Parliament’s Portfolio

Andrew Wallace

Andrew Wallace

LNPMember for FisherQLDparliaments 45–48
  • 45th · Member for Fisher · Party not recorded
  • 48th · Member for Fisher · Liberal National

Portrait: Wikimedia Commons — Australian Parliament Fan (CC BY-SA 3.0). Not a Parliament of Australia image.

This page covers the 44th, 45th and 48th Parliaments in full. We have read only part of the 46th and 47th Parliaments — this member’s own document may be among those still unread. An empty section below means we have no recorded entry — not that the member declared nothing.

96
entries currently declared
3
ASX-listed companies named
5
real-estate declarations
13
liabilities entries
16
gifts and sponsored travel
16 July 2026
register last updated

Counts of register entries currently declared — never an amount.

About these counts

The registers record what is held and not quantity or value, so none of these is an amount. One real-estate entry can cover more than one property, so that figure is a floor rather than a count of properties.

What is declared, at a glance

Declared categories
96current entries
  • Shareholdings15
  • Liability13
  • Gift12
  • Trusts10
  • Office held10
  • Other (7)36
Declared categories
CategoryCount
Shareholdings15
Liability13
Gift12
Trusts10
Office held10
Other assets7
Other income7
Accounts6
Real estate5
Sponsored travel4
Other interest4
Directorship3
Total96
Who each entry is declared for
96current entries
  • Self52
  • Spouse/partner28
  • Dependent child16
Who each entry is declared for
CategoryCount
Self52
Spouse/partner28
Dependent child16
Total96

Entries declared over time

Monthly count of currently-declared entries whose start date the register records. Entries with no stated date are never given one.

035202120222023202420252026
Monthly declaration counts
MonthCount
2021-090
2021-100
2021-110
2021-120
2022-010
2022-020
2022-030
2022-040
2022-050
2022-060
2022-070
2022-080
2022-090
2022-100
2022-110
2022-120
2023-010
2023-020
2023-030
2023-040
2023-050
2023-060
2023-070
2023-080
2023-090
2023-100
2023-110
2023-120
2024-010
2024-020
2024-030
2024-040
2024-050
2024-060
2024-070
2024-080
2024-090
2024-100
2024-110
2024-120
2025-010
2025-020
2025-030
2025-040
2025-050
2025-060
2025-070
2025-080
2025-090
2025-100
2025-110
2025-122
2026-013
2026-023
2026-033
2026-043
2026-053
2026-063
2026-075
2026-085

91 entries without a stated date are not plotted.

Declared companies by industry
Distinct ASX-listed companies declared by this member, grouped by industry. A count of companies, not an amount.
IndustryDistinct companies
Food, Beverage & Tobacco
1
Not Applic
1
Telecommunication Services
1

Declared interests

Every published entry we hold for this member, in the register’s own categories and its own words. The registers record location at suburb or area level only. Each entry links to the original document it was read from.

Declared for

Showing 96 of 96 entries.

Declared entries from the Registers of Members’ and Senators’ Interests, in the register’s own words. No column is a quantity or a value; the registers record none.
Source

Shareholdings (15)

A2 MILK — not matched to an ASX listing
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
A2 MILK — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
A2M · The A2 Milk Company
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
A2Milk — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Purchase of Vanguard Investments Unit Holdings by Superfund. — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
QHF Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
QKF PROPERTIES PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SET · Solaris Australian Equity Income Plus
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TEA POT AND TEA CUPS — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
TLS · Telstra Group
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Vanguard Investment Unit Holdings — not matched to an ASX listing
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Vanguard Investment Unit Holdings by Self-Managed Super Fund — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Vanguard Investments Unit Holdings — not matched to an ASX listing
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
WALLCO PROPERTY GROUP PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Trusts (10)

AB & LJ Wallace Superannuation FundSelf Managed Superannuation Fund
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
AB & LJ Wallace Superannuation FundSelf Managed Superannuation Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
AB + LJ WALLACE SUPERANNUATION FUNDSELF-MANAGED SUPERANNUATION FUND, MEMBER BALANCE
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AB+LJ WALLACE SUPERANNUATION FUNDSELF-MANAGED SUPERANNUATION FUND, MEMBER BALANCE
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
AB+LJ WALLACE SUPERANNUATION FUNDSELF MANAGED SUPERANNUATION FUND, MEMBER BALANCE
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WALLACE FAMILY TRUSTPROPERTY HOLDINGS, DISCRETIONARY
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WALLACE FAMILY TRUSTPROPERTY HOLDINGS, DISCRETIONARY
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WALLACE FAMILY TRUSTPROPERTY HOLDINGS, DISCRETIONARY
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Wallace Family Trust AB & LJ Wallace Superannuation FundProperty Holdings Self Managed Superannuation Fund
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Wallace Family Trust AB & LJ Wallace Superannuation Fund QHF Properties Pty Ltd Unit TrustProperty Holdings: Res Investment Property Kingston ACT with liabilities to the CBA Self Managed Superannuation Fund Property Property Holdings: No current properties held
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Real estate (5)

