Zed Seselja
- 44th–46th · Senator for ACT · Liberal
Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (CC BY 4.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.
This page covers the 48th Parliament in full. We have read only part of the 47th Parliament — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing. The Registers of Senators’ Interests are tabled as combined Senate volumes, and the volumes covering this senator’s lodgements are ones we have not read into this site yet. An empty register here is our coverage gap — not a record that this senator declared nothing.
Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.
About these counts
The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.
What is declared, at a glance
- Sponsored travel4
- Liability2
- Other interest2
- Real estate1
- Accounts1
- Other (3)3
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Sponsored travel | 4 |
| Liability | 2 |
| Other interest | 2 |
| Real estate | 1 |
| Accounts | 1 |
| Other assets | 1 |
| Gift | 1 |
| Office held | 1 |
| Total | 13 |
- Holder not stated13
| Category | Count |
|---|---|
| Holder not stated | 13 |
| Total | 13 |
Entries declared over time
Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.
| Month | Count |
|---|---|
| 2021-09 | 13 |
| 2021-10 | 13 |
| 2021-11 | 13 |
| 2021-12 | 13 |
| 2022-01 | 13 |
| 2022-02 | 13 |
| 2022-03 | 13 |
| 2022-04 | 13 |
| 2022-05 | 13 |
| 2022-06 | 13 |
| 2022-07 | 13 |
| 2022-08 | 13 |
| 2022-09 | 13 |
| 2022-10 | 13 |
| 2022-11 | 13 |
| 2022-12 | 13 |
| 2023-01 | 13 |
| 2023-02 | 13 |
| 2023-03 | 13 |
| 2023-04 | 13 |
| 2023-05 | 13 |
| 2023-06 | 13 |
| 2023-07 | 13 |
| 2023-08 | 13 |
| 2023-09 | 13 |
| 2023-10 | 13 |
| 2023-11 | 13 |
| 2023-12 | 13 |
| 2024-01 | 13 |
| 2024-02 | 13 |
| 2024-03 | 13 |
| 2024-04 | 13 |
| 2024-05 | 13 |
| 2024-06 | 13 |
| 2024-07 | 13 |
| 2024-08 | 13 |
| 2024-09 | 13 |
| 2024-10 | 13 |
| 2024-11 | 13 |
| 2024-12 | 13 |
| 2025-01 | 13 |
| 2025-02 | 13 |
| 2025-03 | 13 |
| 2025-04 | 13 |
| 2025-05 | 13 |
| 2025-06 | 13 |
| 2025-07 | 13 |
| 2025-08 | 13 |
| 2025-09 | 13 |
| 2025-10 | 13 |
| 2025-11 | 13 |
| 2025-12 | 13 |
| 2026-01 | 13 |
| 2026-02 | 13 |
| 2026-03 | 13 |
| 2026-04 | 13 |
| 2026-05 | 13 |
| 2026-06 | 13 |
| 2026-07 | 13 |
| 2026-08 | 13 |
Declared interests
Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.
Showing 13 of 13 entries.
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
Real estate (1) | |||
| Senator Seselja purchased aholiday | Holder not stated | Declared since 19 Apr 2021 | PDF ↗ |
Liability (2) | |||
| Guarantor over mortgage on residential property with ING | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 Mar 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Guarantor over St George Property loan for Primary ResidenceSt George | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Accounts (1) | |||
| Savings AccountsNewcastle Permanent Building Society | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other assets (1) | |||
| Superannuation Life Insurance | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Gift (1) | |||
| Virgin Australia Lounge Membership Qantas Lounge Membership Foxtel Subscription for Electorate Office | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Sponsored travel (4) | |||
| Tickets to Eels vs Bulldogs. | Holder not stated | Declared since 20 June 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Tickets to Brumbies vs Force - Saturday, 1 May | Holder not stated | Declared since 1 May 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Tickets to Brumbies Game | Holder not stated | Declared since 28 Oct 2020 | PDF ↗ |
| Tickets to Brumbies V Reds Tickets to Raiders V Rabbitohs | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 Mar 2020 | PDF ↗ |
Office held (1) | |||
| Liberal Party of Australia Karinya House - Donor Childfund - Donor Marist College - Donor Holy Family Primary School - Donor Dainers Rainbow Paediatric Brain Tumour Research Fund | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 July 2019 | PDF ↗ |
Other interest (2) | |||
| National Gallery Membership 2021-2022 | Holder not stated | Declared since 25 May 2021 | PDF ↗ |
| Lord Taverner's (ACT Branch) Membership Institute of Public Affairs Membership Vikings Club Membership Croatia Deakin Football Club Membership Southern Cross Club Membership National Gallery Membership | Holder not stated | Declared since 30 Mar 2020 | PDF ↗ |