Parliament’s Portfolio

Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

LPMember for GoldsteinVICparliaments 45–48
  • 45th · Member for Goldstein · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Goldstein · Liberal

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Australian Parliament House (CC BY 2.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

128
entries currently declared
11
ASX-listed companies named
8
real-estate declarations
11
liabilities entries
38
gifts and sponsored travel
23 June 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
128current entries
  • Shareholdings35
  • Sponsored travel23
  • Gift15
  • Liability11
  • Real estate8
  • Other (8)36
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings35
Sponsored travel23
Gift15
Liability11
Real estate8
Trusts7
Directorship7
Accounts6
Other income5
Other assets4
Office held4
Other interest2
Partnership1
Total128
Who each entry is declared for
128current entries
  • Self86
  • Spouse/partner42
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self86
Spouse/partner42
Total128

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

0714202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-112
2025-122
2026-012
2026-027
2026-038
2026-0412
2026-0512
2026-0614
2026-0714
2026-0814

114 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Banks
1
Health Care Equipment & Services
1
Not Applic
1
Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology & Life Sciences
1
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 129 of 129 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (36)

VTS · Vngd Us Total Market
Self
Declared since 23 June 202648P ↗
GWTH — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared since 5 Mar 202648P ↗
GLDN · Ishares Phys Gld Etf Etf Units
Self
Declared since 15 Feb 202648P ↗
IOO · Ishs Global 100 Etf Etf Units
Self
Declared since 15 Feb 202648P ↗
NDQ · Betasharesnasdaq100 Etf Units
Self
Declared since 15 Feb 202648P ↗
NUGG · Vaneck Gold Etf Etf Units
Self
Declared since 15 Feb 202648P ↗
(investment trust). — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
As identified on my register of member's interest statement for the 45th Parliament — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
As is self-evident we are also shareholders of said company. — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd (investment trust).
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Commonwealth Bank of Australia & National Australia Bank. — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Commonwealth Bank of Australia & National Australia Bank. — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Cybg Plc — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Cybg Plc — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Dynamic Sunrise Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Dynamic Sunrise Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
IVV (IShares) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Ownership of ASX shares by self and spouse — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Ownership of ASX shares by self and spouse — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Ownership of CSL (CSL Limited) — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Purchase of shares by self and spouse: Rio Tinto — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Purchase of shares by self and spouse: Rio Tinto — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
RAIZ Aggressive — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
SHL · Sonic Healthcare
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SHL · Sonic Healthcare
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
VBS · Vectus Biosystems
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
VGS · Vngd Intl Shares Etf Units
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
WLE · Wam Leaders
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WLE · Wam Leaders
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WBC · Westpac Banking
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WBC · Westpac Banking
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
both my husband and I are beneficiaries of Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd (an investment trust)
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
BBOZ · Beta Aust Str Bear Tmf Units
Self
Removed 5 Mar 202648P ↗

Trusts (7)

Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty LtdInvestment trust
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty LtdInvestment trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd Wilson-Bolger SuperannuationInvestment Trust SMSF
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd Wilson-Bolger SuperannuationInvestment Trust SMSF
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Wilson-Bolger SuperannuationSuperannuation fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Wilson-Bolger SuperannuationSuperannuation fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Wilson-Bolger Superannuation Pty LtdSuperannuation fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Real estate (8)

City of Bayside (Co-owned)Residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
City of Bayside (Co-owned)Residence
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
City of Melbourne
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
City of MelbourneInvestment
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
City of Port PhillipInvestment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mornington Peninsula Shire (Co-owned)Residence/Investment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mornington Peninsula Shire (Co-owned)Residence/Investment
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Purchase of apartment in the Australian Capital Territory by Bolger Wilson Investments Pty Ltd forresidential
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Directorship (7)

As identified on my register of member's interest statement for the 45th Parliament — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
As is self-evident we are also directors of said company. — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Dynamic Sunrise Pty Ltd
Private company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Dynamic Sunrise Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
both my husband and I are beneficiaries of Bolger-Wilson Investments Pty Ltd (an investment trust).
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Partnership (1)

