering airfares, accommodation and most in-country costs in Tallinn, Helsinki and London. November 2019
Holder not stated
Declared since 2 Dec 201946P ↗
One ticket for 2019 Mid Winter Ball -Macquarie Bank
Holder not stated
Declared since 26 Sept 201946P ↗
1x polo shirt and 1x training shirt, courtesy of the Windsor Wolves
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
4x tickets to Hawkesbury Gazette Christmas Party at Hawkesbury Race Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Certain costs in relation to a trip to Israel / Palestinian Territories 4 – 9 NovemberAll flight costs were paid by me personally. The Australian Palestinian Advocacy Network paid for hotel accommodation for this period, ground transport costs and some meals.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Two Complimentary tickets to ACO Soloists Concert 14/May/2017 Value $149 each
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Two Complimentary tickets to ACO Soloists Concert 8 July 2017 Value $159 each
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (10)

Foxtel - Premiere of Mix Tape at Oxford Arts Factory - 11 June 2025 2 tickets Pinchgut Opera - The Fairy Queen at Roslyn Packer Theatre - 7 June 2025 2 tickets Bell Shakespeare - Coriolanus at the The Neilson Nutshell - 25 June 2025 2 tickets Foxtel - Mid Winter Ball - Parliament House - 27 August - 1 ticket Bell Shakespeare - Romeo and Juliet at Canberra Playhouse - 31 August 2025 2tickets Associate membership Australian Services Union 28 August 2025
Self
Declared since 3 Sept 202548P ↗
Complimentary membership for 2020 recived from Sydney Swans.
Holder not stated
Declared since 29 Jan 202046P ↗
8 February 2019 Hawkesbury Environment Network membership (self).
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Fitzgerald Memorial Aged Care Board member, Women with Altitude, Springwood Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Regional Chamber, Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, Richmond Club, Windsor Leagues Club, Springwood Sports Club, Media Entertainment & Arts Alliance.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Friends of the ABC, MEAA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Membership Australia Palestine Advocacy Network. 12/9/2018.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Membership of Women with Altitude, Hawkesbury Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Regional Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, The Richmond Club, Windsor Leagues Club, Springwood Sports Club, Hazelbrook Bowling Club, Australia Palestine Advocacy Network, Hawkesbury Environment Network, Blue Mtns Refugee Support Group, Windsor RSL, Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Membership of Wowmen with Altitude, Hawkesbury Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Regional Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, The Richmond Club, Windsor Leagues Club, Springwood Sports Club, Hazelbrook Bowling Club, Australia Palestine Advocacy Network, Hawkesbury Environment Network, BM Refugee Support Group, Windsor RSL, Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Membership of: Hawkesbury Chamber of Commerce, Blue Mountains Cultural Centre, The Richmond Club, Windsor Leagues Club, Springwood Sports Club, Hazelbrook Bowling club, Australia Palestine Advocacy Network, Hawkesbury Environment Network, Windsor RSL, Media Entertainment and Arts Alliance, Emily's List Australia, Emu Plains Sporting and Recreation Club. Patron: Valley Heights Locomotive Heritage Museum, Blackheath RSL, Macquarie Towns Orchestra Honorary Member, Rotary Club of Springwood
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (7)

Patron of the Nepean District Historical Society 10 March 2026
Self
Declared since 25 Mar 202648P ↗
Patron - Blue Mountains History Society
Holder not stated
Declared since 30 July 201946P ↗
Patron of Windsor Red Cross, Blackheath & Mount Victoria RSL Sub-branch, Valley Heights Rail Museum, Springwood Rotary Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated46P ↗
Patron of Windsor Red Cross, Blackheath and Mount Victoria RSL Sub-branch, Valley Heights Rail Museum, Springwood Rotary Club, Blue Mountains History Society
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Patron of: Windsor Red Cross, Blackheath and Mount Victoria RSL Sub-branch, Valley Heights Rail Museum, Springwood Rotary Club, Blue Mountains Historical Society
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Valley Heights Locomotive Depot Heritage Museum - Patron
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Windsor Red Cross – Patron, Blackheath & Mt Victoria RSL Sub-branch – Patron
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Annual returns lodged by this member

  • 2020-21 Member of House of Representatives ReturnLodged as “Ms Susan Templeman MPLodged a return declaring no donationsAEC return ↗

The total each return declares receiving in that financial year, and the number of donors it names.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateMacquarie, NSW · Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch)Lodged as “TEMPLEMAN, Susan RayeLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2022 Federal electionCandidateMacquarie, NSW · Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch)Lodged as “TEMPLEMAN, Susan RayeLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2019 Federal electionCandidateMacquarie, NSW · Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch)Lodged as “TEMPLEMAN, Susan RayeLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateMacquarie, NSW · Australian Labor Party (N.S.W. Branch)Lodged as “TEMPLEMAN, Susan RayeLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Macquarie. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

88 suburbs

Berambing · Bilpin · Blackheath · Blaxland (NSW) · Blaxlands Ridge · Bligh Park · Bowen Mountain · Bullaburra · Central Colo · Central Macdonald · Clarendon (NSW) · Colo (Hawkesbury - NSW) · Colo Heights · Cornwallis · Cumberland Reach · East Kurrajong · Ebenezer (NSW) · Emu Heights (NSW) · Emu Plains · Faulconbridge · Fernances · Freemans Reach · Glenbrook · Glossodia · Grose Vale · Grose Wold · Hawkesbury Heights · Hazelbrook · Higher Macdonald · Hobartville · Katoomba · Kurmond · Kurrajong · Kurrajong Heights · Kurrajong Hills · Lapstone · Lawson (NSW) · Leets Vale · Leonay · Leura · Linden (NSW) · Lower Macdonald · Lower Portland · McGraths Hill · Medlow Bath · Megalong Valley · Mellong · Mogo Creek · Mount Irvine · Mount Riverview · Mount Tomah · Mount Victoria · Mount Wilson · Mountain Lagoon · Mulgrave (NSW) · North Richmond · Oakville · Perrys Crossing · Pitt Town · Pitt Town Bottoms · Richmond (NSW) · Richmond Lowlands · Scheyville · South Windsor · Springwood (NSW) · St Albans (NSW) · Sun Valley (NSW) · Ten Mile Hollow · Tennyson (NSW) · The Devils Wilderness · The Slopes · Upper Colo · Upper Macdonald · Valley Heights · Vineyard · Warrimoo · Webbs Creek · Wentworth Falls · Wheeny Creek · Wilberforce (NSW) · Windsor (NSW) · Windsor Downs · Winmalee · Womerah · Woodford (NSW) · Wrights Creek (NSW) · Yarramundi · Yellow Rock (Blue Mountains - NSW)

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 2 July 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.