Parliament’s Portfolio

TC

Trish Cook

ALPMember for BullwinkelWAparliaments 48
  • 48th · Member for Bullwinkel · Labor

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

37
entries currently declared
1
ASX-listed companies named
1
real-estate declarations
1
liabilities entries
8
gifts and sponsored travel
2 Apr 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
37current entries
  • Gift4
  • Sponsored travel4
  • Shareholdings3
  • Trusts3
  • Partnership3
  • Other (8)20
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Gift4
Sponsored travel4
Shareholdings3
Trusts3
Partnership3
Bonds3
Accounts3
Other assets3
Other income3
Office held3
Other interest3
Real estate1
Liability1
Total37
Who each entry is declared for
37current entries
  • Self15
  • Spouse/partner12
  • Dependent child10
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self15
Spouse/partner12
Dependent child10
Total37

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

012202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-120
2026-010
2026-020
2026-030
2026-042
2026-052
2026-062
2026-072
2026-082

35 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Banks
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 37 of 37 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (3)

ANZ Shares — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
CBA · Commonwealth Bank Of Australia.
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Cromwell Property Group - Cromwell Riverpark Trust holding — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Trusts (3)

Nil applicableNil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (1)

Darlington (WA) WAResidential
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Partnership (3)

Nil applicableNil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Liability (1)

Credit cardANZ
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Bonds (3)

Nil applicableNil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicableNil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Accounts (3)

SavingsBendigo
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings SavingsANZ ANZ Plus
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings Savings MP Office Travel account MP Office Electoral accountBankwest ANZ Online Bendigo Bendigo
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (3)

Car Superannuation GESB Superannuation Future Super
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Caravan Superannuation - Praemium
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other income (3)

Employment
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Employment
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Superannuation GESB Allocated pension
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Gift (4)

Margaret River Classic Chocolate Gift Hamper from Swan Christian Education Association. Value from website: $65.00
Self
Declared since 2 Apr 202648P ↗
Nil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Qantas Chairmans Lounge membership
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Sponsored travel (4)

2 Tickets AFC WOMEN'S ASIAN CUP QUARTER FINALS GAME 3 Saturday 14 March 2026 Valued at $270 each (Ticket $110, F&B $160) 2 Tickets AFC WOMEN'S ASIAN CUP SEMI FINALS GAME 1 Tuesday 17 March 2026 valued at $290 each (Ticket $130, F&B $160)
Self
Declared since 2 Apr 202648P ↗
Nil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Qantas Chairmans Lounge membership Matildas 8th July 2025 East Perth Courtesy: Football Australia HBF Park Socceroos FIFA World Cup Qualifier 5th June 2025 Courtesy: Optus Stadium
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Office held (3)

Nil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Qantas Chairmans Lounge Membership Darlington Community Garden Member
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other interest (3)

Nil applicable
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Nil applicable
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Bullwinkel. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

118 suburbs

Ashendon · Avon Valley National Park · Badgin · Bailup · Bakers Hill · Balladong · Bally Bally · Bedfordale · Beechina · Bejoording · Bellevue (WA) · Beverley (WA) · Bickley · Bindoon Training Area · Boya · Buckland (WA) · Burges · Burlong · Bushmead · Caljie · Canning Mills · Carmel · Chidlow · Clackline · Cold Harbour · Coondle · Copley (WA) · Culham · Dale · Daliak · Darlington (WA) · Dewars Pool · Dumbarton · East Beverley · Flint · Flynn (WA) · Forrestfield · Gidgegannup · Gilgering · Glen Forrest · Gooseberry Hill · Gorrie · Grass Valley · Greenhills · Greenmount (WA) · Gwambygine · Hacketts Gully · Helena Valley · High Wycombe · Hoddys Well · Hovea · Inkpen · Irishtown (WA) · Jane Brook · Jennapullin · Julimar · Kalamunda · Karragullen · Katrine · Kauring · Kelmscott · Kokeby · Koongamia · Lesley · Lesmurdie · Mahogany Creek · Maida Vale · Malabaine · Malebelling · Malmalling · Martin · Meenaar · Midvale · Mokine · Moondyne · Morangup · Morbinning · Mount Hardey · Mount Helena · Mount Nasura · Mount Observation (WA) · Mount Richon · Muluckine · Mundaring · Muresk · Narraloggan · Northam · Nunile · Orange Grove (WA) · Parkerville · Paulls Valley · Pickering Brook · Piesse Brook · Quellington · Reservoir (WA) · Roleystone · Sawyers Valley · Southern Brook · Spencers Brook · St Ronans · Stoneville · Stratton · Swan View · Talbot (WA) · Talbot West · The Lakes · Throssell · Toodyay · Walliston · Wattening · Wattle Grove (WA) · West Toodyay · Westdale (WA) · Wilberforce (WA) · Wooroloo · Woottating · Wundowie · York

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 2 April 2026. Original PDF · Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.