Alexandra Headland QLDPRINCIPLE PLACE OF RESIDENCE
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
KELOWNA BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Mooloolah Valley QLD
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
b): ALEXANDRA HEADLAND - Sale ofprincipal place of residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
b): WURTULLA - Purchase ofprincipal place of residence
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Directorship (3)

QHF Properties Pty Ltd
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
QKF PROPERTIES PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
WALLCO PROPERTY GROUP PTY LTD
Private company
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Liability (13)

CREDIT CARDS x 2COMMONWEALTH BANK
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
CREDIT CARDS x 2COMMONWEALTH BANK
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Credit Cards x2Commonwealth Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Credit Cards x2Commonwealth Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
HOME LOANCOMMONWEALTH BANK
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
INVESTMENT LOANTD BANK
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLETOYOTA FINANCE
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLE x 1TOYOTA FINANCE
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Motor vehicle liability to Mercedes Benz Finance
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Motor vehicle liability to Toyota Finance
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Motor vehicle liability to Toyota Finance.
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
a): Motor Vehicle Finance to Mercedes Benz paid out.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
b): Home loan finance to CBA paid out.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Accounts (6)

SAVINGS ACCOUNTSCOMMONWEALTH BANK
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SAVINGS ACCOUNTSCOMMONWEALTH BANK
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
SAVINGS ACCOUNTSCOMMONWEALTH BANK
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Savings and Investment AccountsCommonwealth Bank
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings and Investment Accounts Savings AccountsCommonwealth Bank TD Bank
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Savings and Investment Accounts Savings AccountsCommonwealth Bank TD Bank
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗

Other assets (7)

HOLIDAY TIME SHARE
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Holiday Time Share Motor Vehicle
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLES x 2; MOTOR CYCLE; HOLIDAY TIME SHARE; TOOLS OF TRADE
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MOTOR VEHICLES x 3
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Motor Vehicle
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Motor Vehicle Motorcycle Holiday Time Share Tools of Trade
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Sale of Personal Motor Vehicle (self).
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other income (7)

DISTRIBUTIONS FROM WALLACE FAMILY TRUST
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
DISTRIBUTIONS FROM WALLACE FAMILY TRUST; OWN SMALL/MICRO BUSINESS
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Distribution from Wallace Family Trust
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Distribution from Wallace Family Trust Income from micro business Income from rental of holiday home
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Distribution from Wallace Family Trust Income from part-time employment
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
WAGES; DISTRIBUTIONS FROM WALLACE FAMILY TRUST.
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
income from rental of holiday home + spare rooms in principal place of residence.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Gift (12)

Financial Planning Advice from Profile Financial Services valued at $6,380
Self
Declared since 16 July 202648P ↗
Financial Planning Advice from Profile Financial Services valued at $6,380
Spouse/partner
Declared since 16 July 202648P ↗
Garden Mulch supplied by Bassett Barks valued at $1200
Self
Declared since 12 Jan 202648P ↗
Cricket Australia 2nd Test match - Complimentary Day 3 ticket x 1
Self
Declared since 8 Dec 202548P ↗
Steve Irwin Gala- complimentary tickets x 2
Self
Declared since 8 Dec 202548P ↗
2x tickets to the STEPS Grand Winter Ball on 14/7/18. my wife Leonie attended. Value $239 per ticket. Total: $478
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Gift: National Assembly of Vietnam ornament (from the Finance committee of the National assembly of Vietnam)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Shoura Council ornament
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
a): Gift - Ornament from the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Value not known but under $750.)
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Sponsored travel (4)

NONE KNOWN
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Virgin Australia VIP Membership
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Qantas Chairman's Lounge Membership Virgin Australia VIP Membership Save the Children Trip to Laos 2025 Any and all other sponsored travel has been declared in previous Terms of Parliament
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Sponsored Travel: Helimods sponsored me to travel to Washington DC to attend the "Sea Air Space" Expo 2018, including flights and accommodation.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Office held (10)

ALEXANDRA HEADLAND SCSC; TATTERSALLS CLUB; BUILDING DISPUTE PRACTITIONER'S SOCIETY; LIBERAL NATIONAL PARTY OF QUEENSLAND.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Alexandra Headland Surf Life Saving Club Mooloolaba Surf Life Saving Club Liberal National Party of Queensland Kawana Bowls Club Sunshine Coast Lightning Bar Association of Queensland
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Liberal National Party of Queensland Sunshine Coast Lightning
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
MOUNTAIN CREEK SWIMMING CLUB
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
MOUNTAIN CREEK SWIMMING CLUB; LIBERAL NATIONAL PARTY OF QUEENSLAND.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Melbourne Cricket Club
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Self & Spouse were given complementary night stays at Spicers Tamarind Resort in Maleny.
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Sporting Wheelies + Disabled Assn.
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
Sporting Wheelies and Disabled Association Wide Bay Region Swimming Club Swimming Qld Sunshine Coast Lightning Sports Inclusion
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
Wide Bay Swimming Assn + Hon Treasurer.
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Other interest (4)

