Parliament’s Portfolio

TL

Tania Lawrence

ALPMember for HasluckWAparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Hasluck · Labor

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

23
entries currently declared
0
ASX-listed companies named
1
real-estate declarations
2
liabilities entries
8
gifts and sponsored travel
22 June 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
23current entries
  • Sponsored travel5
  • Shareholdings3
  • Gift3
  • Trusts2
  • Directorship2
  • Other (6)8
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Sponsored travel5
Shareholdings3
Gift3
Trusts2
Directorship2
Liability2
Accounts2
Real estate1
Other assets1
Other income1
Office held1
Total23
Who each entry is declared for
23current entries
  • Self12
  • Spouse/partner11
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self12
Spouse/partner11
Total23

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

036202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-120
2026-010
2026-020
2026-030
2026-040
2026-054
2026-066
2026-076
2026-086

17 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 23 of 23 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (3)

Advantage Enterprises Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Advantage Enterprises Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Beelu Forest Distilling Company Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Trusts (2)

Nenia Family TrustFamily Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nenia Family TrustFamily Trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (1)

Mundaring WA
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Directorship (2)

Advantage Enterprises Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Beelu Forest Distilling Company Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (2)

Credit CardWestpac
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage Mortgage Credit CardSt George AMP St George
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (2)

SavingsWestpac
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings Savings SavingsSt George Bendigo AMP
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (1)

Motor Vehicles
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (1)

Employment Advantage Enterprises Pty Ltd Beelu Forest Distilling Company Pty Ltd
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (3)

McKinnon Institute Advanced Political Leadership Program 2026 scholarship
Self
Declared since 22 June 202648P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge access Virgin Beyond Lounge access Perth Airport carpark pass Foxtel subscription for electorate office from Subscription Television Aust
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Virgin Beyond Lounge access Qantas platinum membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Sponsored travel (5)

Ground transport and hospitality associated with the McKinnon Institute Advanced Political Leadership program 2026
Self
Declared since 22 June 202648P ↗
PRL Pty Ltd. Ticket to Chinese New Year Ball Feb 2026
Spouse/partner
Declared since 19 May 202648P ↗
PRL pty Ltd. Ticket to Chinese New Year Ball Feb 2026
Self
Declared since 19 May 202648P ↗
Save the Children Accom Brisbane Airport Jan 2026
Spouse/partner
Declared since 19 May 202648P ↗
Save the Children Accom Brisbane Airport Jan 2026
Self
Declared since 19 May 202648P ↗

Office held (1)

Appointed vice-patron Ellenbrook Bowls Club Inc for the 2024/25 season Appointed co-patron Swan Districts Football Club for the 2025 season
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateHasluck, WA · Australian Labor Party (Western Australian Branch)Lodged as “LAWRENCE, Tania NatalieLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Hasluck. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

32 suburbs

Ashfield (WA) · Aveley · Baskerville · Bassendean (WA) · Beechboro · Belhus · Bennett Springs · Brabham · Brigadoon · Caversham · Dayton · Eden Hill · Ellenbrook · Guildford (WA) · Hazelmere · Henley Brook · Herne Hill (WA) · Kiara · Lockridge · Middle Swan · Midland · Millendon · Morley · Noranda · Red Hill (WA) · South Guildford · The Vines · Upper Swan · Viveash · West Swan · Whiteman · Woodbridge (WA)

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 22 June 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.