Parliament’s Portfolio

TR

Tracey Roberts

ALPMember for PearceWAparliaments 47–48
  • 47th · Member for Pearce · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Pearce · Labor

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

27
entries currently declared
2
ASX-listed companies named
4
real-estate declarations
4
liabilities entries
6
gifts and sponsored travel
27 May 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
27current entries
  • Other assets6
  • Real estate4
  • Liability4
  • Gift3
  • Sponsored travel3
  • Other (4)7
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Other assets6
Real estate4
Liability4
Gift3
Sponsored travel3
Shareholdings2
Other income2
Office held2
Other interest1
Total27
Who each entry is declared for
27current entries
  • Self8
  • Spouse/partner11
  • Dependent child1
  • Holder not stated7
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self8
Spouse/partner11
Dependent child1
Holder not stated7
Total27

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

059202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-112
2022-122
2023-012
2023-022
2023-032
2023-042
2023-055
2023-065
2023-075
2023-085
2023-095
2023-105
2023-115
2023-125
2024-015
2024-026
2024-036
2024-046
2024-056
2024-066
2024-076
2024-086
2024-096
2024-106
2024-117
2024-127
2025-017
2025-027
2025-037
2025-047
2025-057
2025-067
2025-077
2025-087
2025-097
2025-107
2025-117
2025-127
2026-017
2026-027
2026-037
2026-048
2026-059
2026-069
2026-079
2026-089

18 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Materials
2

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 27 of 27 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (2)

AAR · Astral Resources Nl
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
LTR · Liontown
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Real estate (4)

Mindarie (WA) WAResidential
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mindarie (WA) WAResidential
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Two Rocks WA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Two Rocks WA
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Liability (4)

MORTGAGE MORTGAGECOMMONWEALTH BANK COMMONWEALTH BANK
Self
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
MORTGAGE MORTGAGECOMMONWEALTH BANK COMMONWEALTH BANK
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Mortgage on residential propertyCommonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Mortgage on residential propertyCommonwealth Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (6)

Car - Mercedes
Spouse/partner
Declared since 20 Apr 202648P ↗
Spouse: Car; Mercedes Spouse: Car; Toyota
Holder not stated
Declared since 6 Nov 202447P ↗
AWARE SUPER ACCOUNT
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 May 202347P ↗
2013 MERCEDES BENZ E250Cdi Avantgarde 212
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗
Aware Superannuation Account
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Car - Toyota Car - Mercedes
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (2)

Salaried Income - Level Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Salaried Income; Level Solutions Australia Pty Ltd
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Gift (3)

V8 Supercars 2 tickets for Sunday 30 April 2023 - value unknown
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 May 202347P ↗
Flights and accommodation - Provided by: Chamber of Minerals & Energy WA (MCE), Minerals Council of Australia (MCA), and the Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association (APPEA) Value: unknown 2 nights accommodation in Karratha (1) and Newman (1) including meals - received 12-14/10/2022 Various Charter Flights: received 12-14/10/2022
Holder not stated
Declared since 1 Nov 202247P ↗
children from family members or personal friends in a purely personal capacity need not be
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated47P ↗

Sponsored travel (3)

Two seats at a Chinese New Year event - Crown. Value unknown
Holder not stated
Declared since 22 Feb 202447P ↗
Qantas: Chairmans Lounge Membership - ongoing.
Holder not stated
Declared since 1 Nov 202247P ↗
Qantas - Chairmans Lounge - ongoing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Office held (2)

Joondalup Health Campus Community Board of Advice Chair Edith Cowan University School of Business and Law Advisory Board Member Quinns Rocks Environmental Group Member Mindarie Rotary Club Honorary Member Yanchep Surf Life Saving Club Honorary Member Capricorn Riding for the Disabled Patron Mindarie Football Club Patron North Suburban Community Cricket Association Patron (co-patron with Mayors of COW, COJ and COS) One Big Voice Patron Snapshot Youth Theatre Company (PMACS) Patron Sun City Yacht Club Patron (Family Membership) Trackwest Dog Club Patron Two Rocks Volunteer Sea Rescue Group Patron (Joint with John Kelly) Wanneroo Agricultural Society Patron Wanneroo Districts Netball Association Patron Quinns Rocks Bowling Club Lady Patron Wanneroo Amateur Football Club Community Patron Wanneroo Districts Cricket Club #1 Ticket Holder ACTIV V/Patron Alkimos Surf Life Saving Club V/Patron Olympic Kingsway Soccer Club Patron Quinns Mindarie Surf Life Saving Club V/Patron Subiaco Football Club V/Patron Surf Life Saving Western Australia V/Patron West Coast Warriors Netball Club V/Patron West Perth Football Club  V/Patron Yanchep Two Rocks RSL Patron Joondalup Wanneroo Cancer Council Relay for Life Ambassador WA Parks Foundation Ambassador Organisation of African Communities WA Mentor Alkimos College Board Member Ashdale Secondary College Board Member Mindarie Primary School Board Member Mindarie Senior College Board Member Quinns Beach Primary School Board Member Wanneroo Primary School Board Member Yanchep Beach Primary School Board Member
Holder not stated
Declared since 8 May 202347P ↗
Joondalup Health Campus; Community Board of Advice - Member Mindarie Rotary Club - Honorary Member Yanchep Surf Life Saving Club - Honorary Member Capricorn Riding for the Disabled- Patron Mindarie Football Club - Patron One Big Voice - Patron Snapshot Youth Theatre Company (PMACS) - Patron TrackWest Dog Club - Patron Two Rocks Volunteer Sea Rescue Group - Patron (with John Kelly) Wanneroo Agricultural Society - Patron Wanneroo Districts Netball Association - Patron Quinns Rocks Bowling Club - Lady Patron Yanchep Two Rocks RSL Club - Patron Wanneroo Amateur Football Club - Community Patron Wanneroo Districts Cricket Club - #1 Ticket Holder ACTIV - Vice Patron Surf Lifesaving Western Australia - Vice Patron Alkimos Surf Lifesaving Association - Vice Patron Quinns Mindarie Surf Lifesaving Association - Vice Patron Olympic Kingsway Soccer Club - Patron Subiaco Football Club - Vice Patron West Coast Warriors Netball Club - Vice Patron West Perth Football Club - Vice Patron Joondalup Wanneroo Cancer Council Relay for Life - Ambassador WA Parks Foundation - Ambassador Mindarie Senior College - Board Chair Alkimos College - Board Member Mindarie Primary School - Board Member Quinns Beach Primary School - Board Member Wanneroo Primary School - Board Member Yanchep Beach Primary School - Board Member
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (1)

NDIS recipient
Self
Declared since 27 May 202648P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidatePearce, WA · Australian Labor Party (Western Australian Branch)Lodged as “ROBERTS, Tracey GardnerLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2022 Federal electionCandidatePearce, WA · Australian Labor Party (Western Australian Branch)Lodged as “ROBERTS, Tracey GardnerLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Pearce. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

31 suburbs

Alkimos · Ashby (WA) · Banksia Grove · Burns Beach · Butler (WA) · Carabooda · Carramar (WA) · Clarkson · Eglinton (WA) · Gnangara · Hocking · Jandabup · Jindalee (WA) · Kinross · Lexia · Mariginiup · Melaleuca · Merriwa (WA) · Mindarie (WA) · Neerabup · Nowergup · Pearsall · Pinjar · Quinns Rocks · Ridgewood (WA) · Sinagra · Tamala Park · Tapping · Two Rocks · Wanneroo · Yanchep

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 27 May 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.