McKinnon Institute for Political Leadership Scholarship: Advanced Political Leadership - cost $24,000 (plus GST). Foxtel Subscription valued at $1,980
Self
Declared; start date not stated48P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Self
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Spouse/partner
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗
NONE KNOWN
Dependent child
Declared; start date not stated45P ↗

Funding returns lodged with the AEC

Only returns that name this parliamentarian are shown. Money declared as given to a party, a branch or an associated entity is not shown here and is not attributable to any individual.

Election returns linked to this member

Returns this member is linked to, newest first. Linking is per return and exact — an election that does not appear here has not been shown to lack one.

  • 2025 Federal ElectionCandidateFisher, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “WALLACE, Andrew BruceLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗
  • 2016 Federal electionCandidateFisher, QLD · Liberal National Party of QueenslandLodged as “WALLACE, Andrew BruceLodged a return declaring no giftsAEC return ↗

Annual member and senator returns are lodged by a small number of parliamentarians: the whole corpus holds 52 of them. Returns lodged by senators are linked to their profiles where the name on the lodged return matches the name we hold for them; where it does not, the return stays here unlinked rather than being attached to a guess. The Registers of Senators' Interests have not been read into this site yet, so a senator can appear here with a funding return and no declared interests beside it, which is a gap in our coverage rather than a record of what they declared. A parliamentarian with no return has not been shown to have received nothing — most never lodge one.

Amounts below the disclosure threshold in force for a given year are not published by the AEC and are absent from these figures. A low total means little was disclosed, not that little was received.

Source: AEC Transparency Register, reused under CC BY 4.0. © Commonwealth of Australia. The AEC does not endorse this site or its analysis.

Suburbs represented

Suburbs in Fisher. Representing a suburb has nothing to do with owning anything in it.

60 suburbs

Alexandra Headland · Aroona · Bald Knob · Balmoral Ridge · Baringa · Battery Hill · Beerburrum · Beerwah · Bells Creek · Birtinya · Bokarina · Booroobin · Buddina · Caloundra · Caloundra West · Cambroon · Chevallum · Conondale · Coochin Creek · Corbould Park · Crohamhurst · Curramore (Qld) · Currimundi · Diamond Valley · Dicky Beach · Elaman Creek · Eudlo · Glass House Mountains · Glenview · Golden Beach (Qld) · Hunchy · Ilkley · Kings Beach · Landers Shoot · Landsborough (Qld) · Little Mountain · Maleny · Meridan Plains · Minyama · Moffat Beach · Montville · Mooloolaba · Mooloolah Valley · Mount Mellum · Nirimba (Qld) · North Maleny · Palmview · Palmwoods (Qld) · Parrearra · Peachester · Pelican Waters · Reesville · Shelly Beach (Sunshine Coast - Qld) · Sippy Downs · Tanawha · Warana · West Woombye · Witta · Wootha · Wurtulla

Register of Members’ Interests / Register of Senators’ Interests, Parliament of Australia — as at 16 July 2026. Report an error

Method & caveats

Australian federal parliamentarians must declare certain interests in the Register of Members’ Interests (House of Representatives) and the Register of Senators’ Interests. For holdings — shares, real estate, trusts, liabilities, assets — the registers record what is held and do not record quantity, value, purchase price or income. Nothing on this page states or implies the size of any holding, any gain or loss, or any trading activity.

Two items are different, because the form itself asks for a value: gifts and sponsored travel. Where a member stated an amount there, it appears as they wrote it. That figure is the declared value of a gift or a trip — never the size of a holding, and never a total.

Dates are the dates a declaration appeared in, or was removed from, the register — not transaction dates. A removal can mean an asset was disposed of, a declaration was corrected, or the member left parliament.

Company names are free text as written by the member. We link a declaration to an ASX listing only on an exact normalised match, a ticker the member stated, or a human-verified alias, so many declarations appear as text only. Real-estate declarations are suburb- or area-level; the registers contain no street addresses, and some declared locations do not map to a single ABS suburb.

Rows are declared as held by the member (“Self”), their spouse or partner, or a dependent child, exactly as the register records them. Members’ seats, parties and chambers change between parliaments.

Extracted from primary PDFs published by the Parliament of Australia; parliamentary material, © Commonwealth of Australia. Corrections are annotated, not silently applied. Not financial advice.