Tammy Tyrrell
- 47th–48th · Senator for TAS · Party not recorded
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Jaycoopersydney (CC BY-SA 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 44th and 45th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Liability4
- Accounts4
- Sponsored travel4
- Real estate2
- Bonds2
- Other (2)3
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Liability | 4 |
| Accounts | 4 |
| Sponsored travel | 4 |
| Real estate | 2 |
| Bonds | 2 |
| Gift | 2 |
| Office held | 1 |
| Total | 19 |
- Holder not stated19
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 19 |
| Total | 19 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-10 | 0 |
| 2021-11 | 0 |
| 2021-12 | 0 |
| 2022-01 | 0 |
| 2022-02 | 0 |
| 2022-03 | 0 |
| 2022-04 | 0 |
| 2022-05 | 0 |
| 2022-06 | 0 |
| 2022-07 | 0 |
| 2022-08 | 6 |
| 2022-09 | 6 |
| 2022-10 | 6 |
| 2022-11 | 6 |
| 2022-12 | 6 |
| 2023-01 | 6 |
| 2023-02 | 7 |
| 2023-03 | 7 |
| 2023-04 | 7 |
| 2023-05 | 10 |
| 2023-06 | 13 |
| 2023-07 | 13 |
| 2023-08 | 13 |
| 2023-09 | 13 |
| 2023-10 | 13 |
| 2023-11 | 13 |
| 2023-12 | 13 |
| 2024-01 | 13 |
| 2024-02 | 13 |
| 2024-03 | 13 |
| 2024-04 | 12 |
| 2024-05 | 12 |
| 2024-06 | 12 |
| 2024-07 | 12 |
| 2024-08 | 12 |
| 2024-09 | 12 |
| 2024-10 | 12 |
| 2024-11 | 12 |
| 2024-12 | 12 |
| 2025-01 | 12 |
| 2025-02 | 12 |
| 2025-03 | 12 |
| 2025-04 | 12 |
| 2025-05 | 12 |
| 2025-06 | 12 |
| 2025-07 | 12 |
| 2025-08 | 19 |
| 2025-09 | 19 |
| 2025-10 | 19 |
| 2025-11 | 19 |
| 2025-12 | 19 |
| 2026-01 | 19 |
| 2026-02 | 19 |
| 2026-03 | 19 |
| 2026-04 | 19 |
| 2026-05 | 19 |
| 2026-06 | 19 |
| 2026-07 | 19 |
| 2026-08 | 19 |
| 2026-09 | 19 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 20 of 20 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Real estate (3) | |||
| Legana TASResidential | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Launceston TAS | Holder not stated | Declared since 13 Feb 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| : Ulverstone TAS 7315Residential | Holder not stated | 2 Aug 2022 – 23 Apr 2024 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (4) | |||
| Mortgage on residential property Personal loan on vehicleCommonwealth Bank Commonwealth Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage on Prospect Vale Property - CBA | Holder not stated | Declared since 16 June 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Commonwealth Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Aug 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Aug 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Bonds (2) | |||
| SuperannuationPSSAP | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Superannuation - PSSAP | Holder not stated | Declared since 16 June 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (4) | |||
| Savings Mortgage OffsetCommonwealth Bank Commonwealth Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Commonwealth Bank | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Aug 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Mortgage Account | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Aug 2022 | PDF ↗ |
| Savings | Holder not stated | Declared since 2 Aug 2022 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (2) | |||
| Complimentary annual Foxtel subscription from Australian Subscription Television and Radio Association (ASTRA). For access to news services in Electorate Office. Australian Distillers Association Lark Distillery 2022 Australian Blended Malt Whisky 100ml (limited). Huon Salmon Hampers (Easter and Christmas). | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Foxtel membership for EO | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 May 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (4) | |||
| Virgin Beyond Lounge Guest Qantas Chairman's Lounge Guest Save the Children Study Tour in Honiara, Solomon Islands WA accommodation on trip with Minerals Council of Australia. | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
| Save the Children Study Tour. Solomon Islands Honoria | Holder not stated | Declared since 16 June 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Qantas Chairman's Lounge Guest | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 May 2023 | PDF ↗ |
| Virgin Beyond Lounge Guest | Holder not stated | Declared since 11 May 2023 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (1) | |||
| Monthly donations to National Breast Cancer Foundation (NBCF) Financial donations to City Mission Launceston to support local events Financial donations to Shekinah House Launceston to support local events Financial donations to RFDS Tasmania to support local events Financial donations to various Tasmanian schools through Department of Education for end of year awards | Holder not stated | Declared since 14 Aug 2025 | PDF ↗ |
Funding returns lodged with the AEC
Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.
Election returns linked to this member
Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.
- 2022 Federal electionCandidateTasmania, TAS · Jacqui Lambie NetworkLodged as “TYRRELL, Tammy Marie”Lodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.
Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.
Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.