A Plus ApproachCo-partnership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Liability (11)

Credit cardCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Credit cardBOQ Specialist
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mortgage Credit cardCommonwealth Bank Commonwealth Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage Credit cardCommonwealth Bank Commonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Property, City of Bayside (Co-owned)Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, City of Bayside (Co-owned)Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, City of MelbourneCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, City of Port PhillipCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, Mornington Peninsula Shire (Co-owned)Adelaide Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, Mornington Peninsula Shire (Co-owned)Adelaide Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Property, Mornington Peninsula Shire (Co-owned) with Commonwealth Bank of Australia as creditor replacing Adelaide Bank. Credit Card for Member and spouse with Commonwealth Bank of Australia replacing BOQ Specialist and Bank of Melbourne credit cards. Property, Australian Capital Territory (Co-owned) with Commonwealth Bank of Australia as creditor.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Accounts (6)

1 x savings accountCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
2 x savings accountCommonwealth Bank of Australia
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
2 x savings accountsBank of Melbourne
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
4 x savings accountsBank of Melbourne
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings accounts Savings accountsBank of Melbourne Commonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings accounts Savings accountsBank of Melbourne Commonwealth Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (4)

1 x motor vehicle
Spouse/partner
Declared since 15 Feb 202648P ↗
1 motor vehicle
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
2 x motor vehicles
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
2 x motor vehicles 2 x paintings 1 x photograph
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (5)

Concluding income from Dynamic Sunrise Pty Ltd
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Payments and royalties from copyrighted works
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Rent received for Canberra property.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Salary
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Teacher's salary
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Gift (15)

Guest Speaker membership: National Press Club
Self
Declared since 23 June 202648P ↗
Ticket to President's Club for Melbourne v St Kilda from Driver's Depot
Spouse/partner
Declared since 16 Apr 202648P ↗
Ticket to President's Club for Melbourne v St Kilda from Driver's Depot
Self
Declared since 16 Apr 202648P ↗
Ticket to to Sammy J's 'Hero Complex' at Melbourne Comedy Festival
Spouse/partner
Declared since 16 Apr 202648P ↗
Tickets to to Sammy J's 'Hero Complex' at Melbourne Comedy Festival
Self
Declared since 16 Apr 202648P ↗
1. Attendance at Caulfield Guineas, Sportsbet 2. Attendance at Caulfield Cup, Melbourne Racing Club 3. Attendance at Derby Day, Asahi & Nine
Spouse/partner
Declared since 10 Nov 202548P ↗
1. Attendance at Caulfield Guineas, Sportsbet 2. Attendance at Caulfield Cup, Melbourne Racing Club 3. Attendance at Derby Day, Asahi & Nine 4. McKinnon Institute International Scholarship to attend Executive Program: Leading in Artificial Intelligence: Exploring Technology and Policy at Harvard Kennedy School July 2026
Self
Declared since 10 Nov 202548P ↗
Gift of a Gin Advent Calendar and assortment of mixology accessories from Gintonica valued at approximately $350
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Gift of an assortment of 8 bottle of Gin valued at approximately $350
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Gift of an assortment of bottles of spirts valued at approximately $300.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Virgin Beyond Lounge
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Virgin Beyond Lounge, Gin from DIAGEO, Wine from Endeavour for office opening.
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Wedding present of 1 suit, 2 shirts and 1 pair of chinos for Mr Bolger from Institchu
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Wedding present of 1 suit, 2 shirts and 1 pair of chinos for Mr Wilson from Institchu
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Wedding present of 18 bottles of custom celebratory gin from Four Pillars Distillery
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Sponsored travel (23)

7 DVD's provided as gift from Screen Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Attend with partner as guests of Dow Chemicals at The Australia Open Tennis Evening session Tuesday January 17th 2017. Attend with partner as guests of Visa at The Australia Open Tennis day session Monday January 23rd 2017.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Attend with partner as guests of Dow Chemicals at The Australia Open Tennis Evening session Tuesday January 17th 2017. Attend with partner as guests of Visa at The Australia Open Tennis day session Monday January 23rd 2017.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Flights, accommodation and associated costs as part of the parliamentary delegation to the Middle East 21-29 July 2017.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Flights, accommodation and meals to attend the 2017 Parliamentary delegation to Taiwan as guest of the Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Australia
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Flights, accommodation and meals to attend the 2018 America Unity Conference in Washington DC from 27 – 28 September 2018.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Flights, accommodation, transfers and hospitality as guest of British High Commission 20 February - 25 February 2017
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas airways upgrade for self and spouse from Melbourne to Brisbane - Thursday September 22, 2016
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas airways upgrade for self and spouse from Melbourne to Brisbane - Thursday September 22, 2016
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets and hospitality at derby Day 2016 Flemington Racecourse for self and spouse - Saturday October 29, 2016 as guest of CGU insurance.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets and hospitality at derby Day 2016 Flemington Racecourse for self and spouse - Saturday October 29, 2016 as guest of CGU insurance.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for Member and husband to attend the 2018 AFL Qualifying Final between the Mighty Melbourne Demons and Geelong as guests of Melbourne Cricket Club Committee on the evening 7 September 2018. Fortunately the Mighty Melbourne Demons delivered a 29 point victory seeing them through to the Semi Finals against the Hawks (who they also beat by 33 points). #GoDees
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and husband to attend the 2018 AAMI Derby day as guests of TABCORP and Lion on Saturday 3 November 2018.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and husband to attend the 2018 Mid-Winter Ball at Parliament House as a guest of Salesforce on 12.09.18.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and spouse to attend the 2017 AFL Grand Final as guests of NAB on 30-9-17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and spouse to attend the 2017 Derby as guests of James Boag on 4-11-17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and spouse to attend the 2017 Melbourne Cup as guests of James Boag on 7-11-17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and spouse to attend the 2017 Melbourne Cup as guests of Treasury Estate Wines/ Samuel Wynn & Co. on 7-11-17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets for member and spouse to attend the Chairman's Club as guests of Melbourne Football Club at the MCG on Monday June 12th 2017 for the Collingwood versus Melbourne AFL match where the mighty Melbourne Demons smashed Collingwood by 4 points
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tickets member and spouse to attend the MRC committee room for the 2017 Caulfield Cup on 21.10.17
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Tour of snowy hydro scheme as guest of the facility with cost unknown
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Travel and hospitality received as a member of the official MCA/COAL21 delegation to Japan from MONDAY 30 JULY – TUESDAY 31 JULY 2018 ISOGO THERMAL POWER STATION - JPOWER KIMITSU STEEL
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Travel for self-including flights, transfers and hospitality for parliamentary delegation to Japan 3rd March – 10th March 2018 hosted by the Australian Political Exchange Council
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (4)

Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division), Institute of Public Affairs, Melbourne Cricket Club, Melbourne Football Club, Sandringham Yacht Club, No 1 Ticket holder Sandringham Bowls Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division), Institute of Public Affairs, Victorian Racing Club, Melbourne Football Club, Victorian Institute of Teaching
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division), Melbourne Cricket Club, Melbourne Football Club, RACV Club, Royal South Yarra Tennis Club, Sorrento Sailing Couta Boat Club and Victorian Institute of Teaching.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Liberal Party of Australia (Victorian Division), Melbourne Cricket Club, Melbourne Football Club, Sandringham Yacht Club, RACV Club, Royal Brighton Yacht Club, Royal South Yarra Tennis Club, Sorrento Sailing Couta Boat Club.
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (2)

PhD scholarship, RMIT University (expires November 2025)
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Temporary loan of car, Brighton Toyota
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Goldstein. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

16 suburbs

Beaumaris (Vic.) · Bentleigh · Black Rock (Vic.) · Brighton (Vic.) · Brighton East · Caulfield South · Elsternwick · Gardenvale · Glen Huntly · Hampton (Vic.) · Hampton East · Highett · McKinnon · Moorabbin · Ormond · Sandringham (Vic.)

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 23 June 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.